My hobby

0 36
Avatar for Gentle.man1
2 years ago

Hobby is a good thing a person gets from childhood. It can be developed at any age however best to get from childhood. We all do some kind of work according to our interest which can give us happiness and joy that is called hobby. Some people get different hobbies according to their interest, likes and dislikes. There are many type of hobbies we can develop such as dancing, singing, drawing, playing indoor or outdoor game, bird watching, collecting antiques, photography, writing, eating, reading, sports, playing, gardening, music, watching TV, cooking, talking, and so many. Our hobbies help us in earning live hood and make a successful career. Hobby is something we can fully enjoy in our leisure or free time.

My favourite is cooking, listening music and gardening however I always prefer gardening. Gardening is like meditation to me which improves my work efficiency, interest and ability. It gives me high level of peace and makes my whole day useful. Every early morning I enjoy my blooming garden, growing plants slowly on daily basis. I also enjoy sun rise and sun set daily in my garden. I generally like to do my school home work in my evergreen garden. I play badminton with my father daily in the evening in my garden and enjoy evening walk with my mom. I daily watch new plants development and do watering plant. I also try planting new and decorative plants to my garden in order to enhance its look and beauty.

I am 14 years old and read in class 9thΒ standard. I want to continue my favourite hobbies till the end of my life. They would keep me busy, happy and away from all tensions of the daily life. My parents always promote me to continue my all hobbies. They become so happy when I take my problems in easy way and try to solve them without getting anger and tension. My mom says that gardening is a good hobby than other ones; it blesses us because we give life to someone through watering and planting new plants.

Sponsors of Gentle.man1
empty
empty
empty

From my childhood I work daily in my garden for one hour to keep it well maintained. I have made there a nice and attractive green carpet using velvet grass. I have prepared beautiful flowerbeds in every corner of the garden and planted colourful roses, lilies, mogra, sunflowers, and other seasonal flowers. At Christmas, I decorate a big Christmas tree in the mid of my garden and enjoy Christmas celebration with my parents and friends.

@Gentle.man1

Thanks for reading πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gentle.man1
2 years ago

Comments