My favourite subject

0 23
Avatar for Gentle.man1
2 years ago

Introduction

Ever since I was a pre-primary student, I loved drawing. I just loved drawing different things and colouring them. I always looked forward to the drawing class in school. It was my favourite part of the day. I also indulged in drawing as I came back from school. My parents bought me different types of colours including pencil colours, crayons and water colours.

My Love for Drawing

It was actually my mother who encouraged me to draw and colour. She tried to do so to distract me from watching television as she indulged in household tasks. However, drawing eventually became my favourite subject. I tried to draw different sceneries and other stuff and coloured them diligently. My mother soon enrolled me for drawing classes to hone my skills. I learned to draw a lot of new things in my drawing class. My drawing teacher also taught me different colouring techniques. It was quite fun. I went to the drawing classes for almost two years regularly. Even now that I am in V standard, I still join art and craft classes during my vacations. I have also leaned sketching and glass painting.

Environmental Studies – Another Favourite Subject

As I was promoted to standard I, few new subjects were introduced and environmental study was one of them. Apart from drawing, I also love environmental studies. This is because it gives knowledge about so many things happening around us. We learn about plants, animals, air, water and so much more by way of this subject. The facts learned in this subject can be applied in real life and that is what I like the most about it. We also require drawing diagrams in this subject and this is also one of the reasons it is one of my favourite subjects.

Sponsors of Gentle.man1
empty
empty
empty

Conclusion

While drawing is my favourite subject, environmental studies comes a close second. Both the subjects are close to my heart and I can never get bored practicing any of these.

@Gentle.man1 ♥️♥️♥️♥️

2
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Gentle.man1
2 years ago

Comments