Water Speaks! Structure It With Orgonites!

9 64
Avatar for Gemstone
2 years ago

Our world is full of mysteries. As a part of the creation, we will never be able to fully comprehend the source of life, and all laws of existence. From time to time, our dimension gets visited by souls that were gifted with other-dimensional intelligence, whose mission is to enrich our world and advance it via knowledge they warmheartedly share with us. I'd like to mention two names of Divine origin that in my opinion belong to the category of intellectual superiority I mentioned above:

  • Viktor Schauberger

  • Nikola Tesla

Both men became aware that everything has the vibrational point (frequency/energy) of existence and disappearance. They also realized every thought is a psychic "device" (creation) that might take physical forms at a certain level of vibration. Viktor became aware that water is "alive", moves as a vortex, and changes shape (speaks) as the vibration around it changes, while Tesla said something we all have heard of!

"If you want to find the secrets of the universe, thinkΒ in terms of energy, frequency, and vibration."

Everything is a vibration (frequency/energy). Every thought, every word, every melody. Every type of bird sings at its own frequency, every song is made of different frequencies (we call them tones). Therefore, if everything (including our words and thoughts) IS frequency, and it has a direct impact on the things around us (without exception), then we may actually change the structure and nature of water with our own words.

Dr. Masaru Emoto became aware of that! He realized water has its own mind and consciousness. His curiosity made him carry out tests and observe differences in the structure of water when exposed to different energies (frequencies/vibrations).

Here is what he discovered:

Differences are too vast to be ignored! They're obvious and undeniable, even for the greatest skeptics! Don't be deceived and think that water is the only creation that gets affected by words and melodies! In the middle 1980s, American scientists have proved the same differences are noticeable in the growth and yields of plants! They planted two identical plots of corn, and treated them identically! The only difference was that plot A was praised while plot B was ridiculed and insulted. Needless to say, plot A multiplied and became fruitful, while plot B died away.

Dr. Masaru went one step further into the research of vibrational effects on water. He discovered that gemstones "structurize" water!

His gem-bottles can be bought here: https://thewellnessenterprise.com/product/vitajuwel-wellness-gem-water-bottle/

What I prefer is the structurization of water with the power of orgonite devices. Orgone energy was allegedly discovered by Wilhelm Reich, sometime during the early 20th century. Since orgonite devices are popular, many people with the lack of knowledge decided to produce and sell them. That's the reason I'm asking you to be careful when searching for a new orgonite device, 'cause if made of wrong ingredients (metals and gemstones), they might actually be producing DOR (destructive orgone energy).

Here is one orgonite device producer you can fully trust: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-GE7M4niQ5FQ3Gn3nzh2oA

Link to his Etsy store and (orgonite device sales) can be found in description boxes under his videos! There is one interesting video regarding the structurization of water:

Filtering water is not enough, because the water remains unstructured, and drained of energy. Cleaning the water of plastic, hormones, and toxins is a part of the goal we need to accomplish if we really want to experience the benefits of the "natural" (pure) water! Since a high percentage of our bodies is water, one may conclude (rightfully, though) that our wellbeing (health) is proportional to the quality of the water we consume.

4
$ 2.17
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Avatar for Gemstone
2 years ago

Comments

So... What is it we use the water "you disgust me" for? 😁 Will I make friends if I offer it to someone?

Perhaps it's interesting to figure out what the water we drink is like? The you-disgust-me-kind or drop-dead-kind or?

We already breathe in plastic, we consume it. Will be hard to get rid of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps it's interesting to figure out what the water we drink is like? The you-disgust-me-kind or drop-dead-kind or?

I think both if we are referring to tap water. 😁 You're right, regarding plastic. Dr. Berg claims there are plastic nano particles in the water, even the water from supermarkets. On average (he says), every human eats approx 4 grams of plastic per week!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched a documentary about water on Gaia some years ago. I write nice messages on my bottles to water my plants with. Also created some orgonites myself for me and my family πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Also created some orgonites myself for me and my family " wow😍 have you noticed positive effects? The grass and flowers around my orgonite devices are growing rapidly!

My chilli plant (Lily) is very old (7 years) but she is still bearing fruits. I'm playing 432hz piano melodies for her overnight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hard to say. I just like having them around. In my house everything grows well πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my house everything grows well

I'm so glad to hear that! Did you find a solution to minimalize wifi's negative side effects? I don't know how to check out if my orgonites are decreasing the radiation of radio waves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll need a special device for this. My friend bought one and didn't think it was effective, so really just the power of belief. I don't actively do anything about wifi, 5G and such.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you write on the bottles with water? Each plant it's own bottle? πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think mp3 tracks containing words "I love you" and "thank you" are more potent than written messages, 'cause letters on papers do not produce frequency signals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago