Tonight Was A Gift

0 17

Did you experience such an event that you suddenly felt so much appreciated by the people in your surrounding? Does it make your heart flutter?

Part of me would say yes, but the other part of me would also suggest that it isn't enough.

"I'm impressed I'd like your confidence. I hope that I also do have the courage to do that". This reply that I got from my previous post on noise and I am glad that a platform like this existed. Writing an article freely on this platform that is not academically related was like an escape, I could freely state what's in my head. Well, to be honest, there is always a part of me that prevents me from expressing that I am proud of myself.  I tend to crave for more, I wanted to learn, and yet I easily gave up on things that I could not do. But with the reply that I received tonight, I am happy that you appreciate my works. I owe you what I was feeling tonight.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

In this field, I knew I still have flaws but the encouragement that I received from a friend that I met on a platform like this was a huge help to keep me proceeding on the path that I am taking.

Hoping that I could get better at writing through this platform. If you're reading this you already have my gratitude and if you'd be so kind to critic my writing and grammar please do so I was a help to improve my skills. Have a great night everyone.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments