After A Nerve-Wracking School Year

10 26

Finally, finally! The long wait is over; this school was extremely difficult for me; each day felt like a petition. I'm relieved that it's finally over, and even though our grades for this semester have yet to be released, I'm grateful for making it this far.

But before anything else, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for their support, and you can visit their accounts to read the interesting pieces.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

The pressure that we students face was somewhat unbearable sometimes, we were mentally stressed out, and we were also physically tired of executing a video demonstration, not to mention the expenses that we cover for our activity is no joke. I've never been so excited to take a vacation before, possibly because this is the year I struggled so much, and aside from that, I have a summer job to look forward to, so it was a great opportunity to save again.

Reminiscing on what I went through this school year wasn't easy; I ran into financial difficulties, and I was in the midst of midterms when I was scammed and lost all of my BCH earnings to repay my debt. Thank God, I'm finally over it, but it's still a shame that the BCH coins I worked so hard for have run out, and I believe I'll have to redouble my efforts to be able to save again. Lucky for me, I became one of the SPES beneficiaries, and I now have a temporary job this vacation, though it will only last a month, which is a big help both financially and for my growth.

I've never been more excited to take a vacation, possibly because this is the year I've struggled the most, and aside from that, I have a summer job to look forward to, so it was a great opportunity to save again. Right now, I still have a week or two to spend because my summer job starts on July 4th, and one of the things I'm doing right now is being the first assistant here in our store. I'll also be able to save an additional allowance here while we wait for the DOLE announcement.


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @renren16
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck for your summer job sis. Makakapag ipon ka na talaga nyan, at habang mababa pa ang BCH bili ka pag nakasahod kana sa summer job mo para mabawi mo yung na scam sayo pagdating ng araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binabalak ko na din po yun, salamat po ng marami🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy muna hanggang July 4 for sure pag mag start kana sa iyung summer job magiging busy kana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ng po,pero sobrang excited na rin po ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally! May time na para makapag.relax din. And about sa summer job na ni.lo.look forward mo, nawa'y mag.enjoy ka parin ha. Ingat ka lagi then yun nga, opportunity na din para makapag-ipon.. Congrats!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po❤ excited na ako kahit medyo nakakatakot makisalamuha sa mga bagong katrabaho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan naman talaga pag sa una beh. But I know, kaya mo yan uie. Ikaw pa. Libre mo ko ha. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung malapit lang po kayo why not haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Idagdag mo nalang yan sa ipon mo be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangcapital din po sa aking muntibg paorderan ng baked goods, salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago