"What's on my mind?"

23 33
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Well honestly I have lots of random thought's floating in my mind this time, but because they are too much they are already bothering me, now I don't know which one should I share. 🥱

Lot's of things had happened today that makes my time be preoccupied and exhausted my brain as well. This morning because of too much disappointment I really did cry. I literally felt so heartbroken upon realising that all my photos went gone in my partner's Laptop, and that was including all my sons Vedio's. I don't know how it happened, I mean I don't know why it wasn't their anymore.

  • I even thought that my partner deleted them, and so I immediately confronted him as I was really disappointed and get devastated for my photos. All those photos are important to me, most specially my sons Vedio's 😞. I can no longer restore them, and I can no longer watch those Vedio's of my son when he was still a month's old baby 😞. I treasure them a lot, but now they all went vanish.

Furthermore because I was really sad, to divert my attention I did my laundry. I don't wanna keep on thinking about those photos as they are already gone and I must accept it. My partner didn't deleted them as he said sometimes the laptop went crazy and maybe that was the cause why all of my photos got deleted. Also, upon checking the laptop I realized that lot's of files went missing. Maybe they also got deleted.

  • So then after I did our laundry, I bring my son outside to buy some snacks as I felt hungry. The photo above was taken this afternoon when we went outside.

We went to the house of our neighbor, as they are selling some bananacue, camotecue and toron. I only bought bananacue and Camotecue (sweetpotato) as I wasn't really a fan of Toron😆.

  • I spent 30 pesos ($0.50) for all of these😅. I didn't eat lunch and so I bought two sticks of bananacue and two sticks of Camotecue.

Meanwhile while I was waiting for this to get serve, I made a little conversation with them as I wanna make friends with them.

Be friends with a good intention😂.

Well my intention is to bring them to noisecash. Hahahaha was it bad?

I've been wanting to invite them to join noisecash, but I still felt hesitant as we weren't close yet, I mean we weren't friends yet. I am just making some moves to be friends with them. Hahahaha. Soon, I'm gonna bring them to noisecash 😉.

They are a positive prospect for me, as I heard they also want to earn some extra cash online, so for sure they will also gonna love to be part in noisecash. I can even caught them playing Tongits go. Lol.

Anyway, another thing that happened today is receiving this two notifications from the admin.

This really makes me confused👀. Because I swear I didn't remember that I try to submit my article to this community. Because why would I do that, as I know that my topic is not about traveling, right? So what's happening? How could this thing happened to me?👀

Anyway this is all for today and thank you for reading ❤️.

__________________________________________

Edit:

Suppose this is my article for yesterday but again I fall asleep while editing, and so I failes to publish this 😂.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva

10
$ 1.49
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @pajeroz
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Baka pwede pa ma.recover yan sis..

About naman sa foods, pinakagusto ko yung bananacue talaga. Kakamiss kumain niyan. Wala pa kasing bunga yung sagingan ng Lolo ko. Hehe..

About naman dun sa article mo, baka hindi mo lang namalayang yon yung napindot mo na community sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi ko talaga alam sis, kasi pagnagpapublish naman ako yung nalabas lang ay ang Justwrite na community wala yung travel kaya nagtataka talaga ako pano nangyari yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka sa system din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know who's the mod in traveling community..he's a strict one 🤣.. .anyway, check mo sa recylce bin bka andun photos. Or search mo google panu pagretreive ng missing files. Meron yan..just follow the instructions

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I did, pero wala, parang na factory reset yung laptop na kahit yung history wala na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaiyak Naman talaga yung madelete lahat ng videos tapos walang back up .

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, sayang kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot how to recover filesbthat has been accidentally deleted, gosh stress talaga ko malala nung na experience ko to, do Google na lang po baka may chance pa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I did sis pero wala na talaga, iwan ko nga pano nangyari yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a sad thing but I guess all those moments with ur son are stored in your mind and heart and no one can delete it🥰🥺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yup, sis but still photos are important as we don't know if for how long we can still remember things that happened to us. Anyway sis thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the photos, I think you can recover them since it's system that it got lost. System has a lot of ways to recover lost files compared to phone

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh, I will try to do a research, thank you. I will see if I can still recover any of my photos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree kay kacy01. May way to recover files pero nakalimutan ko na. Try mo na lang check google hehe. Once lang kasi nangyari sa akin yan. May mga narecover naman ako pero hindi lahat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala na talaga, hindi ko alam kahit sa recycle bin wala, parang na factory reset kasi kahit yung history wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga pinaka ayaw ko yung ma delete yung mga photos na sobrang mahalaga satin sis kasi sobrang nakakahinayang. Di mo ba yun na upload sa Facebook account mo sis?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, lalo na yun mga Vedio's ni garreth nung baby pa siya di na maibabalik. Haaaaaayyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman yun sis. Yan talaga pinaka ayaw ko sis kaya super iyak ko nung nawala phone ko dahil daming photos dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This will too pass sis. Just keep find other things for you to control your emotions.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want to try some camotecue. Tell me more please 🤣 I hope today your day is great. You deserve it!!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Camotecue is just the sweet potato, you just have to cut it after peeling it's skin then cook it with a coat of sugar 😅. Anyway thank you 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh it's not deep fat fried? I think that would be good rolled with butter, sugar and cinnamon.. Hey I like sweet potatoes though. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago