"Turning on my phone's Accessibility speech to read articles for me"

29 52
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Do you use voice type to write your article ? Then how about the accessibility speech to read some articles ?

_____________________

If you can use voice type to write your article, then probably you can also turn on accessibility speech in your phone so reading could also be easy for you. This hack's is really helpful, specially to us reader's to save our eyes from too much exposure from radiation.

Anyway if you're using an android phone and your phone don't have accessibility feature yet, you can just download it from Google/play store.

Since my phone has already had this feature, I just activated it.

So if ever you also wanted to use this feature then this is how I activated my accessibility speech in my phone.

_____________________

After you done downloading this feature let's now start activating our accessibility speech by opening our phone settings.

If the model of your phone is Redmi 8 you can find the Accessibility option inside the Additional settings . But if you're using other android model, I think you can just immediately found it inside your settings.

Remember that this settings is from Redmi 8, and if we have different models then you don't need to look for this settings(Vision), but if we have the same model you have to tap Vision to activate the select to speak button.

You have to turn it ON so you can see the accessibility button in your screen.

Then once it's already ON, we can now use this feature to read the text from our screen and just listen it with headphones or without headphones is also okay.

So how we gonna use accessibility speech to read articles? So simple and easy.

For example if your gonna read articles from read cash or somewhere else, you just need to open your read cash account or open the site where you wanted to read, then select an article to read. Then from the right bottom of your phone you'll gonna see the accessibility button.

Tap the accessibility button then another option will appear in your screen.

Tap the play button (middle) then it will start reading the article. It can read the whole text that was visible from your screen, and if the article was too long of course you need to scroll it up then play again the accessibility speech to continue reading.

With the help of accessibility speech, we can save and rest our eyes from radiation and we can listen as many articles as we want, without stressing our eyes.

Disclaimer;

This blog is not use for advertisement and not for promoting any parties. All the information contained within are basically based on my own experience and this was intended for educational purposes only. Thank you!

_____________________

Greetings

Hello there lovelies it's me again. I'm sorry if I haven't read your articles today, as I am still resting my body so I can fully recover.

Anyway how was your day so far? I actually miss interacting with you. I wish you are all doing good. However wherever you are and whatever you we're doing please stay safe. Our life is very unpredictable. Today we just received a bad news. If you could still remember, when we were still living in the apartment we have this annoying neighbors living in the first floor of the apartment. This family contains a father, mother and three children's. Today the unexpected bad news makes us all saddened. Although we don't like them, we still don't want them to get hurt or fell into any kind of incidents. However the head of the family died today, and we we're all shocked because he was just fine the last time we saw him. He even greeted us specially our son, and of course we also greet him as a respect. So we really can't believe that he is already dead.

According to his family, the cause of his death was due to an accident. Unfortunately it happens while they are having a family bond, as we heard that his sister who's working in abroad just came home, and they made a family reunion in her sisters house yesterday. Unexpectedly their happy bonds went wrong as he accidentally fell from the rooftop and that made him died. That was so terrifying. May his soul rest in peace.

That is why we should always take care, and be very careful as accidents may happen anytime of the day.

Anyway this is all for today and thank you for staying with me. God bless you all and may he always protect us All.

_____________________

All photos from this blog including the lead image was mine or else stated otherwise.

13
$ 0.67
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nako ate, madalas ko yan gamitin sa laptop lalo na kapag nagsasabay gamit ako eh. Laptop at phone hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i see this thing to lovely, i see her talking when shes writing article and she listens to it too, that is great I might try this too. And ohhh I am so sorry for what happen to your neighbour, his death is very painful and scary. You know we always have neighbour tgat we hate but when we hear an accident coming from there, we are sad too. It's because maybe they don't deserve what they get. Falling from a rooftop is such a hurtful cause of deatg. May he rest in peace. Condolences to the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it was scary and terrifying to imagine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay activated yunt sa akin sis. Natutuwa akong makinig the way they pronounce Lalo na pag di English. I tried using it nung mahilig pa akong mgbasa ng E stories or parang wattpad. And Tama it saves our eyes kasi Para Lang tayong nakikinig ng radio

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis nakakatuwa siya, lalo na pag may Tagalog kasi slang masyado 🤣 ang cute pakinggan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan lang ako gumagamit ng voice speech sis, usually more in typing ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman ako nagvovoice speech sis, accessibility lang para Mabilis yung pagbabasa ng article 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thsi is so good to know about. I have seen my husband doing speech to text but I never knew you could do the reverse too. Might as well do this or experiment with this one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

innovation that is useful for relieving irritation to the eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, this is helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko alam eto sis. Matry ko nga kung okay ba sa phone ko. Thanks for sharing sis. Ingat kayo lagi dyan ksi ang accident di tlga natin inaasahan Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo din Siya sis. kaya nga sis at siguro oras na din siguro nya un.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. This is a great hack really, but I often get distracted easily listening. I should try again and see how it goes. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why I used earphones so I don't get distracted, because in listening we easily get distracted 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is that how difficult it is to control it I tried it on my phone and it was very difficult for me to control and the voice I don't know whether is because is the night that is why is so loud I could not even do anything on the phone again once I activated it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you also activated the talk back, that option makes the accessibility complicated, just turn on the select to speak and turn off the talk back so it could be easy for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow pwede pala to, matry ko nga yan. Nakakapagod din kasing magbasa minsan, hehehe. Try ko din kung pwede to sa Wattpad, hehehe. Thanks for sharing sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sis para di ma stress mata mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-try ko na sis, hehehe. Minsan nalilito ako kasi kailangan pa palang e scroll down eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I should try this software, thank you for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome, hopefully this helps you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This will really help me during my chores and am grateful I came across such a useful article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully it will help you, thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow sis ang ganda nito, e try ko talaga lalo na kapag nakakapagod magbasa dahil sumasakit na yong mata.. Ang galing hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, helpful talaga to para di ma stress masyado mata natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often has issue in reading article but now it will help me a lot in reading and listening English. Thanks sister I juts downloaded this software and I think it will change my blogging life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome dear, hopefully this will makes your reading easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, Thank you for mentioning this accessibility for mobile. I will definitely activate it right now. Using this will be very useful, both for writing articles and reading them. And it will prevent our eyes from being bothered by the radiation of the mobile screen. I am sorry about the death of your old neighbor. Sometimes a small accident can hurt a family, and endanger our lives. I hope his soul be at peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome dear, this is very helpful to me specially that this time I'm still in recovery 😅. Hopefully this will also be a big help to you. Indeed dear, some danger are painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago