"The role of math in my daily life"

39 62
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you? There's only three days more left and were gonna leave October soon. Are you guys ready for November? How about Christmas? Are you ready for the year end? Oh so many questions in my mind πŸ˜‚ sorry ✌️. Though I'm struggling typing my article using my phone, I still wanted to keep on writing. My phone is a little bit broken and it sometimes brings me to another site while I'm typing, I guess it has the Anywhere key πŸ˜‚.

So today I will try to discuss about the big role of math in my daily life. But first, let me ask, how much you love math during your school days? Do you really love it or somehow dislike it? But if you gonna ask me if I love math, I'll just be honest, I don't love math, but I don't hate it either. I'm not just a fan of math πŸ˜‚. But now that I have grown older, I'd realize that math is life.

If you haven't realize that math has a big role in our lives, well I tell you that even if we're not studying anymore, math had never leaves us. It continue working it's part in every thing that we are doing. From the time we open our eyes, he was already there to help us divided, multiply, add and subtract, our time for our whole day over and over again.

Division and multiplication has a big part,(for me) as I needed to compute the time that I needed and I have to consume in one work so I won't mess anything. Just like, for being a mom, a wife, a writer and a reader and of course for myself. Before I divided my time into 4. And since being a mom is my priority. I put my 50% of my time for my son, because I have to take care of him and play with him. I give 10% to my partner, because I only have to serve him in the morning, by preparing his food before he leaves for work. 20% for the household,10% for reading articles and 10% for writing. You see, how careless I am? No more time for myself lol πŸ˜‚. This is actually what happen if we won't calculate our time smartly. We will forgot about ourselves, we gonna miss some special things, because we keep prioritizing our responsibilities. Do you think we can still be happy with our lives with that kind of pattern? I bet we won't/ I won't. We will get tired, and exhausted, just like what I am feeling for sometimes. I can't find any excitements even in my own achievements because I have no time to celebrate it with myself, I have no ME time to take some rest. So I have to apply math in a way that I think was smart, and I can still enjoy my little ME time.

Subtracting some time that won't affect my daily performances, is actually a bit challenging, specially that I hate solving. I hate to solve the problems because I can't find any solutions, as I don't want to mess anything, specially from this platform. I have already subtracted Facebook from my list, as I don't find any reasons to use Facebook anymore. I add more time here in read.cash, as I have seen more reason's to stay here. Besides of the earnings, I also meet new friends virtually.

So I started learning multiplication. I have learned to multiply my one body to three, for the household chores lol. I think all mom was the most intelligent in terms of multitasking, 1 minute x 3 works = 3 accomplishments πŸ˜‚see? But don't worry we don't abuse our selves, it's just because we wanted to finish our works immediately, to add more time for ourselves. I can now have an afternoon nap, πŸ’€ together with my son because of multitasking.

I have subtract my time for playing games in my phone, just to have a little earnings from an app that took me a month before reaching the minimum pay outπŸ˜‚. I have finally realised that they are not worth it.

I add more time to play with my son, and to take care of my partner. The day after I wrote my Mission statement article, I took an action immediately. I have started giving him enough attention, and I realize that I have been neglected him by the way he reacted with my actions. The other day I was cooking him breakfast, he suddenly ask if what I want? At first, I don't get what he mean, so I just looked at him with curiosity. Then he said, because you don't usually do this, so I was thinking maybe you want something. I smiled with bitterness, as I realize how I made him feel unwanted. And that was the reason why, we always argue every time he saw me using my phone. That was sad actually, but I know that it's not yet too late for me to cover up with my shortcomings. So I am now giving my best for my little family. I'm not perfect and I admit that sometimes I make mistakes, that's the best part of me πŸ˜‰.

Overall I divided my whole day into 5 missions. To my partner and to my son, to my reading and writing articles, for the household chores and of course to my self. As we all know, writing and reading takes a lot of time. So in read.cash I have given my 20% of time, to read and write articles. 10% for the household chores, and 5% for noise.cash. I must not forget noise cash as it is also worthy for my time. 15% for myself because, this is my total investment for all my mission and goals. And if I'm not gonna took good care of my self, I might failed achieving any achievements. 50% for my little family, so I won't neglected them anymore.

That's all for today's article my dearest readers and writers. Thank you for reading ❀️

Authors message

Every problem has a solution, just try to solve it and at the end you will find the answer.

If you wanna have a happy and peaceful life, use math in a smarter way.

Minus the people who have doubts on your durability. Minus negativity to avoid losing your confidence. Minus comparing your little achievement's, and minus your insecurities.

Add more hard works to improved your self not to impress others.

Multiply your talents and skills to inspired and motivates others. Not to look down any one because you are ahead with them.

Divided your trust accordingly. As we all know, people nowadays are good for some time and turned into evil eventually.

October 28,2021 16:20

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

16
$ 6.36
$ 5.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Yun! If di mo talaga matututunan ang basic math, di mo ma-calculate ang every living mo. Count your blessings nga din. Pero speaking of math in school, love ko ang math pero parang di ako love ng math. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Math lover here po and I enjoy math to the point I'm have an argument with my professor because we have different answer and I know I'm right. At the end she says sorry and compliment me. I also subtracted games in my life even multiply it to zero I play no games today. This is a great article where we can apply math in our daily lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice and informative article. Galing nyo po magsulat. Ako po love ko ang math, ngayon sa trabaho palagi ko yan nagagamit lalo na with calculating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nyo po,agree po ako sa lahat ng sinabi nyo. Math lover po ako pero ndi kopo ito naisip🀧 great article po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ,very well said sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This make sense ate Grace. I am not fan with math but I love this articles of yours relating math in real life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din nmn hndi fan ng math, pro math is life..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love this sis, Math is a very important subject. It is much better to learn Math than English, why because it is harder to excel it than English. It requires a lot of analyzing and extra effort before you can excel it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, i used to love science too sis,as it has a big role to us. If we could just look around, we will notice that we are also using science for sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayoko ng Science sis, hehehe! bobo ako doon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a Maths lover. Maths is used in every day activity. I love the way you used the signs so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.. though some of us don't notice that were applying math in our daily basis, math has a big role in our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi pa namin noon ng mga classmates ko kapag math time ay MATH(tulog) hahaha parang sa lahat ng galaw natin lods may math eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaah ako nga din lods sobrang inaantok ako sa math pro di makatulog kc nsa unahan upoan ko..hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo sis. I agree, we applied Math in our everyday living na hindi natin namamalayan. Hindi ko masyadong love ang Math subject kasi mahirap magsolve ng problems.hihi Lagi din akong inaantok noon kapag nagdidiscuss ang teacher namin.hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha mahirap pag nsa unahan upoan mo kc ikaw laging nakikita ng teacher mo..tapos sobrang nakakaba pag di mo magets ung ineexplain ng teacher mo, tpos mag tatawag ung teacher.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very true, mathematics is in our everyday of our lives, it's just sometimes, some of us are not aware they are applying mathematics in balancing some functions. Just like someone would wake up on Saturday morning and decide to give in more sleep to the day and later do other things. The person has succeeded to give sleep 50% of the day and the rest Activities to share the remaining 50%. Anyways, I love maths and I'm glad I studied a mathematical related course❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, your amazing, i hope I can be you. When I was studying I'm not a fan of math, but I realize that I'm applying it in my daily basis..so sometimes i can say,that how I wish I love it since then,so everything would be easy and every problem can easily be solved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How you use mathsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i don't use math..i just explain it..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, well! In my case I love math in my school days and still, I love math just because I was good in it. Haha, I didn’t realise before that I am doing math in my daily life πŸ˜… i also divide my work. Minus was my favourite, I also love the minus those people from my life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think all of us didn't realize it, even me, i just realized it this past few days because I found myself calculating my time, so i won't miss anything.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hated math when I was in elementary and high school thus resulting in poor grades but I had to train and develop and even became better than the best.. I still use math in my everyday life especially while playing Axie infinity.. and I count money a lot..🀣🀣.. I'm such a money lover lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it only means you love math, you just didn't admit it..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I do not; I had to delete op myself before going into the university due to my intended course of study.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mathematics is indeed the all applicable phenomenon. We apply maths in our thoughts and actions without even realizing it. maths is bae.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Definitely my friend..we always apply math without realising it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy ang laki ng part ng Math sa buhay natin and I agree for all of what I read mostly ung addition and subtraction hahaha I love it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sisy.. just like you nag iimprove ka na talaga ngaun sis..at humble pa din, dahil wla kang insecurities, instead you have more hard-works at nakikita ko un sa mga achievement mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you sissy, maraming thank you din sa tiwala. Nakaka inspired ka kasi kaya mostly sau ako nakakapulot ng magagandang attitude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this article of yours especially the latter part which you said we should minus comparing our achievement with others own,to be successful we ought to plan ourselves and be time cautious.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you wrote great, I really enjoyed that, I always loved math but I had no talent for it and it was the biggest challenge of my school days. By the way, you are a wonderful mother and wife... 🀍🌼

$ 0.02
2 years ago

During my school day's, i fall asleep during math period, maybe that's the reason why I always failed but i keep asking myself why I failed..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That asleep wasn't ineffective... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting your article,it's really true , I use also this math in my daily life even I am not student anymore

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis, math has a big role in our lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago