"Satisfied at all times"

20 55
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#133

Since the pandemic started, online shopping becomes more convenient and it's become more popular than usual. Actually since then I used to bought some of my stuff online, even when I'm still working abroad. It happens because I am a very lazy person when it comes to going out πŸ˜…, I don't like crowded places and also it gives me more tiredness than satisfaction πŸ˜….

But of course before I put some items in my cart, I always make sure that the store is trustworthy and legit. So at first I always check the status of the store, specially their costumers feedback's/reviews about their items/products.

Remember as an online buyer it is very important to know if how's the store owner handle their clients, specially it's queries and how legit their products are. It is also very important how trustworthy the store to avoid being scammed. If you won't be cautious for sure you'll regret it eventually.

Meanwhile as a business owner it is also important to know your costumer (KYC), as there are also some fake clients and of course it may leave negative to your output(wait am I saying it right πŸ™„πŸ€”? Please correct if I'm wrong πŸ™)

So far as a buyer, I have 5 star's in my profile. For me having a good ratings means having a good reputation( charot 🀣) do I sounds having a good business mindset? Lol. Anyway if you are a business owner, don't ever forget to know your client to avoid conflicts in your business, the same to us buyer's.

But I know sometimes conflicts can't be avoided, as there are also times that the problem wasn't the seller but the carrier. Sometimes no matter how the seller secure your item, when the carrier won't bother to take care of it, your items may still be broken.

Source: Unsplash

Just like with what happen to my son's bottle. The seller put it inside the box with so many bubble wrap just to make sure that my item was secured, then level it with "Fragile", but when I receive the item it was broken and I was very disappointed. I know that the seller wouldn't send me a broken glass, I have seen how they tried to secure my item by how they wrapped it, so I know it's not their fault so I just didn't complain.

Over a year's of being an online shoppers, luckily I haven't faced any serious problems with my orders and with the stores that I choose. In fact they continue to satisfy me. This year the first order that I have ordered online was some clothes for my son. Actually I have already posted this picture in my noise.cash account when I receive this, because I am very happy with my item 😊.

Screenshot from my gallery

The seller sent me the right colours and numbers of my order so I am very satisfied. They even send me a photo before they send to me my order, just to make sure that they put all my items complete. The clothes are cotton and it reaches my expectations so no doubt that the store is legit.

Screenshot from my phone

The store ratings are high and they've been on service for almost two years and it's also important to me just also to make that all their reviews are legit. So I didn't feel hesitant to buy in their store, the first time I found them in shopee.

Message;

Reviews and legitimacy was very important in all aspects. If you are a business owner(s), remember to stay humble and be honest to your costumer(s) so you can build a good relationship with them. It is important to always in good terms with your costumers as they will help you grow your business and made you successful in the future. Try your best to give your costumer some satisfaction with your services, don't just think about money, think also about your reputation.

Meanwhile,if you are a costumer, please learn how to make a good communication with the business owner(s). Some of the costumers, sometimes are in a very high demand, sometimes they always thought that they are always right. And if they are not satisfied with the service, they thought that they have the total rights to let the owner close down her/ his business. Be considerate, listen and give a second chance. Nobody's perfect and lower your expectations.

...'til next time and have a great day..

Thank you for reading, love lots ❀️.

Lead image source: Unsplash.com

January 27,2022 

18
$ 3.09
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 17
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

The courier can be really careless because even when the package had the sticker "Fragile" they don't really take extra care. Glad to know you didn't experience any serious disappointments while shopping online :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, Thank you for saying so many good points about online shopping. Since the Covid Pandemic, online shopping has become much more popular, and every time I shop this way, I'm satisfied with many of my purchases, both on-time and fast delivery, and can easily find everything we need in the world of internet and among reputable stores. Your cute boy's clothes are very beautiful, may he wear them with joy... πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't shop online frequently because I saved it first. I only buy online when it is needed or I will gift somone. That's right. We have to become investigative when purchasing online. From checking the store, their ratings, products review and is price reasonable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I fancy reviews on such companies always because it give me a "go ahead" or "stop" whenever I'm purchasing goods online. Even on certain apps downloads playstore, I do check on their reviews first

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reviews are very important for both customer and business owner, if, the reviews are genuine. That was a shame about the glass bottle, it sounds like the mailing company broke it. And salamat for the sponsorship I appreciate that 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes all you stated are true as a business owner we must learn to listen and take advantage of improving our business as a customer we must learn to speak out the idea of what we feels about the kinds of product we want to buy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salute sa mga gantong shop kasi yung iba ansusungit sa mga customer kaya di na ko naulit sa mga shop kapag ganun yung service eh online pa namn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good that you are checking with the ratings for online shopping. One of the nice method to be followed. Thankyou so much for the sponsor payment. Sorry to reply late.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Importante talagang pangalagaan ang customer sis kasi syempre kung wala tayong mga buyers wala din silang kita whereas kung bibigyan nila ng halaga ang bawat customer pabalik balik na yan ,so dyan na mag start mag grow ang business.

Sana soon tayo naman ang may negosyo sis hihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So niceπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aqo sissy kht pangit order ko 5star padin huhu, ung order ko lately di aqo satisfied pero diko kaya sabihin ang side ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I only like to shop online for gadgets but I'd prefer to go to stores for items like clothing or home accessories. I learnt my lesson the hard way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hey that's a good practice sister rating the consumer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reading the feedbacks can really help us to know if the seller/store is legitimate or not. Luckily, I haven't encountered problem to my purchases online except for receiving different color from what I've choose but I can still used it so it's not a big problem though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree too sis that being a shoppers on online shop you need to be wise in ordering those items. You should keep reviewing the shops where you wanted to order. Somehow, I was a buyer on the online shop but I'm too lazy giving my rate to the shop hahhaha sorry! It makes me lazy so far ahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love shopping online sis especially I'm in shoppee. It's been 1 year already I always ordered some items from shoppee. First I will read the reviews since it's really important.

Yes sis you're right, as an owner of a business you should know how to interact o communicate with your customers. You must be honest for them especially if it is about your items/products.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

so far sis, I haven't experienced problem at online shopping aside from receiving different color of item vs on what I had ordered

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nowadays, the online market has become very popular, especially in this epidemic, almost everyone likes to market online. Good things are available online but sometimes there is a little problem. But I also satisfied fairly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am also a fond of shopping online since it's more convenient this time of pandemic, I bought lot sof items and there's no problem I encounter like broken items, so times the color is different but I'm satisfied with the products. It's our role as costumer to treat sellers right, we don't need to de,and that high specially if we are buying at low cost we can only demand high if we are buying thousands worth of items.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks God, I didn't encounter any problems in terms of shopping online. Checking reviews is really important.

$ 0.02
2 years ago