"Overseas Application update"

10 38
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello there lovelies, it's me again. So as usual today is again Tuesday, and still part of our busy week. I wish you're all doing well and still having a productive day. Unfortunately today, the whole day I am sleepy. Last night my son is having a hard time to sleep and I actually feel annoyed about that, as I am also sleepy. But I am a mom, so what choice do I have? 🙈🥱.

I cannot let my son awake and alone in the middle of the dawn as my mom says I shouldn't let him as lost spirits are around in that time. Yeah, an old belief was inserted here, Lol. But there's nothing wrong if we're gonna believe with that right? And besides it's not also just about beliefs, but also about the safety of my little one. It's dawn, and our room was dark and so some uncertain incidents may occur, so we should prevent it to happen than let it happen because of our negligence.

Anyway, you might be wondering what's my title all about for this blog, as I only entitled it with a simple Unfortunately. Well this is all about my partner's employment abroad.

If you could still remember I have written an article last June about my partner's employment abroad, and how things get settled. Unfortunately it's been two months, and up until now my partner haven't received any updates from the agency. This incidents makes him devastated as he had already sold some of his important stuff just to complete all the required documents for him to have the contract. However things are becoming unsure this time, as the agency is not answering his queries anymore.

In their WhatsApp group chat there still six applicants who's also currently waiting in vain . All of this six applicants are now starting to lose their patience and trust for the the said agency as their queries haven't been answered as well. Sometimes my partner can't help not to think that maybe the agency was a scam.

Furthermore the worst part of this incidents, is some of the applicants already made a bank loans just to pay their processing fees, and because it's already been two months, they are already paying their debts. They made the loan as they thought that right after their entry visa get released they'll be going to have their plane tickets and leave the country, but unfortunately it didn't happen. Luckily my partner just choose to sell his stuff than to make a loan, if he also did a loan for sure right now we're having a big trouble.

Their entry visa was been approved last July 05 and it is only valid for three months. But from the forwarded photo that the agency was provided, it's stated that it will be expiring this coming September 27. So one month more to go.

Edit:

So this blog was actually written from yesterday and I just leave it in my draft as I have made the acrostic one.

Update:

Today my partner received a message from the agency. The said message states that the three of them already have a plane ticket and they will be going to leave the country by August 27 at 5 o'clock in the morning. He immediately informed me about that this afternoon.

At first I don't believe him as maybe he was just joking, so my reply was just my disbelief reaction. 🙈 Then he sent me his plane ticket. I actually feel sad, but I suddenly remember that he haven't signed any contract yet and so I immediately asked him about the contract. However my partner also don't know, why until now he hasn't signed any contract yet. So he calls me.

We talked about his plane ticket as he felt that the ticket was fake. The agency just sent it to them so they would stop asking about the update of their application.

So tonight I decided to check the status of his flight and unfortunately I find NOTHING! Then while I am watching his ticket I find out that the ticket isn't yet confirmed, it was just a Reservation. So what does it mean?😒 A prank?😂

Authors epilogue;

Nowadays it is really hard to trust to anyone. Hopefully things will get settled before his medical certificates get expired or else everything will turned out waste. He can no longer get back his important things as he already sold them. Losing those things that he sold is actually hard for him, most specially that he also sold his favourite camera. If you could still remember I have mentioned that he always have his camera with him anywhere he go as he loves to took some Vedio's, so when he sell it he actually feel devastated and I can literally saw it on his face. So I hope things will get settled soon.

This is all for today and thank you for reading ❤️.

All attached photos are all mine or else stated otherwise. Lead image was edited using Canva app.

9
$ 2.70
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe naman. Tama sis kaya ang hirap na magtiwala sa ibang tao kasi mostly gagawin nalang paraagka pera kaya nanloloko. Grabe walang takot at konsensya. I pray na maging okay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If partner ko ung ganyan na aalis para magibang bansa, sobrang malulungkot ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping he'll be able to earn back those things we lose. Praying that this is not a scam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabidad ha. Kainis kapag ganyan. Ying pinapataas nila ang pag asa ng applicant nila tas sa huli wala pala. Sana naman ayusin agad. Or why kaya di nyo idulog da kinauukulan para macheck if legit ba talaga silam hmm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just pray for it Sis, di talaga madali pag ganito na pinag-uusapan pero worth it naman din sa huli. Relate ako nito kasi kahapon lang search ako ng search about pweding pagtrabahuan abroad hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oi sis, congrats sa promotion mo sa discord

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should be active before anyone make prank with us. It is really hard fact people are snatching money on the name of foreign visa or tour.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully they'll be real and everything will be Good! Sending best wishes on your way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww. I hope everything will be settled! Hmmmm. Sounds fishy yung agency but let's hope they're for real.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Set a prayer, there is always enlightenment to be able to determine and wait for the right one for a job.

$ 0.01
1 year ago