"Now what Garreth Grey?"

39 54
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's how was your day so far? I was actually keep on trying to finish this article since this morning, whenever I get a chance. But distractions always occur, so I always lose my fucos. Somehow I still keep on trying, but my phone is lagged. I wasn't sure if it is because of my screen or is it because my phone is full? Or does my phone really needs some repair, i don't know either. Last night I read an article from sis #Sweetipie and as I learned that the article was made in acrostic. So i get curious, and I googled it as it is new word for me. So base on Google, acrostic is a poem, a word puzzle, or other composition in which certain letters in each line form a word/ words. I find it interesting so I copycat with them lol. I made mine base with my username but the numbers are missing, so please don't try to look for it, its just under my phone, hiding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So this might be a message for all. I hope you'll like it too.

_______GarrethGrey______

Great things happen unexpectedly. Just like a blink of an eye, things change constantly. We couldn't sometimes believe that we have already received the fruit of our hard-works.

Achievements is a great rewards, no matter how small or big they are, embrace it. It was one of the proofs that were doing great, that we must be proud of. Though we have faced a lot of failures, we don't allow it to drag us down.

Regain your confidence, once you felt your not doing fine. People who believes in you, will loves to see you striving despite how hard the path your taking. Goals are not as simple as 123, you must invest time and effort to reach your success. One day you will walk up high and no one can block your way by achieving your goals.

Remind your self too often, that your achievements will define the real you, not the word you have heard from judgemental people. I know some of us, even I, sometimes I feel down once I heard/ read some unwanted compliments from people who think they are perfect.

Embrace your weaknesses and try to enhance it, little by little. By embracing our weaknesses we are willing to accept our flaws and ready to enhance it. We weren't made perfect, we can't avoid failures. But that doesn't mean we will let it defeated us. No word's can define us, but our actions will.

Time will allow us to grow, will allow us to learn. The decision was made by us. None can pushed us to grow, if we won't allow ourselves to make some improvements then don't expect some achievements. We have a free will to choose a great future.

Help yourself and build a strong wall, to protect you from any kind of storm. Reaching our goals has an affiliate of challenges, and distractions that may lose our fucos. Disappointments that may lessen our confidence. And the only choice was to strengthen our belief the only weapons that we have is faith.

God will surely guide us in any storms that we may face, just don't easily give up and don't lose your hope. As long as we keep on trying to reach our dreams, God will always lift up us to continue striving no matter how many times we failed.

Replace negativity into positivity. We won't won if we let our selves being covered by darkness. Don't forget that we have our own strength and durability to continue fighting in any kind of battle.

Empty your mind that was already covered by fears, instead show them your braveness and your ready to become fearless.

You only live once, enjoy your life. Embrace your fear's, gather some strength and fucos on your goals.

Message;

Great things happen unexpectedly. Our Achievements, will help us Regain our confidence. Remember to Remind your self too often, that you need to Embrace your weaknesses for you to grow. Time will allow us to grow, just continue to Help yourself. Co'z God will surely guide us, so let's start Replacing that negativity with positivity. It's time to empty ourselves from any fears, as You only live once, enjoy your little achievement's and fucos on your goals.

October 18,2021 16:30

Lead image source was originally edited by me, using logo maker.

11
$ 3.97
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

What a nice name and a Nice Content. What ever it takes in Life always put our trust in God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and your right, let's always trust our Greatest Creator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that Po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng pagkagawa mo sis. Yung E ang nagpapakuha talaga ng attention ko. I should let go of my fears.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Kelangan talaga nating magtiwala sa sarili natin at magtanggal ng takot para mag grow tau..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, kasi kung lagi tayo nabubuhay sa takot walang mangyayaring mabuti sa buhay natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nice combination of words with your name. I've seen this prompt and I tried cracking my brain to come up with something but the brain has been proving tough🀸🀸

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can also do it my friend.. anyway thank you.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis :) You nailed the GarrethGrey acrostic!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you madame..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng linyahan sis:)πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakiuso lang sis..hehehhe gawa ka na din ng sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No idea yet sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is excellent research for writing this article. That's a great way to succeed in throwing away all negativity. Self-confidence also plays a vital role.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth my friend...so should I wait for your acrostic version ?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, of course, but I will some time to do it. Because I need much research about it. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great....! friend I do ask my self at times that what is the meaning of Garrethgray but thank God you took your time to explain it better and I can testify that you reflect those characters you mentioned, you are such a great blessing to your generation, I always thank God I have a great friend like you on this great platform that keep me going even as I expect Rusty's visitation.πŸ’“πŸ’―

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My username name is my son's first name..πŸ˜…πŸ˜… anyway don't worry, rusty will visit you too. Even I, it took more than 3 weeks before he noticed me. Some users took a month before rusty notice them.. just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice and pleasant it was, I really enjoyed that, your name had a lot of beautiful things to say...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you friend, thank you so much for dropping by.. i appreciate your time and attention..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . Nice one sisπŸ€— Acrostic pala tawag nito hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahha oo sis..nakiuso lang din ako..try mo din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gandaa po ng pag kagawa nyo:) saakin po Iniisip ko pa lang anong ibig sabihin ng G sa name ko sumasakit na agad ulo koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madami nmang mga magagandang words na nagsisimula sa G sis..try mo lng din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet ko yung regain your confidence and God will surely guide us in every storm that we've been through. Ang ganda ng pagkakagawa lods. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you yarn..gawa ka na din ng sarili mong version..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede kaya ? Haha try ko gumawa mamaya lods. Hehe gagawin kitang reference and as an inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cgeh, wait ko acrostic version mo..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi nahihiya sana ako pero laban lang para sa pamilya baka mapansin na ako ni bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Wag mong iisipin yang hiya Hiya,hndi uso yan dto.. hahahhaha tsaka bawal judgemental dto kaya feel at home sa platform na to.. continue sharing your thoughts..laban!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm ill google also sis hehehe.. Kaloka kayo ang daming alam pero mgnda pgkagawa mo. Yung highlights ng letters na hb ako ksi bumalik sa normalπŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo din sa username mo sis.. kaya mo din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Later sis at nag aantay na mga tutupiin kung damit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super fantastic sissy, super ganda ng pagkakagawa mo, I really like it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sisy.. your article saved me.. nkapag published ako ngaun.. hahhahaha hndi na ako nangapa ng topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do more better sissy, ang galing mong gumawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tou explained everything well. No doubt, great things happens unexpectedly. You just have to put believe in your self. Yeah, you said it right we should empty or clean our mind and put new goals and start a new life with those goals. Our mind is filled with garbage that’s why don’t put any efforts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and you like my version of acrostic..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago