"Not all distraction is a distraction "

18 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Oh my God, I still haven't any topic to write for today. This is not good anymore ๐Ÿ˜…. Yesterday I didn't write any article because I don't have any topic , and so I should write something today๐Ÿคฆ. Sigh.

Anyway wazzup guy's? How's your day so far? I wish everyone had a productive Friday. So far my Friday is quite messy. I already feel exhausted as early as seven o'clock this morning, I don't know why I am feeling this way, maybe because my period is coming and so I am having this kind of feeling. You know, I still haven't started to do anything yet but I am already tired ๐Ÿ˜‚. Lol.

Honestly I am also having a hard time in Facebook. Maybe this is also another reason why, I am demotivated today. Gaining followers is not really easy. It's literally challenging. It is also consuming my time so much. My goodness ๐Ÿคฆ.

Actually I am starting to feel tired and just wanna give up because sometimes I felt that I am just wasting my time, but the moment I remember the reason why I am doing this, giving up is killing me๐Ÿ˜‚. I couldn't just give up like this, because I really need to take all the opportunities that comes my way, so have to keep going. Fighting self ๐Ÿ’ช.

As what they have said, success sometimes don't start's with a smooth process, sometimes it begins with a rough challenges then ended up with a great outcome, but sometimes ended up with the opposite.

So whatever happens we need to, and we have to invest enough time and hard-works so we can reached the top, either it's a success or a failure we have to reach the top.

Well I actually didn't really expect that this could be this hard, than I thought. You know? I thought being active in Facebook groups and being friendly is enough, but naaahhh it wasn't.

However I need to focus with my goals because I really need to earn. I don't wanna feel of having a broken wings again, just because I am currently a full time mom. I don't like the feeling that I can no longer help my family most specially financially. So I have to keep going and try harder, though the more I tried, it also become harder ๐Ÿ˜‚. Lol. But I know soon, my efforts will be paid off, I just need to remain determined and positive.

Furthermore the good thing on spending my time in Facebook is I am being entertained too. Watching funny Vedio's is helping me to release some boredom.

  • Oh anyway I actually don't have any intention to talk about Facebook again today, because I think the green baby don't like it. Lol. I have noticed that it's already been three days since the last he visited me. I feel sad, but maybe it's also because I'm inactive. But you know what? Sometimes I felt that he has a favouritism and he doesn't like me๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฃ. Lol. Or maybe he doesn't really like me, because usually my topic are nonsense๐Ÿ˜….

Moreover today even if I felt exhausted at so early I still wash our laundry. But after I wash them with the detergent I sleep ๐Ÿ˜‚. I felt so lazy today. I felt so sleepy while washing and so I took an hour nap then when I wake up at around 3 o'clock I rinsed them.

I was just so lucky that my son didn't interrupt me while rinsing because I finish it so quick. Then after I hang them outside I took a little rest and have my bath. Unfortunately the bath and the nap didn't help me to regain energy ๐Ÿ˜‚. I still feel lazy.

Sometimes there are really time's like this for laziness. Even if you have enough rest and sleep, you still feel exhausted.

Anyways I don't feel that I am making any sense here, even the title is I think not relevant ๐Ÿ˜…. I just can't think of any, so I put that title ๐Ÿ˜‚. So this is all for today and thank you for reading.

Lead image was from Unsplash.com by Super Snapper

11
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Sana mamonetize na po kayo sa Facebook soon! Balak ko din sana itry yan since may mga followers na ako dati pa, siguro next time hehe๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis sa TikTok naman tyaka watching Kdrama. Everytime demotivated ko. Minsan sa Facebook din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang po. Kaya yan tiwala lang. Fighting ๐Ÿ‘Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoy nahumaling na nmn sa fb ๐Ÿ˜‚. Pa add madam.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na follow na kita madam ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya yan sis para sa pangarap๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, laban lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of rant is unavoidable sometimes because we all feel this. My own is that, sometimes I'll just feel like giving up when I don't see a topic to write and the head is totally blocked

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth, we can't avoid rant's in life.๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, mahihirapan ka talaga sa ganyan, malala. Pero if may goal ka talaga walang makakapigil para ma reach yan, yiehhhh. Fighting lang. Dyan naman masusukat determination mo dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super ang hirap madam, minsan parang gusto ko nalang magpaboost ng followers eh. Kaso ang mahal naman kasi magpaboost..hahahaha kaya wag nalang๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For some people success comes in a easy way as a blessings but for some people it comes after a long painful journey of hardworks. Well, my friend I don't even have got 50 + followers in my account hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, it's always like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it is my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel your anxiety because you always talk about Facebook every day in every article and I am also tense about my Facebook account I want to monetize my account but I am not getting it right I need a person who can guide me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, About Facebook monetisation, you can only apply for monetization using your Facebook page. You can check your eligibility for monetization in creator studio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First I have to create page or what?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Create your own page, then have 10k followers and you can only apply for monetization if your page is already more than 30 day's old.

$ 0.00
1 year ago