"Metamask: My smartBCH adventure"

27 34
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer:

This blog is not a financial advice, if you wanted to invest in any kind of tokens in metamask, always make sure that you did your own research ( DYOR).

_____________________

Let's begin.....

I started learning about farming in metamask last December 08,2021, and it's basically because I am really curious about smartBCH,lol. Honestly I really don't have any idea of how to farm in metamask, and at first I really don't know where am I going to find my smart address in metamask lol, so innocent ๐Ÿ˜‚. So when I receive a free EBEN from CoinW, I just swap it right away to BCH, and then I regretted it later on๐Ÿ˜‚. I really felt that I made a bad mistake, as I have discovered that I can actually stake my EBEN in Benswap to earn more. But anyway it's all been done and I can't do anything about that, I don't wanna keep on regretting on it, as it's definitely not good for my health, charot ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Since I was really determined to learn more about metamask, I borrow my son's phone to do the experiment ๐Ÿ˜‚. I am afraid to do that in my original account because I have worth $20 of BCH in my account and I don't want to lose it incase I made a mistake๐Ÿ˜…. For me to understand the right process easily I look for a tutorial. Eventually I learned to do farming because of someone's article that I have read before, I followed the instructions and gotcha! Sadly I forgot who's article was that and I even forgot the name of that author, maybe because a sign of my aging, pweeww๐Ÿ˜‚

Eventually, now my metamask is lively, before it was really dead as it has nothing.

My journey!

Since I have $20 in my original account, I used it to bought some tokens and start farming. Anyway I'm not sure if I choose the right tokens, but I hope so๐Ÿ˜‚. Literally this is really what happen whenever my curiosity attacks me, it keeps on pushing me to dig more ๐Ÿ˜….

1BCH-RBCH

I learned about this token because of #infinity's article, he mentioned that he did farming and it's because a friend of him is guiding him. So after I learned the farming process I bought this token. If you have BCH in your metamask wallet you can swap some of your BCH to other tokens. If you also want to farm, probably like 1BCH and RBCH you need to put it in Liquidity to earn some LP tokens. Just follow the instructions, pay for the gas fee then confirm. One's you received your LP you can now start farming, but this is just for incase, this is not a financial advice anyways. DYOR as always!

Anyway so far, I already earned 29,002.092 of RBCH and it's already worth $1.69usd.

My first farming in my second account of metamask

Earn free Lambo by staking RBCH

Anyway I found this token in sprinkle, it says stake some RBCH to earn free Lambo, so I used some of my RBCH that was left in my wallet to stake. Since the amount of my RBCH was just small my earnings at the same time are also small ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Screenshot from my metamask account

Before I stake RBCH to earn free NARATH and after the blocks has ended, this Lambo token appears.

Cats-BCH

Screenshot from my metamask account

I can't remember how I get cat's in my metamask , I even have some tokens of kitten and candyman๐Ÿ˜…. And since they are in my wallet I also farm them in Tangoswap to earn๐Ÿ˜…. Maybe I got them from Airdrops๐Ÿค”, I just don't remember, ๐Ÿ˜‚. For now I earned 17,476.644 RBCH ๐Ÿ˜.

1BCH-BCH

Screenshot from my metamask account

This is my newest farm for today, it haven't earned that much because I just put it in farm this afternoon. I choose this token because they says, choose the higher APR so the risk is low๐Ÿ˜…

I still have some tokens in my metamask that I wanted to add in my farm, but not now as my BCH is still broke๐Ÿ˜‚. Oops don't worry, my BCH is actually in other wallet ๐Ÿ˜‚.

What I have in my Bitcoin wallet ๐Ÿ˜‚

Every day I just always open my metamask to collect RBCH in sprinkle, and of course it has a gas fee ๐Ÿ˜…

The Narath token, I earned it for staking RBCH and that's all I have after the blocks finish, a total of 91600.92005.

I get some SUNcash in telegram Airdrops, I learned it because of #Jane's post in her noise cash. I just send my smart address to the group then I received free SUN.

This time this is all I have in my metamask

Screenshot from my metamask account

Eventually my adventure in metamask is quite interesting, as I learned more about new tokens in smartBCH, and how it can possibly give you a good profit in the future, but it's still risky as you might also bought a wrong token and makes you lose your profit, so always DYOR!

How about you, what token do you have in your metamask?

__________________________________________________________

I think this is all for now as it's already getting late, I need to go to sleep so see you tomorrow.

Thank you so much for always reading my article and stay safe.

All photos from this blog are come from my gallery, or else stated otherwise.

18
$ 3.71
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

very wel;l, you have been running your minds at a lot of place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami niong pinagkakaabalahan sissy, nakakainggit nmn kaso still diko pa din alam ang gagawin, hirap ko matuto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin sumubok nito Sis last year pa kaso wala pa talaga akong budget. Susubok ako nito soon, sayang opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,more on farming ka pala sis, ako hanggang stake lang talaga ng mga tokens. Takot ako magka impermanent loss kasi Naka try ako once nung pag stake ko, maliit yung amount sa isang token ng pair ko. Kaya ayoko muna mag farm, hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try ko lng ung mga tokens na naririnig ko sa iba sis .hahahahh pero maliit lang naman pinuhunan ko kasi syempre di din Kaya malugi๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mas ok din mag take risk sis lalo na pag mataas yung APR, yung na try ko ngayon ay yung sa ranches sa Benswap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that you are guiding about Metamask in the right way to the users who are in need. Great indeed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mateโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lito pa ako ng kaunti dito sa metamask.

Ang aking coincow Di ko ma open kase mayrong Google authentication ayaw pumasok ng aking pin kaloka

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakuha ka din ba ng free EBEN dun sa CoinW sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, I been reading a lot of article about it, I really need to start na. Kayanin ko kaya?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Basta sis yung kaya mo lang mawala sa wallet mo, wag masyadong mag invest ng malaki, masakit malugi๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just waiting for the price of 1BCH goes to the moon ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully it goes very soon ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the last time you talked about staking on trustwallet, I staked the little I had and it yielded profit(very little though because i staked little too). I'm yet to install this metamask...๐Ÿคฆ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh yeah about TRX, right now trx is ver small,so sad hopefully it will rose again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, well done on being so active, I don't have this application, and I wasn't very familiar with what you said, but it is very good to review these things in my mind, it makes me more familiar with them for future... Good luck my friend... ๐Ÿ’šโ˜˜๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so my dear friend ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, dami mo n din collection. Push lang. DAO at kunting Konra n lng yong nsa wallet ko n my unting value, yong iba less deller n kasi diko nmn n nagadagan. My wallet was broke as of now pa lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hopefully tumaas pa presyo ng mga token na Yan ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really great mate. Go ahead. Best of luck for future my friend. Love for smartBCH mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much mateโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great patience which I lack. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mateโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mo namang tokens ate, ako nagsisimula pa lang ang journey ko sa SmartBCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mag farming ka din para dumami..pag tumaas yung price ng market swerte tayo๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago