"Let your money earn you money"

41 64
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Disclaimer: Staking is also risky as there are also some factors that may affect the staking rewards. Before staking please always DYOR. Stake at your own risk and only take the amount you were willing to risk.

What is Tronix (TRX)?

The native coin (TRX) can be used by content consumers to pay creators for in-game assets, or use as currency in gaming or to reward creators directly for their entertainment content or to purchase additional access. In turn, the coin can be used by content creators to pay for various services on the network.

What is TRON?

TRON is an ambitious project dedicated to the establishment of a truly decentralized Internet and its infrastructure. The TRON Pr

otocol, one of the largest blockchain based operating systems in the world, offers base public blockchain support of high throughput, high scalability, and high availability for all decentralized applications in the TRON ecosystem.

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

How to stake TRX using trust wallet.

First you need to have TRX token, you can get trx from exchanges, or you can buy trx in your Binance wallet and deposit it to your Tron wallet.

Screenshot from my phone

If you were just new in trust wallet and you cannot see TRX token in your wallet, just tap the toggle and search TRX in search bar then add TRX in your wallet.

Access for the staking menu

Screenshot from my phone

Tap on More, so you can access the staking menu, and then you will see here the following options:

Stake details- where you can view the status of your current Staking

Stake- this will take you to the initial staking screen

Unstake - you can tap this option if you want to unstake your TRX token, but you can't unstake your token if it's still in freeze.

Claim Rewards- just tap claim rewards if you want to claim your rewards via staking

Attention:

Once you stake your TRX token it will be frozen for 3 days. Which means you cannot move or transfer your frozen token. After three days you can unfreeze your token, but you can also just leave your token from being frozen to continue earnings rewards. But once you add more token, the freeze day will be reset and turn to the first day again. For me, since I started staking, I prefer to keep my token freeze so the rewards will continue. As you can see in my screen shot, I stake my TRX token last November 04 and until now it's still frozen so I already earned 0.0521 rewards. And as I noticed the rewards will automatically added to your balance once you refresh your wallet screen, no need to claimed.

Send transaction to the network

Screenshot from my phone

Once you've done reviewing your transaction you can now tap continue to confirm your transaction. You can stake with the minimum amount of 1 TRX or you can tap Maximum if you want to stake all your Token balance in your wallet, then tap send, so the staking will be confirm.

TRX staking has only one validator in trust wallet and that's the Poloniex, they will give you 0.74% rewards for your stake in Three days. It might be small for the others, but it's already okay at least your token is earning..

Once the staking process is all done and complete, the token that are stake and frozen will be automatically display in your wallet. You can verify your staking by tapping on More and then tap on stake details. Congratulations as your money will start earning money for you.

Anyway you can also stake BNB in Trust wallet. You can stake with the minimum amount of 1 BNB, locked time was 7days with 38.8% of staking rewards.

Warning:

This is not for financial advice, this blog is for educational purposes only. Always DYOR before taking risks in staking.

πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Authors message:

Hello reader's and writer's how are you? I hope you guys are doing well and safe and sound. Today is another busy day and tiresome again for me as it's weekend, it's laundry day.

And today I tried to cook the fluffy bread of sis #sweetipie. I really saved her recipe in my phone so I can try it for myself. I followed her procedures of how she prepare her fluffy bread and it's so fluffyπŸ˜‰. Thanks anyway sis #Sweetipie, I made a yummy snacks for today because of your recipe.

Photos from my phone

I just added a little twist to it, as I add corned tuna as a stuffing. It's more yummy with stuffing, my partner like it so much. I really do prepare it for him, as it's already been awhile since the last time I prepare snacks for him.

So this is all for now guy's, thank you for reading.

November 20,2021 23:00

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

23
$ 7.33
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

My trust wallet ako pero walang laman at di ko nagagamit anyway thanks for sharing your idea about staking using trust wallet sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good topics and materials for the development of the crypto world. things like this are often waited for to get new information. this is very useful for all of us. thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, but remember that staking is still risky..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon oh! hehe. At least kikita na instead na mag-idle lang sa wallet. Can't access my Tron wallet for now. D ko na nahaharvest yung earnings nung staked TRX ko. Puede ka rin magvote sis, additional earnings. Sarap nung bread, to think na nilagyan mo ng tuna flakes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try ko sis, thank you.. staking lng ako kc ung trading wala ako swerte..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow pwede pala maka stake jan sa trust wallet ate Grace, I will make my own research with that. Ang sarap naman ng snacks na ginawa mo Ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bunso pwede.. kelan ko lng din na diskobre Yan staking sa trust wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat nito Sis. Save ko muna para may guide ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊😊 Good luck sis, remember staking is still risky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy. Awesome articles in fact I was coming up with an article on how to stake Solana with the phantom wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll be waiting for it,tell us everything the wallet and the staking process, I might get interest to stake solana too . I also stake cosmos in Coinbase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the information, staking is really risky since crypto is volatile. I really need to explore about crypto world heheheheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na try ko na mag trade pro wla akong swerte kaya Staking nmn trinay ko ngaun.. heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The muffins look very appetizing, enjoy them. 🀝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ginutom ako bigla sa fluffy bread.🀀 Sarap naman niyan sis. Hehee adik talaga ako pagdating sa mga foods sis. Nakakagutom lang talaga.🀀

More blessings sayo sa trading sis. Soon na ako papasok sa ganyan sis kapag may idea na ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis..madali lang sya gawin sis..try mo din..anyway staking is still risky sisi kaya stake at your risk talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganyan lagi naririnig ko kaya takot ako sis kasi wala ako ka ideya-ideya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love passive income from crypto, make your crypto earn you more. Awesome article and it reminds me that I need to find which phone my Trust wallet is in 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Coinbase also offer staking and even binance..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will look at my binance this week, my plan this week when I have time is to look at my exchanges and wallets that I have not used in a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis salamat may bqgo akong natutunan ,nag gawa kana din bgbtinaoay madali lang Di ba para ka lang nagawa ng kubos

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis..masarap siya..namiss ko lng din ung kubos kaya naggawa talaga ako..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read about this staking but I often see it as it's meant for professionals🀦 so I never bothered to give it a trial. With this explanation of yours, I'd give it a trial

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you,but remember that staking is also risky..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sissy you made it perfect ang galing mo talaga

At andami mo alam about crypto sissy hehe , sana magaya ko din yan soon, trust wallet ba gamit mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis.. trust wallet yan..free earnings ko lang din ang trx na yan, kaya nalagay ko sa stake pra mag grow..maliit lang din value nyan pro ok lang din, atleast pag dumami ung token kahit maliit ung value ng TRX lalaki din sya soon.. anyway thank you sa recipe mo sisπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy tiyagaan lang talaga lalaho din ayieeemeron din ako pero nasa klever maliit lng din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend dear Garreth, you explain the staking completely with detail and very well, thank you for publishing new things. By the way, your fluffy bread seems so delicious, good for your partner... πŸ‘β€οΈπŸŒΉ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀭🀭thank you my dear friend, staking is still risky but I'd rather choose staking than trading..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the coin to be staked is valued, the amount obtained from the stake can be much more profitable than thought, I have experienced this in kcs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, though it's still risky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the piece of information just provided. I read about staking from the @pantera post earlier but I could not relate satisfactorily. I will get back to read again now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Remember that staking is still risky, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some Trx. I don't know how its future will be profitable. But I like trx. Wow you made bread so beautifully. it's look like yummy. Give me one piece.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also don't know what's the future of trx, but I still keep holding it in my wallet and tried staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nagawa ng bread , galing naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakamiss lang din ang kubos sa middle East sis..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a great guide... I wish I had the knowledge to do trading.. I'm scared to invest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trading and staking is really risky sis, better to learn about it first before trying. I just tried to trade and stake to learn more about crypto's.. thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago