"Demotivated mind"

31 41
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Greetings;

Hello reader's and writer's how are you all today? I hope you guys are doing well, please stay safe and healthy.

So today I was feelin' blue, I'm not really sure actually about what I'm really feeling, as I felt demotivated again. I feel like I'm starting to lose on focus about my own tract again. Every day I always felt some heavyweight in my chest, I sometimes have a mild headache. Well for sure it is because of stress. It's really hard to maintain every thing, thought I wanted to keep my line straight, but most of the time it really goes zigzag.

Have you once woke up and by just opening your eyes, you are already feel exhausted? You felt like you haven't sleep yet, even after lying in your bed for five hour's? The feeling where you didn't do anything but you feel tired? That's what I'm actually facing right now, I'm struggling to focus too. I know I should take some rest to regain my strength. But what can i do if my eyes are close but my mind are wide awake? Maybe I need some therapy, oh i need some vacation right now. How i wish i really can, just like before! As a mom, having a Me time is already hard for me as i already have a very playful son. I won't deny that after the day end my body are so tired and my eyes wants to fall asleep immediately. That is why sometimes, while I'm typing my blog I fall asleep, lol.

And because of this stress i really can't think of what topic should i write for tonight's entry.

The reason of my stress, is because i feel upset to someone i really do care about. Actually it happen last Sunday, so since that day I'm not already in the good mood. I feel upset as I really hate lies, and someone had lied to me. I don't like a lier person, I think most of us hate it. For sure none of us would like to know that someone is lying on you. I've been waiting for that person to tell me the reason for that lie. But he didn't even talk to me, though he knew that I'm already mad. That is why this morning i decided to confronted him and the reason was unreasonable.

I can't believe for sometimes of how people become insensitive. Sometimes they become disrespectful to others too. I know that I'm not perfect, but as much as I could i didn't hide any truth to someone, specially to those who has care for me. As I also felt betrayed by that. Do i sounds sensitive? Am I being childish? I think for me it's normal to feel upset, I have a feelings too as I am a human.

But does it really hard to tell the truth than to tell a lie? Okay, for some reasons I know sometimes we have to tell a lie for a reasonable cause. But if the reason is only because you wanted to hang out with your friends and you wanted to make sure you can join them, you will lied? Was it reasonable enough to ruin someone's trust? I think it's a big NO . It's a toxic mindset, and you are being selfish too. Continuous lie will surely broke any kind of relationship, that may lead you to some regrets at the end.

Anyway I should cut this blog from here, I'm not sure if I'm making any sense for writing this blog 😅. Another rant's was all about. Sorry guys if I don't have a good topic for today, as I really felt demotivated. For now let's all have a rest, Goodnight.

Closing thoughts:

To avoid misunderstandings we should learn how to be sensitive with the feelings of others. We weren't perfect, but we can change our toxicity into positivity. We shall live our lives in a toxic free lives, without stress and without stressing anybody. Remember, stress can kill, so don't be someone's toxic.

December 07,2021 23:39

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

19
$ 2.91
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

I have experienced that before. At least for you, you know the reason why you are feeling that way. I hope you are feeling all better by now. Anyway, it is really hard if someone breaks our trust. People lie because they have their reasons but I'd rather appreciate it if people will tell me the truth than to lie in my face. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not being childish, in fact, you are mature enough to confront what's the problem and ask. avoiding even after lying seems insenstive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fatigue makes us stressed. it is difficult to concentrate because the brain is often forced to think. a lot of thoughts create headaches and difficult to accept instructions. rest so that the power of thinking recovers. Don't be stressed by the burden of the problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to unwind sis hehe, to relieve all your stress. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You feel the stress sis. Just take time with yourself, just a little bit pause and hang out yourself or just bring yourself in the nature. That was already my theraphy when I am having a stress motion of myself. It seems like every happening of my day is hatred and also I treat others as my enemy hahhaa I just dnt know! I know that was a stress. I feel your rants sis but we need to have some time for ourselves. Khit mag grocery ka nlng it could be very help to your health and mental.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gets ko na sis at wag mo msydo dibdibin yan nagkakastresss ka nyan. Need tlga mglie para mkapunta ang isang tao pero ang masakit lng kahit alam mo na eh ayaw pa nya umamin. Wifes instinct ang meron sa atin kya laban lng dyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. nakakastress din yung lagi nlang tayo ung umuunawa.. haaaaaayyyy, thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bsta wag mo msydo isipin ksi ikw din mapapasama ksi dinaanan ko na yan tpos kahit nahui mo pa eh mgdedeny lng yan. Nkkpagod din mg adjust sa totoo lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lies are sometimes acceptable but usually unreasonable lies just to make the self feel good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please be fine my friend. I also don't like liars. But I also understand that some people don't like confrontation... Ignore this please and let your Xmas be merry... Much love friend Garethgrey...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Surely I should, i should not let stress defeated me.. thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you feel about losing your self, you just stay calm, inhale exhale to release everything from your inside feelings , and start over again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. anyway it's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you here too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take time to rest your mind Ate, Don't stress yourself thinking all problems, lilipas din yan ate. Being lied by someone, can make us anger.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you bunso..lilipas din talaga to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga panahon talagang tamad tayo sa buong araw khit wla nmanng ginagawa. Heheeh

Nakakainis din yan maglie sayo na hindi sinasabi ang totoong dhilan. Nakkapiss off talaga mga taong ganyan sis. Pero hayaan mo na. Wag masyado e stress srili mo. Ikw ang kawawa eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth sis.. salamat sisy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyang episodes din ako minsan sis.. Anyways, tama ka din talaga..kaya nga diba sabi nila, think before you speak..kasya we may never know baka nakakaoffend na yung sinasabi natin sa iba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. nakakastress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oks lang yan sis, pakatatag lang..parte yang mga ganyang episodes natin ng pagiging tao. Dumadating tayo sa point na alam mo yun, hinang hina and all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis halos pareho tayo ng naramdaman Yong mabigat na di mo alqm kung saan ng galing ,now ko lng na basa article mo .nag emote din qko ng feelings ngayon .

Pero ako naapektuhan sa aking narinig at napanood ayon na homesick na tuloy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly sis.. normal lang naman un kc tao tayo..hehheheh..buhay nga naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand why you are really upset. It's not easy to give someone your trust, but it can easily be broken and when broken it's almost impossible to restore. I'll advice you just let it go as you're harming yourself by staying mad and you should try and take a break and give yourself a little treat, that might help

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate..thank you for understanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakasyon na tayo sis , ang sarap mag unwind pera nalang ang kulang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tara sis..dun sa malayong malayong lugar..ung walang nakakakilala satin..hahhaha..kaso wla pala tayong pera..hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I'm really upset when I hear about your lack of motivation and bitter experience, you're right, it 's really hard to hear a lie, especially for someone like you who always tries to be honest, but the other person does the opposite, I hope you can resolve this issue amicably through talking, and building mutual trust, so that the other party doesn't try to abuse your trust in this way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear, that is why i should not expect too much to others too.. anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago