"Contentment can make the real difference"

14 46
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
November 01,2022
Tuesday 2:31 PM Manila time!
Philippines 

Hello everyone it's me again, how are you anyway? So today is finally the first day of November and I would pray peace for all the innocents who are already in Heaven, as today is also known as All Saints Day.

So this morning Mr. Sun greeted us but rain took over immediately, so yeah as of writing this blog it's raining outside. I also closed my October without writing anything, but I had no regrets as I choose to sleep early last night to have enough rest.

Anyways for all those who will visits the cemetery today, please take care and don't forget to bring your umbrella.

Furthermore yesterday, I took a little break from my online side hustles, that's why I wasn't active here. But I know I still read few articles before I go offline. Well honestly I need money, but I badly needed a little Me time, to relax my mind and exhausted body. I needed to because you know, I am already having some bad dreams this past few days and I am worried about that. I'm scared with nightmares so I decided to have some Me time.

Moreover yesterday morning I was busy doing my normal chores. My son and I went to the grocery store to buy his milk. Then at around 11:30 AM, I decided to download the BiliBili app in my phone because I wanna watch movie from my list. I should divert my attention to avoid unnecessary overthinking 😁. And if you could still remember I listed some movies from the short clips that I found interesting in Facebook, and so yeah, I started watching yesterday.

I choose a fantasy movie to watch as I found it so entertaining for me. I love fantasy stories because since I was a kid, I do believe in power's and magics. In curse's and wishes. In Fairies and Witches. Prince and Princesses. Villains and heroes, something like thatπŸ˜…. So I watched The school for Good and Evil because this movie is a Fantasy/Drama. Perfect for me πŸ˜ƒ.

Photo from m.imdb.com

The movie is good, but of course I'm not gonna spoil the story because some of you might haven't watched itπŸ˜…. So I'm just gonna share with you what I like about this movie.

So the main characters show's that nothing can literally beat with the power of pure love, care and real friendship over Evil. Then Contentment is the one that can really makes the real difference and the real hero is nobody but ourselves.

Meanwhile greediness is the one that can awaken the Evil that was sleeping inside us.

Sometimes a person's character change, and forgot who truly they are was because they allow greediness to take over them. They allow Evil deed as they don't wanna be left behind anymore after they tasted the sweetness of success. They want more and more. They forgot to give care to others, because all they what is enhancement. All they want is change.

  • Sometimes Evil win over Good because of failure. They become aggressive to have the power and get everything that they want and so they become selfish and criminals.

The movie actually reflect the reality as well. If humans are not greedy, then there's no broken relationship, there's no betrayal, there's no wars, and crimes and mostly, There's no deforestation that causes landslides. We won't suffer from flood's and no one will die from hunger

If this character didn't exist in humans world, then there's no Evil deed. Everything will be balanced and everyone will be happily living in their dream life. Full of happiness, peace and contentment.

Closing thoughts;

I still believe with the power of Good. We just need to realised how far we've got. We just need to accept and appreciate life, because contentment can make the real change and save the world from Evil. We need change and enhancement indeed, but we should always be aware that too much is bad. We need to balance everything, it might be hard but if we carefully think twice, we can avoid damages. We can save life and we can save the world. We are the real hero of our own

This is all for today and thank you for reading.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

12
$ 1.19
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I also want to watch this movie but unfortunately my Netflix subscription is ended up now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi yan dumadaan sa feed ko hehe.

Yes to me time! Tama na need natin ng pera pero pag nagkasakit naman tayo sa kaka hustle walang silbi pag dun sa pagpapagamot mapunta ang ipon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay truth.. napupunta sa wala ang pinaghirapan kaya pahinga din talaga pag kinakailangan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang maganda po yan :) By the way, I agree with you that being contented will make all the difference in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda po siya ma'am, fantasy drama. Hehehe thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamaya nga mapanuod yan mukang maganda pampatulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod mo na sis? I hope you'd enjoy it too 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napanuod na namin ni lil B nyahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that movie was so good. I love the action scenes, cinematography, scripts, and actors. Unfortunately, hindi ako pupunta ng sementeryo. Ang hirap ng naulan tas ang putik pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth superB talaga tong movie na toπŸ˜…. Kami hindi din pupunta dahil wala naman kami kamag anak dito😁, hindi kami nakauwi ng probinsya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa yan napanood sis. Ganda siguro niyan. Try mo sa Loklok na app sis daming movies din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next time sis. Mag download din ako nyan, thanks sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wah di ko pa yan na tingnan na movie sis, maganda daw yan. Wala kasi kaming Netflix dito sa City lang meron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Download nalang ng bilibili app sis. Madaming movie dun magaganda at free lang din panuorin, unlike sa Netflix na may bayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago