Love Note

4 43
Avatar for Gaiom
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Questions

This is the continuation of my previous post, you can read it here. Let's get on with it, shall we?

ENJOYED STUDYING

Not exactly in my high school days, only really started enjoying the process when I got to the university, as I had already made up my mind to do the best I can to get the best grades possible. Oh well, it has been a ride thus far.

HIT SOMEONE HARD

Not really, I am not a violent person and try as much as I can to avoid any form of confrontation or violence. If I have hit someone hard (which I can't remember) it most definitely would have been unintentional.

PLAYED A PRANK

None that I can remember right now. I have always been a quite guy and rarely indulge in such activities, although I am sure I would be indifferent if I saw one happening before my eyes, Maybe just enjoy it and laugh or see how it plays out.

STUCK A FUNNY NOTE ON SOMEONE'S BACK

Yes, I remember doing that a lot. I just go sit at people's back and surreptitiously stick a note at their back. Don't worry, I don't write mean or demeaning things on them. It was all for fun back then.

IMPRESSED SOMEONE WHO DISLIKED ME

Not even sure I knew anyone who disliked me as I wasn't exactly the social type. I used to talk to only a selected few and saw no need to impress anyone. I wasn't even inclined to impress the teacher, why would I want to impress a student or a fellow classmate?

ACTED COOL TO GET ATTENTION

For one I hated attention because people who got the attention are often the item of gossip. I was a very reserved person in my secondary school, so a lot of people knew little or nothing about me. In the university, I am relatively a talker compared to my secondary school Even at that, there is still a lot people do not know.

STOLEN SOMEONE'S LUNCH

Hahaha. Why would I do that? I believe only bullies and thieves would do that. I didn't even like bringing lunch to school from home, anytime I am given a flask to take to school, I would eat it at home and prefer to not eat anything at all in school. Even on my hungry days, I didn't steal anybody's lunch.

TAKEN PART IN SCHOOL PLAY

In my primary and junior high school, I did that a lot. I would say I am a good actor. I even took part in a stage play in my first year in the university. It was my first time doing that in front of so many people and I really like the experience. It is one I will cherish for a long time.

WON IN SPORT

I remember last year when my department won the faculty cup. I was part of the team but made no appearance in all the games that was played. But I got a medal. That was the day I really understood how professional footballers feel and the raw emotions in those moments. Felt gooood.

GONE ON A FIELD TRIP

I am not sure how to answer whether yes or no. Going for a Field Practical Training outside my school can be considered as a field trip innit? So, I will say that I have gone for a field trip before.

HAD A WATER FIGHT

As a kid I did, but it wasn't in a school setting. I remember a drum outside the house where rain water gathered in and we would all gather around and splash water at one another. Good 'ol days eh.

THREW INK AT SOMEONE

I have never done that, why would I want to permanently stain their shirt with ink.

SENT A LOVE NOTE

Always have found this too cheesy for my liking. Don't get it wrong, I can be a romantic, but there are some things I have always found unreasonable. I have nothing against letter writing as I did that a lot under certain circumstances. But never was it a love letter or love note. Perhaps I should try that some time. Do it old school.

The End

7
$ 2.39
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaiom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaiom
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Personal, Questions

Comments

I'll save this jaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe. By all means. Hope to read your version soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you've been a good boy/guy/gentleman hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe. It would seem. Thank you FarmGirl

$ 0.00
1 year ago