Today was blessed

18 46
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Hello readers, how is December doing for us all? My December has been fine so far and I thank God for that. The little advice I will only give to us is that this month requires our positivity, we should be positive in this month all through and believe that God can do all things, thank you.

I will say I am about to do my rant for today but bear with me please πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I started my day by waking up so early around 6 am to help my mom, as usual, I am sure we all know that. When I was done, I was asked to fumigate the room cos we notice some bed bugs are trying to spy in, so the best thing to do is to eradicate them before they become so unbearable. I used an hour plus doing all that and I called my sister if she was ready for our outing.

I know you are curious to know about the outing, but it's nothing much, calm down and I will explain all πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Yesterday evening, I told my sister to be my partner to the market to get some new clothes cos school has resumed and I need to change my wardrobe. Stop winking your eyes at me πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ, I don't have money, I am only trying my best, hahaha. My school faculty has given us a dressing code for the new session, they said we should always dress corporate and look responsible as if we are not responsible before, lols.

What actually ginger the idea of new clothes is because all my clothes are written off, I don't have clothes that I can be wearing to classes and I have to look good for the session as a big boy and BCH earnerπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ, just kidding.

So I went to the market to hook up with her there, I spend little time before I could locate where she was but finally, I did. She already knows the place very well and has a lot of customers that she does buy from, so we went straight to them. We got to the first shop and their clothes weren't really good, I bought only two from him for $4 ( N2000 ). After that, I left for another shop and I saw clothes that were exactly made for me, lols, they were my size and want. I picked up seven shirts which cost me $14 (N7000) and they were very lovely, I should have snapped them but it's late here and can't do that. My friends who are my coursemate will testify to this when we resume, lols.

After I was done picking the shirts, I went to another shop to look for trousers that can complement those shirts that I bought earlier. I saw them I was like wow, they were so fine that I have to buy 4 of them for $16 (N8000). My sister was able to cut the prices down for us to be able to buy them at that price. After that, we went to my sister-friends place in that same market.

When we got there, it was as if the guy knew we were very tasty after spending hours under the hot sun, he bought us table water to chill our hot body. He made us feel comfortable, my sister told him she was there to buy something and that's why she came to meet him. The guy knew I was her brother immediately he saw both of us, I never thought I resemble my sister that muchπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. He also introduced a pair of trousers to me and I had no choice but to buy it because of his hospitality and kind gesture toward us. He sold his trouser to me for $6 ( N3000 ), which was costly because it is a different material from the first ones. I love it and after that, my sister bought what she wanted to buy and we left for our houses.

My sister doesn't stay with us, she stays with my cousin, so I left for home. When I got home, I tested all the clothes and I really fell in love more cos I make the right choices. Some new adjustment and I will be giving it out to a tailor soon. After resting a bit, the magician who happens to be my mom has performed some wonders in the kitchen and it turn out to be fried plantain and beans. I enjoyed the food to the point that I have to share it on noise.cash with my noisers family.

screenshot from noise.cash

Immediately after eating, I couldn't sleep because there was heat, so I decided to make noise on noise.cash till night. It was this very night they brought back the light and I was not still able to rest again. Hopefully, I will rest after publishing this article.

Thanks to read.cash and noise.cash for giving me an avenue to earn from their funds, without them, today wouldn't have turned out to be a blessing for me. I am happy cos I could spend my money myself.

Thanks for reading my rant today, I really appreciate your time, God bless you all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

4th December 2021.

15
$ 4.96
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 8
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

SMH he no fit price cloth so you have to call your sister to follow you. After you will be making rubbish mouth here. I need 2 shirt Sha and help me bring it on Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really mad your day with your sister. You where lucky because if she didn’t followed you, you might not get those clothes at that prices. Well it’s really a blessed day and your mum is really Magical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 for $16 is not bad. I wish I have bargaining skills haha! I only shop for clothes once in a while of if i really need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Want to try my gee, because I haven't eat that before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You day really went great, and you bought some good stuff as well…. Money well spent.. we could have gone together πŸ˜–β€¦ thanks to your sister that led the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably, those platform make us positive in life. Good for you, you are now preparing with your school.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Never tasted that. Should try that once. And yes, these platforms are helping us a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, really helping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These two platforms really helps us a lot. Such a blessing.. Keep going. God bless you.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ooo, thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am seeing that you are getting prepared for school it's a good thing to do,make sure you stay good out there and have fun too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks boss, really ready for resumption nowπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need also that stuff too. What's the taste of that beans, I'm curious?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It taste so great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big boy ore mi .. buy my own stuffs too oh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣boss, no whine me abeg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for platforms like this!!! We really should be positive and grateful!!!! Nice rant!!! (:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago