The end has not come for BCH

18 34
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Lesson, Growth, Feelings

It has been so long since I wrote about BCH but the thought came to me today to encourage my fellow crypto holder that there's still hope, a brighter one indeed.

My brother was telling me the day before yesterday that I should keep holding my BCH ooo cos it will rise very soon but it will take months based on what he saw and what the market looks like. The Russian and Ukraine war has been part of what caused the downfall of crypto generally. It didn't just affect crypto but also the economy of so many countries cos things have been very costly and scarce right now.

My brother also has an interest in investing in BCH presently even though he doesn't even write to earn it on this site. He has seen the way it has helped me and sees the bright future in it, so he decided that he will gather some money to at least buy 1 BCH now that its price is very low. He is into other coins too but he hasn't flowed too well with BCH before but after seeing the way I have been making transactions with lesser fees without stress at all, he also decides to go into it fully and I am very happy for him.

So presently, his money is almost up to the amount of 1 BCH, so very soon we will be buying it and keep it till it rises again. I told my second brother who isn't into anything crypto at all too about investing in BCH and keep. The conversation started when I told him to borrow some money so that I can buy some BCH and add to the ones that I have and make it a complete 1 BCH. He said why am I borrowing money to buy now? So I told him this is the best time to buy and keep cos the future of BCH is about to come out fully with a big surprise. I told him the money borrowed will be like an investment for both of us, that we will keep it till it rises and after that, we can exchange our profit for fiat cos we must have made a profit from the rise.

He buys into the idea and feels happy to also join in doing that. We will be buying it along with our eldest brother when the money is complete and keep it for the greening days.

Why all this rant?

This is just to tell you all about the strong belief and confidence that I have in bitcoincash (BCH). It's when something great is about to happen that bad occurrences happen, and the future of BCH will surprise everyone. Forget about the rumours you must have heard about different whales dumping BCH or selling some percentage of their holdings out. Rumours are meant to spread and the truth is meant to be revealed too.

BCH is still strongly supported and promoted by whales, and those who are still holding are still holding it and those who still accept it as a means of payment like @George_Dee. My advice for us all is that we are we should cheer up cos bitcoincash is here to stay and will stay forever, there's no end for BCH.

We are meant to experience all that is happening now because that's how life has been programmed to be. So many ups and downs in our real life too so it applies to other things too, we just have to bear it and don't feel sad about it.

Thanks for reading, I do appreciate it. I had a very busy day today and will remain like that for the next six days. I volunteer myself to be part of those who will be going around to immunise everyone about measles and covid. So it started today and was very stressful, so I am apologising if I am not able to touch your article, please bear with me for this week. Thank you in advance.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

15
$ 0.52
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Lesson, Growth, Feelings

Comments

You said it'll take months for BCH to bounce back up, but I heard it'll take years.

It's a wise decision made by your eldest and younger brother, but I won't advice your younger brother to borrow money to buy BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro. The end has come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will take time to bounce back but I know that this is not the end. BCH will take us to the moon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where you dey buy your BCH from because you don ginger me to buy like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know I'm not the only one always calculating the volume of BCH in wallet with $700🤪. It'll take time but it'll surely get there one day again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all still rooting for the BCH to rise again.. We know it will..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love this your confidence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't know what will comes next, so it's better to he prepared and hopefully, BCH will rise at it's peek

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will rise at the highest peak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The crypto market is something else. If you fomo and the price increased after you'll be sad. If you don't and the price dips, you'll be even more sad. BCH will be back on it's feets and even better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope BCH rises again. It will make things better...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will surely rise, just believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that the future of BCH is so bright and I have a very strong belief that there are greener days ahead for BCH. We don't know when but I know it won't take long. Let's keep buying as much as we can before it begins to rise

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes ooo, we should gather the little we can before it rises ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not about convincing yourself.. BCH ecosystem will bull run for sure. Wait for few months

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe it friend, strongly believe it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right. I'm also convicted in my heart that bitcoincash would rise again. Though it's will be like a surprise to so many people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A big surprise, it will shock them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago