Never give up ( in this trying time)

13 33
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Lot of people have started feeling demoralized and discouraged because of the way the system has been presently. Yesterday was funny because I could see different posts on noise.cash because of the maintenance that was going on here on read.cash. Many articles weren't visited by rusty because he wasn't online for almost 24hours and people started thinking otherwise and were scared.

I also thought about it too and I was now thinking about what will be going through a lot of peoples minds because someone told me maintenance might take up to two months or more than and here are what I thought about;

  • Is my plan for August be affected?

  • Am I not going to earn BCH for almost two months?

  • Am I going to miss my friends here on this platform for days.

  • So I will miss rusty visitations for months too?

All these and many more were that thoughts that were going through many peoples mind and also my minds too I won't lie. Many decided to hold unto their articles for publishing until rusty is back for tipping before they would and many also published their articles for the love of writing and not expecting if rusty visit or not.

According to the title of the the article, many has lose interest already not because of the maintenance only but also with the way account got spammed nowadays. Many of my friends account has been spammed and I really feel for them.

Little encouragement

Do not let the maintenance that's currently on going discourage you from writing and publishing it. I know rusty visitation has changed and many are not motivated to write, do not let this affect you because time will come when everything will be booming back. This is like a trying time and we should endeavour to bear it because we have enjoyed it when it was going on well. It is now that readcash needs us the most and we should be at our best. I believe we can and I trust you all. Thanks in advance for doing that.

Why did your account got spammed?

I will only say this base on my little experience and what I have seen and heard on here

  • You are inactive.

  • You barely read people article but yet you comment on them without knowing the context of the article.

  • Your words as a comment on peoples articles are not of good manner.

  • You write article that are not up to the required words.

  • Most of it all you plagiarise.

From google

I only listed all these base on what I know and think it is. The one I am sure of is the plagiarism which we all know that it is highly prohibited on the site. Why plagiarise when we can actually bring out the best in us and start to write on ourselves. So many articles on this platform has shown to us how we can start to write our own real content and also gave us how we can get topics to write about. The like of princessbusayo, happboy, farmgirl,jane, fexonice and so many more has talked about this, go check out their article to learn more from it.

I wrote this article because I really had a tough day about my online class, the lecturer really frustrates us all and we didn't get what he was teaching. This affected me and I was really sad and moody all through the day, this makes me go out of topic and thought about writing what has been going on here. I can't do without writing because of my love for it even though today article was a bit late and that's was because of what I said earlier. I hope I tried passing out a vital information still? I am sorry for today, forgive meπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

Lead image is from google.

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate.

Byee for now😍😍😍.

20th August, 2021.

8
$ 4.10
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

The number 1 reason why people get discouraged writing here is because of spam. I think if you are in spam list rusty will not visit you....i always visit new users and leave some tip to motivate them because that what i also feel when my first time to recieve tips to users i feel motivated and start to continue writing day by day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, the spam flag discourages a lot of people and that's why I had to write this to uplift their spirit never to give up. I also tip new users too to encourage them by this they will feel the need to write more. Thanks for engaging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, I think we should keep writing. At some point, everything will return to normal. And I also notice that many accounts are flagged. But keep on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, truly many account are flagged spam but we shouldn't allow that affect us. Thank you ma, God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful encouragement right there, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will be helpful to those who have given up or wanting to give up. Good luck to us all! I hope you get to have clarification in your studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know the funny thing. I got spammed for few hours yesterday morning. I knew I didn't do anything wrong. I didn't plagiarise. Neither did I send spam messages. I just noticed that my comments on people's post was going to spam.

So, I stopped commenting and after a while it was back to normal. I guess it's because of the ongoing maintenance on the site. The bot has not visited me since yesterday as well. But I'm not bothered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh,thank God. I trust you,you won't give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its been tough for the past two days, I'm beginning to think the robot is asleep...lol. Anyways, lets wait and see what happens in the next few days. Let's be positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure,let's be positive and never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago