Moving in tomorrow

4 46
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

My school will be resuming tomorrow and I am yet to move into the hostel due to some financial issues. So I had the plan to move into the hostel next week Saturday with the hope that a miracle will happen. So I concluded that I will be attending classes for this week by going from home but after looking at the expenses that will be spent on transport fare only, it's enough for ne to keep and spent on some minor things.

So I decided to move in tomorrow with the fact that the class that was scheduled for tomorrow is not holding, so I thought of using this opportunity very well and not wasting my money.

Not ready financially but I believe God will do a miracle and do you know what? God did it this night, a very close friend of mine told me to come to get foodstuff from him. I am very happy cos once food case is settled, then it's a win-win cos other things can be easily settled.

Back to trenches is what is going through my mind, the life in the hostel is not easy, especially in a room full of different people from different backgrounds. We are up to 7 in a room and that's how school hostels can be, the rubbish use of the bathroom and toilets can be so annoying but what can one do? Nothing can be done cos it's a public place.

I want to believe it is well with my soul, help will continue to come from different angles for me. I might seem very busy with this resumption cos exam is around the corner and I have a lot on my desk to sort out.

Thanks for reading.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

9
$ 6.04
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
+ 3
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck to you friend and just believe in the presence of God all is well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen, thank you dear❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow, I'm sure you can make it though classes are already approaching

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for believing in me ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago