Love isn't my thing (2)

52 80
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Happy new month to everyone, I pray this new month bring more success, wealth, peace and more BCH to our wallets. Let's keep writing so that we can acquire more BCH again in this new month. Many will start bringing up their monthly earnings now which will serve as motivation for me so keep them coming in please I want to read them πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I hope you read the first part of this love story, if you didn't, here is the link for you to do so. Shall we begin;

So I got to her house and I greeted her sister and she welcomed me, we visited and talked at length. Then suddenly, my so-called girl told her sister that

" eeh aunty mi, Adeyemi re oo, oya e na fun nkan to se fun mi tori odun mi gan"

What she said was that her aunty should beat me very well because of what I did that and the something really hurt her. I was lost and I was like what did I do? Cos I have forgotten about it.

Her sister as a mature lady now told asked me why I hugged Mavis, I was like I feel it's normal to do so, I didn't know it will hurt her or look offensive to her. She stood up immediately after I said that, I was scared, I thought she wanted to beat me up for that cos her sister is a very huge lady like her too. She moved close to me and draw my ear that I shouldn't do that again, I laughed and said it won't happen again and her sister left us alone.

I was alone with her in the parlour and I had asked her why didn't she tell me the hug really hurt her and I would have pleaded a long time before that, she said she didn't feel like telling me as at that time, so I begged her again and everything was fine. We played and she called my name suddenly and said I want to tell you something, hmmm.

My heart started beeping that what is it that she want to tell me, so I said I am listening, she said I shouldn't bother again. I persuaded her to tell me since it's just the both of us at home and she said she wants to hug me😎😎😎. It was as if I was licking chocolate because of the happiness that was within me at that time, I told her no problem and we stood up and hugged each other.

That day still looks fresh in my head πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Hmm, was it just a hug that transpired that day? Well, I had my first kiss that day.

You are expecting me to say some other things rightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I am sorry I wouldn't say that and I am not sure if what you are thinking actually happened or not cos I don't know what you are thinking πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ.

That day was the happiest day of my life even though I was scared after kissing her though cos it was my first time doing that. So, the relationship continues till on the day we were having our valedictory service. That day happens to fall on those days Muslim fasting was going on, so we were in the hall having fun, so I told her we should go outside and have some pictures together but she refused. I was like maybe she is not in the mood or something so I left her alone.

Not long after that scene, she left where she was and went outside, I didn't follow her. It was when I couldn't see her after a few minutes that I went outside to check on her but to my surprise what did I see her do? She was taking pictures with other boys.

As a big boy, I didn't take offence to that but instead, I move closer to take pictures with her and she refused. That was the height of it all, I left her home throughout that day and I didn't take to her till we met for a summer coaching lesson. I went to her to ask her what happened that day but refused to talk to me and that's how our relationship ended. Ever since then, I haven't dated anyone even though I have wooed other ladies but it's not just working out, and that's why I have concluded that love isn't my thing at all.

End of my love story

I am still a friend to her till today though and we never conclude we once dated for real πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, so in my life, I haven't dated anyone but I have a crush presently and she will surely read this and pretend she is not the one I am talking to. Well, all the best fun eh oooπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ.

I am happy to announce that I am now a 3-month user on this platform and I am really grateful for everyone support so far, you all made me stay and never thought of giving up. God bless you all, don't forget to thumb up.

1st November 2021.

20
$ 8.75
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.03 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 11
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Uh oh πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺit hurt right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truly πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont get the girl why she acted that way. I thought your relationship would flourish after the kiss tho. But i guess your not meant for her. It's not the right time I would say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we aren't meant for each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawah o the love for sweet well well but she fk you up Anyways don't worry the right girl will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi na, she f**k up. I believe the right girl will come for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's even on her way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So y'all kiss before marriage?πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ shey be is just kiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shuke. Be boboing us ooo. Happy 3rd anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚my chest oo, how did know I am. This lady, you have carry your wahala and come here abi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did she have to you like that bro..a ain't nobody going to do that to you.. but why I haven't heard this sweet part of you since, giving us amazing vibes from part 1..

Brother what will be will be, she really don't know you are a gem 😊

Congrats on your 3month versary...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na love wey I never see they make me hide my love life ooo, I know what love is but I don't have it in my hand. Thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most girls don't count secondary school boyfriend as ex, because they believe that they weren't fully conscious on their selves. Lover guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they don't and I didn't tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's life. We were kids then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahal ooh , so after the first kiss thing go south, abi there was second and third or even seventh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just that one bro😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you need oil from me come for prayers asap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Jesus blood don do me oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeweeeyyy! Love really isn't you thing. Well, I would say never say never. That one didn't work out doesn't mean the next one won't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, I don't just want to eat any breakfast πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I should see the perfect person at the right time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawaoo. This relationship no end well Sha oo. Or are you hiding something away from us?😾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not though, what do you feel I am hiding?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you don't want to love again? Who is your crush sef? πŸ™„ She has thrown away such Relationship with you and I think I would Conclude she isn't mature enough for relationship with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will say she isn't mature truly cos I remember talking to her one time like that about this incident and she was giving me childish excuses about it,I was just laughing. My crush? Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't finish read all of it, My Friend, Pardon Me! But your crush means a inspiration to you, that is Great. Congratulations My Friend that you reached 3 months in this platform. I hope Oneday I will be celebrating my 3months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I believe you will also celebrate 3 months and more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story is about: 1) how a stranger (sister in this case) interferes in someone else's life! 2) your girl - a real (censored) is not going to you, and to some boys, and you refuse? Such should be chased out, not stay friends. This is not "your". And love knows when it comes, and maybe even in old age and it happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know love will surely come my way, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm gaftek 🀣🀣🀣 bad boy, you never told us you are a lover boy like this. You still love her abi 😜. Congratulations on the achievement brother 3 months is not easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, I never pretend not to be a lover boy broπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I no just dey pay attention to it like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pele oh lover boy they will break your fragile heart Better remove your hand in anything that has to do with love for now. And let me just add the fact that she left means she doesn’t know what is good she missed a gold

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i don't comot my hand since ooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God save you 😹😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love belongs to everyone and for everyone, so expect that your day will come sooner than you think, happy beginning of November dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it will soon too, thank you ma. Have a blessed month too ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so thats why love isn't your thing, omo most people don't really consider secondary school love jare, we don't take it as a big deal. You can still give love a try😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wo, let me just dey my day, make love too dey e dey areπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turns out love isn't for you after all. Me on the other hand; have got no idea what love is..... maybe my brain is not wired for things like these..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not getting any young bro, better go find loveπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not in the agenda... what will love do for me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boya u two should date for real ooh Cos e be like say u like am as u dey talk d matter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, we can't date again jare. A lot has changed lately and we aren't perfect match at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one that you’re talking about her like this, I guess you still like her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols,I only remembered and it doesn't mean I still like her na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woo, lock up jare haha! If dating is not working out, try some other things. Go and do business. They will come for you themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, na money I dey find like this ooo,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago