I and my bestie

30 45
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

If you are on noise.cash, you will know what I wrote some days back about what happened this week, it was a lecture-free week for us all because of the convocation programme that holds this week. I was in the hostel all day and my mind wandered all about my relationship life and how lonely I am. No loving partner to gist with and no one to give me a good morning text πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ.

I was so troubled about it so much because my bestie wasn't around. She hasn't resumed because she was not able to get a school hostel. Assuming she was able to get it, she would have been the best person to talk to in those my lonely situation or I wouldn't have been in that lonely and bored state all because she will be there to listen to me and say to me beautiful words and give me some lot of hugs that will calm me downπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

So it happens that all the days of my lonely days she wasn't around but yesterday was special. My bestie came around, she came very early in the morning to attend a lab class and also clear her hostel issues, she called me very early that morning to meet her so that I can be her gist partner before she leave for her lab class since I was free.

I was with her gisting about my boring and lonely week without her, she was feeling bad that she wasn't there for me but I told her it was fine. When it was time for her to leave for the lab, I see her off and I went back to my hostel to complete my work. She called me immediately she was done and I went to meet her again, we tried settling her hostel issues but it didn't work out. I was with her throughout the day, as we are walking up and down meeting the people that will help us with her hostel issues we were still gisting.

When she got tired, I was there to ginger her and keep walking and vice versa. When we could finally sit, we talked at length, I told her many things, she told me many things, it was as if the discussion should not end, I receive a lot of hugs from her cos she could read my feelings and knows I need a lot of it. One of the things that I like about her is that she could read my mood at a glance although she doesn't have sense like that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I am sure she will read this and will beat me up when she sees me.

Guess what? She will be moving in today and I can't wait for her to move in cos she will give me the attention that I needπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡. Her birthday is also coming up😊😊 this month and she is already telling me to get her gift, hmmm. I will shock her, I will run away πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I am just joking ooo, she meant a lot to me, she doesn't joke with me so I shouldn't do too.

Let me tell her " I love her", she will still abuse me after seeing this, I know but deep down she knows I do and she does tooπŸ₯°.

Do you also have a bestie like mine? I will advise you to get a bestie like mine πŸ˜‡ cos there will be some days that you will be lonely. Well, I don't have a girlfriend to keep me company and she is really trying her best to get me a girlfriend πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I pray she sees cos me I am tired of searching ooo, I wish you a safe journey bestie go and make me happy, make daddy proud.

I think I have talked too much, let me put a full stop here, don't let me bore you with me and my bestie gist. Thanks for reading, remain blessed.

I know it's a rant, accept it like that.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

23rd January 2022.

18
$ 6.09
$ 5.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

I'm trying to get my brain functioning. What is the difference between your bestie that know your every gesture and your girlfriend. Cos hmm I think if I'm to get married I'll go for a bestie and not a GF hehehehe!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, your girlfriend should be your bestie and I see no reason why you should have another female bestie when you have a girlfriend, how do you intend to keep up between the two of them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God when o.....lol....all of a sudden, I'm curious about this mind-blowing gift

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you don't have to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a guy, and I have two bestie like that, at home tho, I don't really relate with others that much , but the two of them are world best, a male and a female. Till date people think I and the girl are dating, though I wish but she got a boyfriend😭😭😭, anyways... I'm happy for her and would give her my full support same with my other guy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My bestie too also have a boyfriend and I am happy for her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you sureeee😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was getting too intense… I hope you do have a great time and really this love sha πŸ˜… you have a good friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure, I will. Thank you Odogwu1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, my guy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ casted live. I hope I get bestie too one day 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have more than enough na comradeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, that's nice😊. Its good to have someone at least to be there and always make you happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆyeah, it's nice and good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawa oh all these lover boys

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚comrade, why are you like this? You get pas me na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get a friend who is willing to help you when you are down. A friend who is their for you when problems comes and comfort you. That's what's friend are for. Hehe good luck to your friendships.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wishing well for your friendship. Have fun:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the well wishes, I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This so sweet :)) Hope you both have lots of fun together

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure, we will definitely have fun. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, we will definitely have fun. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to your bestie! You two are so lucky to have each other β™‘β™‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I am very lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a lucky one dear. Really liked it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwn, thanks the Lucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaftek; Mr lover boy. I don't have female bestie like you not to talk about a girlfriend God when πŸ€²πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚omo on God oo. Summon the courage and walk up to anyone you like

$ 0.00
2 years ago