Bitcoincash: a tool to redefine the world’s financial system

2 136
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

While others see just another cryptocurrency out there for the game, those of us who understand, have used and are still using bitcoincash see it as something that is a lot more than that. Bitcoincash in the hands of the masses (which are definitely the right hands for it) would serve as a great tool to tackle the issues in our financial system today. The issues of: financial insecurity, lack of privacy, censorship and more. Bitcoincash would serve as the currency that operates without boundaries. Bitcoincash can save the common man from financial dictatorship especially by the tyrant leaders in the Government.

When I write about bitcoincash, I do it with a lot of passion and I’m sure you must have noticed that already by reading through my other articles. I don’t do this just because I love writing. This passion is purely birthed from the numerous experiences gathered over the time I have spent with this project. I do well sometimes to put some of this experiences into writing but by the virtue of being a student, I’m deprived of the luxury of time to write about every one of them. But permit me to share this particular one with you.

This girl is not quiet my friend but we do talk anytime we meet. I met her while I was running around to complete my registration processes in my first year of college. we started talking and exchanged contact. Happened that she was also new but in a different department so we hardly get to see. But whenever we meet, we usually discuss about many topics. Just few days ago, we bumped into each other while I was trying to borrow a book from the general library. She was there to read and we decided to sit and talk. We haven’t been in touch for months, so the conversation was interesting.

That was when she decided to let me in on an issue they were facing at that moment at home. Her brother was awarded a full Federal Government scholarship 2 years ago to go study outside the country. The parents were very happy and allowed their son to accept the offer. He was eventually sent there and everything was moving just fine until what she termed “unexpected” happened. The Government was no longer paying attention. He wasn’t even the only one sent there. They have been abandoned and betrayed by their own Government. Their tuition fees were no longer being paid and they were only surviving on the fund deposited in a reserve account initially created for them.

As strange and unreal as this might sound, it is the situation in my country. The Government are never to be trusted when it comes to the issue of Scholarship awards. Firstly, they would only award it to children of those holding reputable position and with a lot of connections in the Government and still abandon them later. I know of many students currently in my school who were studying abroad on scholarship but had to return back home after getting abandoned. This has happened so many times that a lot of people usually reject these offers. Only those who have rich parent or other bold sponsors and are sure they could continue from wherever the government decides to back down, accept them.

So the issue was how to get money over to her bother so he could pay up his tuition fee and sort his welfare himself since the Government no longer answer them. They have virtually exhausted every option they had. Most of the payment gateways have been closed down by the Government with the excuse of combating financial crimes. The other option they have which is to look for a trusted agent with an international bank account would take days if not weeks.

The first thing that came out of my mouth was a question; “what about Cryptocurrency?” and she was quick to remind me that crypto had been declared illegal and banned. Which means it is now impossible to even purchase it from the bank. of course I’m aware of all of that fact, except that I’m also aware of how crypto can’t be banned because it cannot be easily subjected to manipulation. Therefore, we still have the option of p2p. I had to explain everything about p2p to her. She said, she would have to go discuss it with her parents so they could contact her brother to enquire if that option could be feasible

A day after our discussion, she contacted me to ask of the right Crypto to use. With much joy in my heart, I suggested my favorite coin which is BITCOINCASH. The next call I received was a “thank you” call. Fortunately, they were able to purchase BCH from an exchange and sent it to her brother. And the brother also being crypto-learned was able exchange it for fiat and all of that happened in a matter of few hours. This is something that would have taken days, weeks, or forever.

Bitcoincash is redefining the financial system. It is debunking the myth that surrounds traditional money. It is making a statement that money can be used at will, anyhow and anywhere. It is stating that financial freedom is achievable. The reason people take the risk of moving around with cash is to be free from being spied on (privacy), bch can help with that. You can transact cashless at any time and still be untraceable.

BCH needs to be heard and we are the voice!

5
$ 5.10
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Is blind trust in a singular financial instrument a positive sign?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the moment, it is the only financial instrument trustworthy. And I prefer to live in the moment. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago