BCH to hit $30k? I won't miss out!

7 182
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Goal

I have heard so many people talk about BCH! There are many naysayers while the optimists outweigh them. Many analysts believe that BCH prize will explode this year being 2021 while the fans, big and small bitcoincash investors cheer them on. A lot of awareness is now being created about BCH through so many projects which will definitely have a lot of impact on the price.

Many people are now beginning to believe in Bitcoincash and they are now getting to understand the reasons many Bitcoin investors are picking interest in BCH; The speed of transaction, the low fee per transaction, and the strong projects backing it up. It would definitely pay off soon.

For someone like me who is not financially buoyant and currently have no means of income as a student, should I just fold my hands and watch while other people take this golden opportunity, securing their own futures? Should I just watch while my chance of probably becoming a future Big man slip through my very own hands? The thought kept on running through my heads while I stare on at my phone.

Then the motivation I needed hit my screen. It's a price prediction from a trustworthy optimist and a believer of BCH. I'm not referring to @MarcDeMesel using those words because I want to cheer someone I obviously don't have any connection with aside the fact that I'm an aspiring member of a community he is pioneering: the bitcoincash community. This man is popular and philanthropic when you talk about BCH awareness and other projects. He's currently providing the funds being distributed daily on noise.cash and also sponsoring read.cash. Those 2 platforms are unarguably key to the success BCH is currently witnessing. For a man who has done so much for the BCH community, I think he's trustworthy and his prediction is enough to give me the drive I needed.

I saw a post on noise.cash where he predicted what the price of Bitcoin, Bitcoincash and ETH would probably be at the end of 2021. Like I have said above, I don't have much money not to talk of wasting it on high transaction fee and some gass fee. So, the only coin that drew my attention was BCH which he predicted to be $30k by the end of the year. Wow! I really don't want to fall out of this train even though, I will still remain a student for the rest of the year and would face many financial challenges.

After seeing this, I decided to task myself. A task which involves accumulating at least 1BCH by the end of the year (I also saw a post about #Club1BCH encouraging same goal). I really don't know if this is going to be possible but I just have to work towards achieving it. Moreover, they say, we can do anything we put our minds to. In other to make my goal at least look achievable, I have started doing the bit I can.

What are my plans?

I really don't have a solid plan as I'm even afraid of it's viability but I'm still going to try.

1. I'm going to continue using noise.cash where I will be receiving tips for my posts and also receive free tips to tip users with and keep some to myself. I will definitely accumulate some BCH from there.

2. I Just signed up here on read.cash last week where I'm hoping to receive Upvotes from @TheRandomRewarder and some of you who will like my articles

3. I have decided to cut down expenses and buy BCH occasionally with the extra money no matter how little it is. Hopefully I would have bought a lot before the year runs out.

If you have any other means that would help me achieve my goal, please share with me.

My current BCH balance

Like I said, I already started buying BCH and here is how much I have been able to buy and earn from noise.cash for now. I hope it keeps increasing and I'm also planning on moving it to my Bitcoin.com wallet where it will be safer if I'm right.

What of you? Do you have a goal for your BCH and other Crypto portfolio till the end of the year? If you don't, I would advise you do. If you already have, please work earnestly towards achieving it. I believe that BCH and crypto at large is our opportunity to achieve financial liberation.

Thanks for your time.

Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty

13
$ 107.37
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Phucknhell
+ 1
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Goal

Comments

Go bch . I will save my earnings if i earn some bch here . 😍 Cant wait for that time . Bch 30$k 😍🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I'm literally shaking and overwhelmed by this generousity from @MarcDeMesel. Thank you very much Sir. You have just made my journey a lot more easier. Really, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin has more value to investors but Bitcoin Cash has far more use and value to me as a non accredited investor. This is simply for my own wealth building.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is the truth. More like Bitcoin for the big boys and bitcoincash for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my point of view, Bitcoin value will down soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see how it goes anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe the same thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago