BCH made it possible

5 245
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

After the awesome experience I had last Tuesday 23rd February, I have been trying to make out time off my busy academic schedule so, I could share it with the community. It is an occurrence that further confirms the credibility, trustworthiness and the heroic characteristics of BCH. Anyone who talks against BCH probably had not used it or simply hates the idea of financial freedom.

It was about 7 o'clock in the morning last Thursday that I received an international call from a former class mate who traveled out of the country to study after a scholarship opportunity. I also had the same scholarship Opportunity then but could not take it. It is a national scholarship that pays 50% of your school fees. I couldn't utilize that opportunity because, there was no hope of where the other 50% would come from. But fortunately, my friend was able to go for it and got it. I picked up the call with a smile because it had been a while we talked. We exchanged pleasantries and joked about a few stuffs before he went into the major purpose of the call.

He said that it had been about a full week since his parents had been looking for a way to send money to Him urgently. He's broke and barely had money to buy anything. The tuition fee for the semester is also due for payment and he had been receiving a lot of notification from the school management. The channel that he normally used to receive money from his parents takes about 2 weeks to deliver and therefore, could no longer help in this case of urgency. So, he was asking if I knew a more credible means for fast remittance. I was silent for a while as the taught of the best suggestion to make ran through my head. I then told him that I would call him back and then hung up.

I wonder why the best idea didn't occur to me at once, maybe that's how things happen sometimes. But it actually did few seconds after I dropped the call. What other means could be the fastest aside bitcoincash? So I thought. I have seen people bought and sent crypto especially bitcoin to their loved ones abroad severally just to bypass the banks, other financial institutions and the accompanying delays. Sometimes, the money would be siezed and they had to visit the banks before the issue could be resolved. But I would not recommend Bitcoin to anyone who wants a fast payment especially when I know that bitcoincash is there and would do even 500% better. So, I was left with no other idea than bitcoincash.

I quickly called him back and he sounded excited signaling that he was sure I had come up with a good idea. The first question I asked Him was if he knew anything about crypto. He replied with "of course" and I felt a lot relieved. Trust me, it is not an easy thing explaining crypto to someone with zero knowledge about what it entails. I then told him to call his parents to use the money they intend to send and buy a crypto currency called bitcoincash and send it to him so he could also sell it within minutes and withdraw to his account. He asked of how trustworthy it could be and I was able to convince Him. I suggested the best exchange in the country he could recommend for his parents and also asked him to look up the best exchange he could use over there.

Exactly 6 hours later, he called me to say that he had already received the money. I was a bit shocked, not at the fact that BCH could be that fast but because, I was believing that, since both him and the parents are newbies to the use of crypto, it would take at least a day to become convinced and set things up. But seems necessity didn't just give them room for skepticism. He made it known to me that the parents was able to locate a bitcoincash merchant and that was how he received the long awaited money.

He sounded very happy and that is what bitcoincash does to people. It puts smile on people's faces. It did that to me also the first day I received my first earning on read.cash and yet, it did again because I was able to help a friend in need. I also told him about how he could sign up on both read.cash and noise.cash to earn more bitcoincash to either hodl for future opportunities or use it when necessary. It is part of me to extend the opportunity I'm enjoying to other people to also benefit from it.

Bitcoincash had proven itself to be the most useful crypto in existence for me. It is the best when it comes to the issue of remittance. It doesn't charge much transaction fee and delivers within seconds. I don't know what any one making payment would wish for aside these features.

Bitcoincash made it possible, if not for anyone else, at least for me and my friend.

14
$ 15.51
$ 8.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Ellie
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 3
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly 6 hours later, he called me to say that he had already received the money.

He didn't call until 6 hours later? Bitcoin Cash transactions are instant. He must have received the BCH in seconds. Or did it take that long to exchange the BCH for fiat?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The time it took him to convince his parents and for them to locate the merchant I guess. The transaction actually went through within seconds.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

So much motivation.. God bless you😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy to read these stories that are so motivating, and I congratulate you for promoting a person in the use of bitcoin cash, the story is very illustrative and shows how powerful our is our beloved bitcoin cash.

Thank you for being a factor that contributes to keeping the currency moving and hopefully all the people did the same as you are doing, not only because they need it but because this is the future, and all people must learn to use all the benefits it brings.

And not to mention when more Defi initiatives come out, which allow saving in bitcoin cash, what am I really waiting for!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very proud and happy to have come across bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago