A little contribution to Bitcoincash promotion

Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

We all know that Bitcoincash can not grow beyond it current status without adoption. But getting adopted is a major challenge for every project. The people of this community have been obviously working tirelessly to make sure that Bitcoincash gets to as many as possible. The promotion of Bitcoincash is a huge task that should be carried on the shoulders of everyone one that loves this coin.

Bitcoincash has done a lot for many of us individually and in our communities. Through bitcoincash, orphanages and hungry children on the streets have been fed. Clean and healthy water has been provided for those in need of it. And a lot of other physical projects have been accomplished. That is aside the online platforms that provide solution in real time to the virtual community. A number of people got introduced to crypto through bitcoincash and through the same bitcoincash, they've been able to set a profile for themselves and acquired financial independence.

Of course, all of these couldn't have been possible without the sacrifices of some noble members of the bitcoincash community who I could confidently refer to as Pioneers in this space. They have dedicated time and resources. Their passion to see bitcoincash succeed overshadows their selfishness or jealousy and brings out their kindness and generosity. We have a lot of them here and I'm only but inspired by their actions.

I also don't want to be the member of the community who always want to take but would like to contribute my own quota. I may not be financially boyant enough to make donations to the course of promotion and other related projects concerning bitcoincash but talking to at least, a person a day about Bitcoincash is a reasonable contribution.

My Plan

There was a time I fantasized about having a school bus that accepts bitcoincash within my campus. Well, this time around, it isn't a fantasy even though it isn't a school bus either. We have a family Car which is an old model (2005) Honda accord that has been sitting in the garage for a while now due to gear box issues. I have taken it for repair, the estimate has been done awaiting my remission of the said amount of about 200 dollars so that the damaged parts could be replaced. I'm seriously in search of a platform that could loan this amount to me now and I'm confident that I would certainly find one.

The Car Currently up for repair. 2005 honda accord

My plan for the car is to have it registered for Cab business. The Bolt platform which was formally known as Taxify is fully operational in my City and the said Car fit perfectly well into the description of Cars acceptable to them (Sedan/SUV manufacture within 2003 and above). Since I'm fully licensed to drive, I could temporarily generate income from there to take care of my daily needs.

Bolt transport company formally known as Taxify

How Bitcoincash Comes into this arrangement is the fact that I'm planning on accepting Bitcoincash from those willing to make payments off the bolt platform. Also, since it is a private Car, I have the freedom to print and paste Bitcoincash banners on it to educate and introduce my passengers to Bitcoincash. I could also verbally communicate with my passengers about Bitcoincash while we drive through town. At least, a passenger a day introduced to Bitcoincash is a reasonable number and a notable progress on the part of Bitcoincash promotion and adoption.

Sample of Bitcoincash sticker. I could have them pasted at strategic places in the car.

I believe we all have our parts to play and this is one of my own approach. I would like to keep the community updated as I make progress on this plan. Thanks for reading through.

13
$ 3.91
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.01 from @mcjerry
+ 3
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That is good one from you. I believe that if we can be able to do the same, even if we can pin a message about bch on our social media accounts, it will also help the growth of the coin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure! We're all encouraged to do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I like your idea sir..For sure many of your passengers will be educated about Bitcoincash. Rooting for your success of helping BCH to be adopted. Thanks a lot for your great contribution for this project. 😊👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope for its success too. Thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a brilliant idea. I'm telling my friends about this but I'm struggling how to make them dive here without fearing the risk that lies in volatility of crypto. I wish I can aboard some of them here soon. Happy Bitcoin Cashing with your future passengers. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your friends do not have to come and gamble with crypto. They should just come around to experience the use of Bitcoincash at least for a start

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Bitcoin Cashing with a repairable family car :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good idea i agree sir good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are wellcome sir good job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your car be repaired and the idea of using it for taxi cab is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought as much. Thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago