3 reasons I still find crypto so irresistible

0 181
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Why I find crypto so irresistible

If we are being truthful, crypto is so enticing and irresistible when you hear about it for the first time. It would feel like a savior has come and you would start to think that, immediately you start associating with it, it would make you rich and you would start eating and drinking with the elites. After all, money is all that makes anything interesting right? I can testify that this is not totally true but at the same time, it is not totally false. It depends on which side of the crypto tunnel you find yourself and that also, is determined by your approach. Your approach also is a result of the orientation from which ever source you received your introduction to crypto.

I personally think crypto is so addictive and irresistible just like betting, other forms of gambling and even money itself but it is also addictive for better reasons which I would elaborate shortly. One thing I’m also sure of is that, the crypto atmosphere has been made into a jungle where the big boys survive at the expense of the inexperienced. It wasn’t intended to be so, it is the users who turned it this way, just like the world itself which was made for the innocents and everyone was expected to maintain their innocence but got turned over by people’s greediness. Most times when I think of the numerous things happening in the world today and most of them being because, people are trying so hard to gather wealth for themselves through evil means, I wish we all remained children and never grew up. A child’s innocence proves how nature wanted the world to be. They don’t get aggressive. They don’t wish to have what belongs to others but are contented with whatever that is given to them. They don’t gather excess while others go hungry, they only want to feed for the moment and that would be all.

This is exactly how the new comers to the crypto universe are. They are as innocent as the children and they don’t know much about greediness. But they get to learn from those that were already there before them. Most of them learn this greediness in a hard way. After they have been ripped-off of whatever they came in with, they get set to the beast most. And they also device strategies to rip others. That is how the vicious cycle comes about and continue to flourish. But despite all of these scary happenings within the crypto space, it is still a nice place to be for the obvious reasons. It has a bright side which overshadows its dark side. In fact, the dark side of crypto is just a reflection of the level of decadence the world is in already. We only need to teach the new comers the major reason for crypto’s existence just like we would teach our young ones the major purpose of life in an attempt to make the world a better place.

Below are the 3 reasons I still find crypto so irresistible;

Because of what it has done for me

Despite what might have been said or has happened to crypto, it undeniably made my life better. I can’t say this for everyone but as for me, crypto made my financial life an enviable one. People around me express their surprise at how I have been able to thrive financially as a student in a country like mine especially when they are fully aware of my past financial status. I guess I’m one of the lucky ones that found happiness and growth in crypto. It wasn’t easy at the beginning and it is not a bed of roses now either but I’m better than I was before knowing crypto. It is also a fact that Bitcoincash opened this door to a better life for me. Maybe, if I had stumbled upon some other crypto that is not bch, I would have given up. I’m not currently where I want to be yet but I’m surely doing better than before, all thanks to bch and crypto in general.

Because of the numerous opportunities associated with it

I find crypto so irresistible because of what it has to offer its users and anyone at all that wants to associate with it. There are numerous opportunities in crypto that everyone could explore. Many have literally chosen their career path in crypto and are no longer part of the competition in the labor market. Some teach crypto for a living. We have developers, traders and investors. Many companies are thriving under crypto and these companies are providing jobs for the society. If crypto was to be taken down totally today, high percentage of people will suffer and the government that are using everything within their power to fight crypto would have to bear the weight. Or maybe it wouldn’t even bother them since they don’t care about the people which is the reason the rate of unemployment is steadily on the increase.

Because of the freedom associated with it

I don’t believe anyone who has been in financial captivity all their lives would opt out of crypto after experiencing the amount of freedom it offers. Aside the offer of financial independence by making one financially stable, it makes the use of money worthwhile. No one likes to be denied access to their own money when they need it. I’m also sure no one is happy with being dictated to on how and when to spend their own money. The financial security and all of the freedom is what make crypto irresistible and not only the profit.

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments