Desing, Profitable ?

6 56
Avatar for GabrielVenezuela
3 years ago

For a while I have been looking for job opportunities on the internet. In my country (Venezuela) it is somewhat difficult to get job opportunities physically, the economic resources are very low and the profits are absurd.

However, for that reason I decided a while ago to look for opportunities on the internet.

a few weeks ago I started in the world of design, designing some texts or images for t-shirts on a website called Teepublic, I find the site impressive, in which people are allowed to work independently and in turn receive funds publishing content.

However until now the sales have been very low and the commissions received are low too. But I think it is a good opportunity for those who want to start in the world of design. It is a virtual store that you can afford to have for a long time and obtain a constant profit.

But I will be telling you how I am doing in this new adventure and how profitable it is in the short, medium or long term. greetings to all You can visit my store and see some of my designs on this page, however if you like one you can buy it and enjoy it. Regards.

https://www.teepublic.com/user/philippians413

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @YUTAVA
Sponsors of GabrielVenezuela
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice shope, good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much can a person expect to make a day on the average? It seems a site I might like to try out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you bro. I wish you all the best in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute your courage to forge ahead despite the odds regarding the economy in your country. Keep moving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute your courage to forge ahead despite the odds regarding the economy in your country. Keep moving.

thanks bro for you words. we need take patience and continue. not everyone can out from the country. we need strong :) thhanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago