What are your favorite foods?

13 22
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[September 14,2021|Tuesday]

¡Buenas tardes a todos, co lector!( ◜‿◝ )♡

Most of us Filipinos love to eat. That's why "food is life". Sometimes the stress we experience we just go through when we eat, so sometimes we don't see that we are gradually growing or becoming chubby lol!

I want to share my food favorites, because why not? I also can't think of a topic and nothing enters my brain, so this first!

Let's start!

Lead image from unplush

Sinampalokang baboy

I remember when it was raining and I told my dad I wanted soup because it was just right at the right time. He told me that he would cook sinampalokang baboy, but I was curious because I hadn't tasted that cup because we rarely sell pork in our area in Bicol. So I got excited and asked how to cook, because I wanted to know when I grew up if I could cook that too for my future kiddos. When I tasted papa's cooking, I didn't count how much rice I had and I didn't feel full because it was so delicious. That's why I really love sinampalokan baboy .

Lead image from:unplash

Adobong baboy

Our whole family would get caught in the adobong baboy, so maybe I got infected with eating it too. It was really delicious, especially when cooked by grandma. Yesterday our dish was marinated chicken. This afternoon it is marinated chicken. It's not obvious that our favorite is adobo lol!nothing can match grandma's cooking, her adobo is the most delicious for me and nothing can beat it.

Desserts

Lead image from:unplush

Cheesecake

This is what my tongue always looks for when I go to the cafeteria, in case he is too expensive compared to those who sell in the bakery, I also liked it because I found out if it was also my favorite Of my crush haha, I tried, I liked it every day kunang kainin kaya pag dating sa bahay wala nakung panlagay sa alkansya ko hehe.and also my uncle also makes cheese cake because he works in the bakery, so the mistakes he makes he just takes home, so I'm always full. I'm the only one who loves cheesecake in our whole family, because they don't like sweets.

Lead image from: unplush

Donuts

At first, I didn't like the donut because mama avoids giving us sweet foods because she doesn't want us to suffer from diabetes. But when we went home to my uncle's house, there were already donuts in the refrigerator, so I tasted them. Then I realized that they were really delicious, and my cousin was right in saying that they were delicious. I couldn't stop eating them, so when my mom always paid me, I told him to buy donuts. 

Lead image from:unplash

Ice creams

I remember always waiting in front of our house just to watch out for the ice cream vendor. I always find myself eating in my bedroom secretly, because we are not allowed to eat too much sweets, but until now mama still doesn't know that I eat sweets haha! Until now, I still secretly eat sweets, one of which is ice cream lol!

________________________

Others have many favorite foods, but for me to say that I love a food, I look for it and get restless when I can’t taste it. When none of them are ready during gatherings with our whole family, I can't really enjoy the celebration if I can't see that. Lol! I'm addicted to those foods!

You? what are your favorite foods? comment your favorites food ,maybe we are the same!lol! Just kidding!

Thank you po pala sa mga nag comment and nag upvoted sa privious article ko,sorry po if hindi ako minsan nakakapag reply dahil busy na rin po ako sa modules ko hehe

-Thank you!

________________________

Like, comment & share

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Ginutom tuloy ako nung nakita ko. Ang sarap nung sinampalokang baboy. Ngayon gusto ko din kumain ng isdang may sabaw Lenahh. Tinulang isda ang sarap talaga..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha,masarap poba yung tinulang isda? Hindi papo kasi naka luto niyan si mama ,ma try nga po bukas 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga masarap yan.. gusto ko nga mag ulam ng ganyan tagal ko ng hindi nakakain..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything spicy, I love veggies too, and anything sabaw!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ko din po sa mga spicy food, pero natutu na po aku nung kumain kami ng bicol expres sobrang ang hang haha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako mahilig sa karne ng baboy since mamantika siya kasi may taba taba yung karne lang talaga nya gusto ko lalo na kapag prito Haha same gusto ko din sa donuts 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same po kayo ng tita ko hehe hindi din po siya mahilig sa baboy dahil nga daw mamantika 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkaiba ba yung sinampalokang baboy at sinigang? Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pde naman kc sinigang if santol o kamias gamht mu, kuya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba? Akala ko sampalok yung sinigang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

prutas po yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hahaha anoba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago