Relate or Not?!

12 19
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 19,2021|Tuesday]

Hello, fellow writer and reader!How's your day going? I hope you're doing fine. These past few days I've been thinking about making a topic about memes because it's a trend, especially with teenagers like me. I just want to share my thoughts about memes I got on Facebook.

I just want to say my reasons and why I relate to them or not.

Let's go...

Lead image from: Facebook ko

Relate! Relate! Super Relate! 😂I'm not saying I'm lazy when it comes to my school activities, but sometimes it seems like that lol! What I do so that my cellphone does not distract me is turn off my cellphone and put it in the drawer so that my eyes can not see it. But my hand betrayed me, so I could just see myself holding my cellphone and lying on my bed, scrolling more and more on Facebook. So sometimes when the deadline of our school activities is near, I'm like a fool looking for answers to my activities and anxious about the papers I'm holding lol! So lesson learned, don't let yourself be beaten by ourselves because we will also get tired eventually. I hate my cellphone already lol!😂

Okay! Relate 🤣I always doing this, i make my parents laugh first and give a few small talks about what's going on in the news and when they're in a good mood i tell them i'll go out first and bond with my friends, when i let them know they allow me to go out and bond with my friends because they say I'm always locked up at home and I'm going to be a white lady because I'm so white, they already know mama what I'm doing to them when I give jokes and talk about what, sometimes when I approach them they will say "we already know what you're going to do ,first don't let us be modus modus ,there when you talk we already know that you want to bond with your friend, right? we're right ? " and I, their kind son, immediately nodded.

No, I don't relate to it. I am always active at night and I am always awake, so no matter what time they call me, I always answer and sometimes when the friend is broken, she always asks me for advice, but I, his stupid friend, am more and more reminded of the past of two of them. He flings, so she cries even more when we make a video call. They always call me bitter when it comes to love. They can't blame me because I have a dream to fulfill and the love later na yan😂

Relate much!lol! I've been a Korean drama fan since I was in seventh grade, and now that I'm in tenth grade, I still watch but not active like before. This is my favorite line when my body wants to sleep but I have goals when watching Korean dramas.I should be able to get 2 or 3 episodes per viewer because when I can't reach them I feel like I'm angry with myself and can't relax in bed. But now that I do a lot at school, I'm not very active in Korean Drama because I prioritize school activities. I used to neglect my studies because of watching Korean dramas and movies and my mom scolded me that's why I'm rarely view some Korean dramas now😂

These are my favorite memes on Facebook and I can relate to the works of our Filipino compatriots. Hehe, so far I know what I want to say and I hope you like my reactions and thoughts about what I do. You? You? Do you relate to this meme? just comment if you relate in this topic 😂

________________________

And another thing I was wondering: why do we need to downvote the works of our fellow writers? It's sad to think that the article you wrote is not liked by other readers or writers. It's okay to downvote an article, but for me it is discouraging because you are tired of thinking and writing and then suddenly dislike it:(. It's okay if you don't want my article. You can scroll to other articles. I'm not mad; I'm just sad because the time and hardwork of thinking about what topic to write about is already tired. Yes,I'm not a perfect author in this platform but please tell me if I did something wrong.😊✌️

________________________

Many thanks to everyone who supports and reads my published articles! I really appreciate it, especially the one who always commented and upvoted my privious articles, and thank you to my sponsors here at read cash❤️ thank you very much po! sending virtual hugs🥰love lots ☺️

Like, Comment,& Upvote

10|19|21 [Article#29]

-Thank you for reading༼ つ ◕‿◕ ༽つ

6
$ 2.43
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Lol! Nakakatawa nga naman yung mga memes sa fb Sis, relatable talaga. Btw, talaga? May nag downvote ng article mo? Maganda naman mga gawa mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron po pero hinahayaan ko nalang po haha basta ang alam kopo wala naman akong ginagawang mali, thanks for reading and upvote Po:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dun sa cellphone.. mygaaaaaad hndi ko alam kung bakit..😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA lahat na po ata tayo nakak relate pag dating sa usapang cellphone 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol HAHAHA relate na relate ako doon sa 3,4 and 5. Ganyan na ganyan ako e.

Tsaka sa dv thingy, ganyan din sakin e may nagdownvote din pero tuloy lang. Malulungkot sa una pero alam ko naman na mas madami pading mga users na magsusupport sayo 😊 kaya laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... Maraming salamat po,hahayaan ko nalang po yang mga yan wala lang atang magawa sa life nila haha😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually those downvotes doesn't affect the account as long as it's clean and non-plagiarized, those users who downvoted articles are just spammers, I've encountered lots of them and I've received lots of downvotes but it doesn't affect tmy account since I'm an active user. Anyway, I relate on part of doing activities but my phone keeps flirting me to touch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just scared lang po kasi mahirap po mag umpisa sa una ,kung sakaling na mark as spam po ako hehe btw thanks for your advice 😄 thanks for reading:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate na relate ako dyan sa K-Drama. Yung sabihan ko yung sarili ko na last episode na lang pero nakailang episode na pala ako. 😂😂 Tapos yung marami akong gagawin pero pag nakahawak ng cellphone, na set aside na yung dapat gawin ko kasi nadistract na naman ako sa cellphone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA, tapos makikita mo nalang sa orasan na madaling araw na😂may isang beses rin na nahuli na ako ng magulang ko na nag pupuyat,ayun na grounded ako ng ilang araw😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya Nga eh basta K-Drama talaga hindi natin namalayan anong oras na dahil nahuhumaling na tayo sa mga magagandang scene

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na din po natin namamlayan padami na ng padami ang mga asawa natin😂oppa's eunwoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago