How to spot a wrong person and a right person

10 24
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 18,2021|Monday]

During my highschool days, I was adored and glorified by men in our school because of my ethereal beauty. With my impeccable cheekbones, aristocratic nose, luscious lips, hair that is dark as it fell upon my shoulder and infectious smile, men would easily fall in love with me without exerting efforts and sweats.

With that blessings, other girls would get insecured because I had everything--- the beauty, the fame, the wit and a kind heart that they wished for. But little did they know, I still had experienced being cheated, fooled and played just like a normal person faces.

In fact, I already had seven ex-boyfriends and all of them broke up with me. My three ex-boyfriends found another girls, the other three fell out of love and the last person ghosted me.

And with that painful past and bitter experiences, I would instantly asked myself, where did I go wrong? Did I fail as a girlfriend? Was my effort doesn't enough to make them stay and happy?

All of those questions bugged me but were left unanswered not until I met Jeremiah, my current boyfriend.

We met each other when I was in College and I fell in love with him in a short span of time because aside from having a "marupok" heart, he's also sweet, funny, intellegent man and has a kind heart that really resembles my ideal guy. His handsome face is just a plus.

We both graduated in College with flying colors and our future was already planned out together. I knew and I feel it, right at that moment that he's the one that was destined for me. He's the man who would send me in front of the altar while saying sacred vows. He's the man I could envision who will become the father of my kids. He's the man who would stay beside me 'til my hair turns white and 'til my mortal body finally lose its heat.

We are now on our fourth year anniversary and he's still consistent as my boyfriend since the day I answered him.

Our relationship went well not until I was diagnosed of having a stage three breast cancer and there's only 30 percent for me to survive.

My heart broke completely after knowing that bad news. In three months, my hair falls little by little until I became bald. My weight depleted and the bones in my body were kissing my skin. I looked so horrible and fragile.

I thought Jeremiah would dump me after I became ugly caused by my illness but he still stayed beside me. It didn't hinder Jeremiah from loving me. In fact, he even love me more during my dark times.

And everytime I am on the verge of giving up, he would encourage me to fight and survive.

"Let us use that 30 percent to bring back your health into normal, love. You are not alone in this battle because you have me." That's the phrase he kept on saying like a broken record and my heart would instantly melt.

He took care of me and showered me with all his love.

After two years of battling against my illness, the doctor announced that I am now cancer-free and totally recovered. The doctor even commented that it was a miracle but it wasn't. It was the prayer, the unconditional love and care of my boyfriend that healed me.

When I got healed, I asked my boyfriend, "Why did you choose to stay after seeing my worst state?"

He answered, "Because I'm a right person." He paused and he kissed my forehead.

He intently stared at me and said, "A wrong person would still cheat and fool you even if you have everything and they would still find another girl even if you gave all your heart. Not because they aren't contented but simple because, they are wrong persons for you. But when you are in the right person, even if he saw your worst state, he would choose to stay by your side. He will accept all your flaws, blemishes and imperfections because he loves you without definite reasons. Wrong person will still cheat to you even at your best but if you are in the right man, you are enough even at your worst state."

After hearing him saying those words, my questions were now answered.

I am enough and worth it, I was just in the hands of wrong persons.

And now that I found my right man, I know that there's a happy ending that awaits us.

-End

________________________

Many thanks to everyone who supports and reads my published articles! I really appreciate it, especially the one who always commented and upvoted my privious articles, and thank you to my sponsors here at read cash❤️ thank you very much po! sending virtual hugs🥰love lots ☺️

Like,share,& upvoted!

10|18|21

Thank you po!

1
$ 2.82
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Pakainin yan ng ampalaya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy!🤣Bitter na bitter po kasi yan tuloy 😂 btw thanks for reading po and upvote:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha walang anuman, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may similarity itong sinulat mo sa napanuod ko na vedio sa isang group sa FB..nagkacancer din siya, bxta ganito din ung estorya nila sis.. anyway this is a great love story to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewann... Ko lang po basta ko nalang po sinulat Ito hehe btw Thanks for reading po and Upvote 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mong magsulat sissy pero bakit ganon andaming bitter talaga sa mundo para downvote ka nila ahayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh,wala naman po akong ginagawang masama,hayaan nalang po natin sila wala lang po ata silang magawa hehe thanks for reading po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas pagbutihin mo pa sissy para mas lalo silang mastroke hehe bad ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope i can also find someone who can stay with me despite of the rain and shine situation of my life. 🥲

I thought it's your own story haha na ano ako sa intro lol but It's a good story to read 💚 kaso, bakit -2 naman yung likes do you have haters? 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan kopo,wala naman po,siguro ayaw lang nila sa gawa ko hehe, thanks for reading po❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago