He became the man that every woman feared to be

12 24
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

[October 1,2021|Friday]

This story was just taken from my mind, it didn't really happen in life, it was just made up by my mind. it's fictional story!

________________________

I was busy scrolling down the gallery of my phone and accidentally, I bumped in the video section where I saw a collection of random videos from my favorite couple.

Those recordings were filmed years ago and out of curiosity, I played and rewatched those clips.

"Love, bati na tayo please. H-Hindi ko kaya na nag-aaway tayo, love. Mas gugustuhin ko na lang na mali ako kaysa sa nagkakasakitan tayo," the guy cried, not minding if he would lose his manliness to his girl.

My heart moved at the guy's statement.

I could no longer hold my emotions and there, I cried.

I have rewatched the clip for a thousand times already but it still never fails to bring me into tears.

Damn, how lucky the girl was!

I played another video of them wherein his girlfriend pulled another silly prank against him.

"Love, ang daming chix doon, oh!" she yelled as she pointed those ladies from afar.

Instead of staring at them, the guy just ignored her as he listed something on the notes in his phone.

"Number 14 rule. Stay faithful even if your woman is not around."

"What's with the lists, love?" his girlfriend asked curiously.

The guy just stared at his girlfriend like she's a blessing given from above.

"I'm sorry, love but I have no time to look at those ladies you are pointing out because I am busy looking and finding ways on how to love my woman."

That made the girl blushed.

Hindi ko na rin napigilan ang kiligin sa kanilang dalawa.

Their relationship is just so genuine and so pure that it brought me into tears.

I played another video and this time, it was all about self-insecurities.

"Love, ang taba-taba ko na. I'm sorry... Would you still love me?" the girl asked.

"You are feeling sorry because of your body? And why would I not love your body? The body who carries your heart and your soul that makes me smile everyday? Damn, baby! I don't care of what you look like or what would other say to you because if you are in the hands of a right man, you are always beautiful in his eyes," he said sincerely.

Ugh, when he uttered those words in front of his girl is so damn heartfelt!

Bigla na lang ulit akong napaluha sa labis na saya.

I was about to play another video when suddenly my man interrupted me, pulling me in reality.

"L-Love..." my voice broke.

"Kanina ka pa diyan nood nang nood. Matulog ka na nga," he said aggressively.

"Hindi natin aayusin?" I asked, referring on our confrontation earlier about this girl whom he's hooking up recently.

"Bahala ka sa buhay mo," he said coldly as he turned his back and ignored me.

My heart dropped to my stomach. I could feel the terrible tightening of my chest and the painful constriction of my throat.

Hindi ako makahinga.

These past few months, Dean became so cold and distant. Yung tipong kami pa pero pinaparamdam niyang hindi na ako.

And as times goes by, his touch and his presence became stranger to me. Not because I fell out of love but because he changed a lot.

Some people would say that it is painful when your favorite person became a stranger after breaking up.

But I've realized, it hurts more when your partner became a stranger while you are still in a relationship.

Yung tipong nasa akin pa siya at may kami pa pero bakit unti-unti ko siyang hindi na makilala?

Swallowing hard, I looked at my man.

"L-Love, do you still love me?" I whispered out of nowhere.

Suddenly, he got up from his bed and looked at me.

"I don't know," he answered shortly.

"J-Just tell me," I asked, almost begging.

He just looked away, couldn't stare at me straightly.

"I'm still trying..." he whispered.

And there, my heart shattered into pieces. Parang tinarakan ng ilang libung patalim ang dibdib ko.

"I am even questioning myself if I did really love you. I guess, infatuation lang lahat," sabi niya.

"For three years? Infatuation lang pala?" I chuckled painfully.

"A-Ano bang mali sa akin? Pangit ba ako?" I yelled at him.

"No..." He glanced at me. "You are pretty, Pauline—"

I thought it was a compliment but the next words he uttered completely broke my heart.

"Your beauty is a kind of beauty that is only worth for fucking and not for a lifetime commitment."

Tuluyan na akong nadurog.

"Ikaw pa ba 'yan, Dean?" my lips quivered violently.

"Yang mga pinagsasabi at pinapakita mo, hndi ikaw 'to, eh!" I cried.

'Bumalik ka na sa dating ikaw mo love please..." I begged.

When our eyes met, I could no longer see him as my man.

He became the man that every woman feared to be.

'Di ko na napigilan ang maluha sa harap niya.

"Let's break up..." he said coldly.

There, my whole world collapsed.

I wanted to stop him but my knees had grown weak and my lips are badly trembling.

Wala akong nagawa kundi ang tignan siyang umalis dala-dala ang mga gamit niya.

I felt so powerless.

When I looked at my phone, I watched again those videos and there, I cried even more.

Because the couple in the video was actually me and my man who were so inlove with each other years ago.

Kung dati'y 'di niya kayang mag-away kami, ngayon ay siya na ang gumagawa para maghiwalay kami.

He once adored my beauty with pure intentions but now, he only see me as nothing but a woman that is only worth to be fucked.

I guess, he was just my greatest blessing but not my answered prayers.

With so much tears in my eyes, I deleted those videos one by one.

And for one last moment, I cried and smiled painfully.

And there, I've finally accepted that my man doesn't love me anymore— only the old him does.

-Thank you

Closing thought;

Nothing's permanent in this world, except "CHANGES" kaya nakakatakot na magmahal ngayon, pero yeah di naman lahat ganyan, it takes time to find your real soulmate, don't find him, just wait for him, he'll find you. The real man knows your worth, even if it takes you a few more years, he still knows your value.

________________________

Many thanks to everyone who supports and reads my published articles! I really appreciate, especially the one who always co -commented and upvoted my privious articles, and thank you to my sponsors here at read cash❤️ thank you very much po! sending virtual hugs🥰love lots ☺️

5
$ 2.18
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago

Comments

Ay grabe nakakatakot naman yung changes huwag nalang mainlove kung ganon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,stay single nalang po tayo forever 😂 thanks for reading po:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba ay kagaling nmn ng story mo sis..parang gawa na ng isang professional writer, tulad ng mga nababasa ko sa wattpad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Thank you po!,sana nga po ganyan ako kagaling haha,nag babasa rin po ako sa Wattpad kapag may time haha😄 thank you po for reading my emz story hehe:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story sis.. Pang tele nobela.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay....pwede na poba ako maging script writter?charot HAHA salamat po and good morning 😊✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. May potential.. Heheh.. Push mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka! Grabe naman tong nangyari sayo. Para naman syang hindi lalake. Napaka ogag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. oo nga po eh,kaso ndi naman po nangyare sa totoong buhay,buti nalang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka coming pa. Jokeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay...huwag naman sana,baka po sainyo mangyare yan charot HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha simbako

$ 0.00
2 years ago