I love you so...

10 15

I love you so that in the morning when I wake up, your angelic face is the one I’d like to see as I open my eyes. Smell your morning breath and brush your very soft hair with my bare hands. I’d like to be tucked in by your arms and hugged from behind and whisper soft nothings to my ears. I’ll make your coffee to warm your body and feed you with all my love. I just wished for God to give me someone who could make me whole but He gave me more than what I expected. I am feeling so alive that I never want to go to heaven.

I love you so that I can’t imagine my life without you. Even at work, you’re all I think about. I see you in all the good things I do. Everything reminds me of you. I feel like I’m going crazy, thinking about all the things we do. My friends keep telling me that I am crazy for smiling every once in a while because they didn’t know you’re all up in my head. I want to thank God for making me so happy. Thank you for making me the happiest person alive.

I love you so that I did not notice your changes along with the season. There are times I wake up in the morning and you’re no longer by my side. I’ll make coffee then I realized you’re not here. I’ll just pour it on the sink and smile again how fool I am to love somebody like this. You still make my heart flutter even with those cold shoulders. I miss the kisses you plant on my nape before going to bed. I’ve been searching for the warmth your body gives me. I forgot I spilled the coffee I made for you. I made you a very special coffee while you wait at the table. I love you too much that even if you did not drink the coffee I still smile while watching your back leave the table with your hand on your ear holding a phone.

I love you so that I go crazy when I heard about the lovers you bring to different hotels. I am such a fool for still believing your words that I’m the only one when you say those while hugging a blonde girl with very red lips. I thought to myself I don’t wear makeup too often, that probably made you change your mind. I still hug you and kiss you the same. I did a little experiment and wear red lipstick and you told me I was beautiful enough even without makeup. That made me smile and a small teardrop fell on my eyes.

I love you so that I packed my things and leave you behind. My love is not enough for me to stay. I have made up my mind. I hope you feel what I felt how you shattered my soul and broke my heart into bits of pieces. I am just a fool in love so much with you that I forgot myself. You ran after me and begged me to stay. You were crying your heart out and I hate the sight of you with tears and pain in your eyes. Nevertheless, I didn’t bother to walk away and went back inside the home we built together. I forgave you that instant because you said there’s no other woman who can replace me in your heart. A zoo of butterflies rumbled in my stomach. This could be the start of a new.

I love you so that I believed again in your lies. I was a fool in love with someone so good with sugar-coating the words. The pain in my heart checked in and out like how you checked in and out on a hotel. You were so cruel to me. I loved you so much that I think I’m going crazy. I just went out for groceries when I came back, you were on our bed that we made together with someone I don’t know. The pain is unbearable. My heart is at peace that I don’t understand while looking at you holding her, kissing her, and making love with her, how could this be so dramatically ironic.

"So, why did you kill your husband? We found a total of thirteen stab wounds in the upper part of your husband's body." This is probably why my heart is at peace. It is no longer functioning. My blood stopped circulating and my veins constricted. I died at that very moment. I smiled at the cop and tear race their way down from my eyes. "Officer, I killed him because... I love him so.

Lead image from Google.

Thank you very much 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

6
$ 5.63
$ 5.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
+ 1
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is so painful. A very well written article. I didn't expected that twist tho. Love is really mysterious, it can make us do unthinkable things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Miss Sequoia. It really is. It makes us so happy and it makes us so sad. And because of love, we tend to do things that only exist in our imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No sh!t, bakit nagkaganoon 😱. Why? Why m, but he deserve it I know. I love it. Ganito dapat, tikman nila ang sakit, mas masakit pa nga yong ginawa nila kasi puso ang nasaktan! Hmpppttt!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga diba. Ayoko na mag-asawa hahaha baka ma murder ko lang pag nagloko 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same same, saka di na uso sakin ang kasal kasal, baka masakal ko lang ang lalaki ganon ang mangyayari for sure ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa talaga sila hahaha 😆 Kaya kapag may manliligaw, pagsasabihan na. "Hoy, wag ka sakin pumapatay ako ng manloloko" hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't see that coming. The title felt happy but as I read on, it started to transform into pain and regret. He killed him for love, that was just dark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He made her do it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why will a wife kill the husband because she loves him. That’s so weird. I’ve never heard of that before Did the husband cheat or what?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You probably didn't read the whole story 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago