Answering Random Questions ver. 02

12 21

Hello everyone! I’m off to writing some tragic love stories now haha. I’m so done hurting myself and I got bored being a masochist. Here are other Random Questions to answer again just to get by :D

Random Questions

1. What's the best piece of advice you ever received?

I was told by a successful mentor, “life is better when you stop caring too much”. Your life becomes a reflection of who you truly are instead of conforming to be someone you're not. You become braver. You don't have the fear of what others may think of your choices, so you take more risks and make bolder decisions because people and their opinions are not holding you back anymore. When you don't care what people think and what their opinions are, you are not afraid of being yourself. It also adds up to your confidence. Most people are afraid of public speaking because they have a fear of criticism. But since you don't care about others, you become fearless.

  1. What's your worst habit?

My worst habit is procrastinating. I am aware that I am such a lazy person that’s why I keep on putting off all the necessary things I should have done. I always think that there’s still tomorrow. I realized it’s a bad thing and it’s not gonna help me improve myself. Currently, I’m working to be productive as I can be. So help me God.

3. What was the best compliment you've ever received?

I was complimented by someone as a “good cook” when I let her taste the food I cook when I knew to myself that I am really not a good cook. After, hearing that, I kept on cooking and trying to improve my cooking skills. My sister tells me that I am trying too hard to cook but I don’t care because I know there’s a lot of room for my improvement.

4. What is one of the great values that guide your life?

The greatest value that guides my life is to Be Kind always. I always believe that being respectful to others and responsible for your actions is being kind. In that way, we will be able to live our lives happily and peacefully.

5. What issue will you always speak your mind about?

I think it’s about Politics haha. I am really not open about expressing my thoughts about politics especially that the elections are upcoming. I am not afraid of criticisms but I am just trying to protect my inner peace. I don’t want to drag myself into online feuds between my friends who have different political views and different parties they’re defending. I better keep it to myself and be neutral.

6. When people come to you for help, what do they usually want help with?

Modules, school works, etc. but not money, they know I’m broke too haha

7. Do you have any nicknames?

I have 3 nicknames. At home, my family calls me "Neil" it's a boy's name but I actually like it. My friends call me "Fyang", it was my high school teacher who gave me that nickname because he said he finds "Neil" not suitable for me haha. At work, pupils call me "Miss N" I have it to myself. Just the first letter of my name.

8. What is your theme song?

The song that reminds me of myself is the song from BTS, "Love Myself". That song talks about self-love, acceptance, and being contented with who you are and what you have. That song also made me stan the group BTS.

9. What dumb accomplishment are you most proud of?

Actually, there's a number of I call, mundane accomplishments that I am proud of. But, what am I most proud of is that, no matter how tiring my job is, how I keep on complaining about the nature of my work, I never said " I hate my job". For me, that is fulfilling that I can be able to keep up no matter how tired I am at work. I could always get out of it and apply for a new job, but I love my job.

10. Pet peeves?

A pet peeve is something that makes you feel annoyed. Here are my greatest pet peeves: Lending something to someone and never getting it back, Asking questions during a movie, People who don't wash their hands after using the bathroom, Other people staring at their phones, and having slow internet. There's still a lot but I don't think I can be able to mention it all hahaha.

11. What's your favorite book?

When someone asks me to recommend a good book, I always suggest the book "Flowers for Algernon" by Daniel Keyes. It is a very inspiring story about a retarded man. It is heartbreaking at the same time full of lessons to learn. These are the types of questions the book poses—What is happiness? What is a fulfilling life? And why are we so convinced to know the answer to either?

Lead image from Google.

Thank you so much 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

4
$ 6.39
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yung relatives ko talaga palagi akong kino compliment sa mga niluluto o ginagawa ko, e ssimple lang naman nilalagayn ko lang naman ng magic sarap yun eh HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naman masarap talaga 😁 Patikim na man jan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Flowers of algernon. Book listed on my list. Soon i'll give a review about this book. Hence jobs pressure is obviously makes someone mad. So it's better to embrace those trashy works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh notify me then if you make one 😊 True. We should be thankful we have a job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true sis! The greatest value of being good to yoursf and others is being kind and respectful to others. No one can compare the kindness we've possess though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope to be able to put your cooking skills to test and that we can taste what you cooked :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Hahaha Is it okay if I make you bacon and ham? I can fry them so well haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, gusto pala sasaktan ang sarili kaya nagsusulat ng mapanakit na kwento hahaha. Ang gaganda pa naman, sulat na ulit ahahaha gusto ko din kasi ng nasasaktan ahahahaha.

Anyways pag mas naimproge pa yang cooking skills mo pwd kana mag open ng resto, yiehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malay natin diba? Ipagluluto kita 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to read that book

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please do. It's really worth the read 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago