How to earn 3 USD monthly on Publish0x

24 347
Avatar for FrenchLegalAspect
3 years ago

Hey folks,

Today I wanted to share with you an other crypto blogging platform that permit you to earn about 3 USD per month.

That platform is Publish0x.

It is a blogging platform as Read.cash is, but the main difference with Read.cash is that tips are freely given and earned because they come from the Publish0x fund.

After registering you will be able to do 10 tips a day on articles published on the platform.

You can choose to give between 20 and 100 percent of your tip to the author ; it mean you can earn 80 percent of your tip.

First and second tip are the most valuable (about 0.04 USD ), the next 8 are lower (about 0.01 USD) and shared between tipper and tipped following your choice (80/20 or 0/100).

Tips are given, not in Bitcoin Cash like on Read.cash but in BAT, LRC, DAI and ETH is expected to be added in a near future.

There is a minimum withdrawal of 0.50 USD equ. by cryptocurrency.

You will be able to make earning, and learn several information about crypto on this platform.

You can also write as you can in Read.cash but you have to be approved by Publish0x team first. Writing allow you to earn additional tips than free daily tips from other users, and reach new level of earning.

I think Publish0x is a good complement to Read.cash to develop your earnings.

If you want to learn more about Publish0x I recommend you to search inside it some tutorial and guide to better understand how it works.

You can read and tip me if you like my content on both platform, but my article are firstly published on Read.cash.

You can register on Publish0x with this link.

27
$ 0.80
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of FrenchLegalAspect
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FrenchLegalAspect
3 years ago

Comments

earnings on Publish0x are low and you have to wait before you write to get approval as author and it is good only if you write about crypto otherwise no tips. Read cah is better..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't wait too long to get approved as author, but earning are indeed lower if you don't write about crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Though i find it hard to navigateyself through the publishOx platform. I prefar read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, especially since the search bar update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you know Exactly wt i am talking about. I feel like they need more and more update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 USD a month seems a little too low, don't you think ? I think read.cash can earn better. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, 3USD is a little amount, but it is a real amount and, at least, you don't have to write anything to earn that amount (much more than every faucets).

You can earn more on Read.cash but nothing prohibit to use both. Little amount by little amount lead to big amount.

As I have said, using both platforms and Brave browser make you earning more.

And to conclude, don't forget that this platform is worldwide, and for some users coming from less developed country 3USD represent a bigger amount for them than occidentals users.

Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already joined publish0x last month sometime as I joined read cash. i made around 2.5 dollars 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for confirming my experience, in case of users doubts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome. I have one question. Did you withdraw to your exchange account? Or wallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As recommended in both platforms I whithdraw my earning to my wallet and not in exchange. Mostly because LRC is not supported on Coinbase and I am using more DEX like Uniswap than CEX in these days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Thanks for the tip. I didn’t withdraw yet I will also try my wallets then. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, it is always a pleasure to help, especially on crypto topics where there are a lot of false informations and scams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True very true. In my initial days in crypto, where ever I tried to get help, mosy of it turned out to be scam 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the biggest obstacle of crypto development in my opinion.

Hopefully there are strong projects like Read.cash with really informative community you can trust. Just don't be naive as I was in my early days too haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah. We all hope the same. Scams are killers for any project. I too try to be helpful people as much as I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exactly what I do. I considered writing on Publish0x but I found that unless you write crypto-related articles, you're not going to earn much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, same thing with me.. if not crypto related, you wont get noticed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I left that Publish0X because I felt alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imformative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im curious how You estimated that amount: "Today I wanted to share with you an other crypto blogging platform that permit you to earn about 3 USD per month." :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is written, about 0.10 USD a day, then 3 USD a month

$ 0.00
3 years ago