France - Beautiful Old City Doors (Lyon) Part. 1

0 15

Hey folks,

Just a little post to share with you some photographies I have been able to shoot during my daylife in France.

As you could see I am a big fan of photography and I especially like to shoot common or daylife things.

I think most of everyday object are beautiful but we forget that as we see them every day.

It's the case of the old city doors you pass when you live in Lyon.

Let me show you

I find this really well-looking.

Feel free to submit your thoughs or share your own pictures on  Photography (a7a0)


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FrenchLegalAspect
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The photographs are really clean and interesting. They speak volumes about Lyon. Thanks for sharing the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old building could have a 5 meters tall first floor in the city.

Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw the part two first and all of those doors are great. With different unique designs. Are those doors really old?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last is recent but most of others are on building built from 1920-1930 in my though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 😮 Beautiful century-old doors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a big fan of photography and I especially like to shoot common or daylife things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think most of everyday object are beautiful but we forget that as we see them every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago