What if?

11 32
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Questions

What if we are just living by our thoughts?.... Imagine that whatever we've done or are doing is because we've considered it at some point, and whatever we accomplish is because we've anticipated we've accomplished it and if that's how life works out, in such a way that we live by our thoughts, I believe we will all be optimistic about our thoughts and disregard everything that is negative.

what if I could invite 4 famous people people to dinner, who would I choose and why?....

  • 1 and 2 will definitely be cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel messi and reason is because I'm a big fan of what they do in football and what they do outside of football, and they are in my opinion, the greatest footballer ever in whatever manner you can characterize how brilliant a footballer can be.

  • number 3 is surely Travis Greene, Those who know him know he's a fantastic singer, and I know his lyrics by heart. I love listening to him because his songs remind me of what I need to say to God and also there's there's also this beautiful sensation I receive when I listen to his sermons.

  • number 4 is definitely my celebrity crush Justine Skye... If you want to explain beauty, I think Justine Skye is the kind of person who complements beauty, I can't stop glancing at her images because she's so gorgeous and absolutely stunning... So inviting her over would be incredible.

what if I could be an Olympic athlete, what sport would i compete in?....this is actually easy, I would definitely be a footballer or a cyclist because I'm good at both but if it's just come to an individual athlete I would pick cyclist alone and all I will have to do, is to just work on my endurance and stability before the qualifications and that's all I need... though it's no easy but I'm very good at it.

What if death is just another dimension of we doing the opposite of what we are doing?... For some reason, I don't believe this will be exciting, but I think it will be amazing in another way because I get to show off my extroverted side to the world.

what if I had to pick one person to be with forever?.. This is kind of hard though but if it's possible I would love to be a clone of myself and he has to be exactly like me and knows everything about me... I think that would be fantastic that means I wouldn't get bored because he already knows what to cheer me up.

What if I had the chance to say a sentence to the whole world, what would I say?... I would definitely tell them to invest in Bitcoin cash and In that way everyone will definitely want to know more about it and obviously they would see the importance and surely they would definitely invest a lot in it and therefore the price will gradually pump.

What if I could own a pet, what per would I go for?....I don't think I'll want a pet right now because I already have one, a dog named Kujo who is a boerboel breed, and it causes me a lot of worry from feeding it, taking it to the vet, and caring for it, and I don't have the stress to give in to any pet right now..

What if I'm the president of my country for a day?... When I was younger, I always seemed to ask my friends this certain questions, and the majority of their responses were that they would get away with a large sum of money, which would be enough to support the subsequent generation and sincerely I wasn't mad at them because that's what are leaders are basically doing right now and they grew up learning it from them.... For me I know I won't be able to help everyone in one day, but for the brief duration which I possess power and authority, I will utilize it for the right purposes in the right places just for the betterment of the citizens Lives.

What if I had the chance to be exactly like any footballer?... The question here is so easy because it will definitely be Cristiano Ronaldo and this is not only because I'm a big fan but because he is one of the greatest footballer in the history of the sport and in the modelling aspect he is handsome and we'll fit, so I'm definitely going for him.

Hope it was fun reading

Thanks for reading 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

9
$ 1.95
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago
Topics: Thoughts, Questions

Comments

You and football sha, I wish I can play too well, I would have tried to travel out and continue it up 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 4 famous people I will choose are Elon Musk, Jeff Bezos, Ronaldo and Nicki Minaj. The first 3 are chosen because they are billionaires and millionaire in various fields, while the last one has always been my celebrity crush 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true having a pet make you poor. But the money you spend can replace love and hapiness. I notice that when the time I had a pet I was very happy and it removes my tiredness quickly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think pet makes people poor 😂😂, I don't believe that at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are cool what ifs. And I like that you want to tell the world to invest in Bitcoin Cash, that's fantastic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd choose Chuck Lorre, Christopher langan and maybe Drake. Not sure who takes the last slot though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe if the opportunity arises, you will definitely know who to pick

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a good one. The funny answer of becoming a president for just a day made me laugh out loud. That a good one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It would be awesome right 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd choose Wizkid because he my favorite artiste. I'd choose Cristiano Ronaldo because he's my favorite footballer. I'd choose The Undertaker because he's my favorite wrestler and ill choose Elon Musk because I need to learn to make more money 😊😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a nice pick though

$ 0.00
1 year ago