Truth be told

13 27
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

To be sincere, Since being introduced and accustomed to read.cash platform over the previous 9 months, it has become a part of my daily routine, a day is never complete without writing an article and most importantly interacting with other users on this platform and It's fun and interesting since I can express myself more freely and honestly here, and I can relate to the majority of the piece of wonderful articles over here by different users.

Truth be told, Just in case the platform doesn't pay anymore, I'm sure over 98% will stop writing articles because the payment is the major reason we write each day and even though it is fun coming up with different article each day, the truth be told, the biggest motivation comes from random rewarder tips, and I'm sure we can all agree on that right?.

Truth be told, i will always remember those friends I made over here with whom I didn't get to exchange contact information and to the ones that we may never meet and even though we meet someday, we might not recognize each other but just know I cherish those moments we had together on this platform and trust me when I say I love you all and that's the truth.

I have really learnt a lot on this platform read.cash, I get to enhance my writing talents, which I never thought I possessed before, as well as read.cash convinced me that it is feasible to make money online just by writing articles because this was this first platform I earned from and also I get to know more about different cultures of different countries and also thanks to @FarmGirl I get to see different and beautiful flowers I never thought existed and some adventures and I remembered when I was reading one of her article titled β€œbeauty thru the lens" and it taught me that β€œTo enjoy nature's beauty, we don't need to be in the mountains, on the beach, or in the countryside. To notice them, we only need to retain an open mind and a grateful heart and They can be found around us". This alone change my perspective on how I view my environment.

Truth be told, Thank you for all of your support, to those who i were friends with before we joined this platform, I might not be able to tell you this every single day but I wish I could because those supports really meant a lot to me, I wish I could tag you all, so people could know how awesome you guys are.

Truth be told, I'm hoping read.cash doesn't stop anytime from now because I'd like to stay on board and make a significant contribution to this incredible adventure with such a great group of people on this platform.....I remember writing my first article on this site like it was yesterday, but it's been more than 9 months, which demonstrates how great this platform is... I'm grateful for all the opportunities this platform has given me.

Truth be told, when I heard read.cash might be coming to an end, I was dumbfounded, and I was trying to figure out how I was going to get back to living my life without publishing articles each day anymore and I kept wondering if there was a platform comparable to read cash out there, but I don't believe there is because readcash is way easier for people to understand just by following the rules and regulations.

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

See you soon 🀞

8
$ 2.41
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

You're so real and candid my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in hive also. But read.cash is best ever to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not join hive or blurt or steemit? You can find me in hive and steemit :) Try appics too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm on blurt though but I don't seem to understand hive but I will definitely try steemit and appics because I'm just hearing of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still believe it won't go now, I also thank God for passing by with readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here because I was still visited by rusty this morning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth be told read.cash is a very nice platform and I am grateful to be part of it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has been a wonderful journey in read.cash and good memories also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah and I hope it doesn't end soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like what is happening right now in noisecash, a lot of people will stop writing here if the same thing happens. The truth is that most of us are here for the money, there's no need to sugarcoat it that it's out passion for writing that is keeping us here πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At all bro, no One can claim that they are just writing for passion only if they are lying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No way.. Random rewarder will never leave us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
1 year ago