The Affirmation of a king

2 25
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

I have promised myself since I was a child that I will be one of the greatest, and I am confident that I will succeed at this. Before I actually understood life, I've always wanted to be famous, but I don't think it's necessary because my nature doesn't fit into that system, therefore I don't think it's necessary, I Simply just want to be myself, open and honest, transparent and surrounded by amazing friends who always celebrate our mutual accomplishment.

I'm sure I'll have detractors, but to me they'll be unimportant and anonymous because no matter what they do, they'll never be able to pull me down, because I think the power your opponents have over you is determined by how you handle them. For my part, I'll deny them any room in the clouds and render them powerless to an extent they can't imagine.

Despite the fact that creators differ and the things they produce occasionally mirror one another, I would produce the life I desire, While it won't be simple, I won't give up easily, and sooner or later, everything I've ever wanted will be mine.... Since my ambitions, my family, and my friends are the only things that truly count in the end, I'm always in synchronization with them all.

I am conscious that I am above many things and that many things are above me. I desire a life in which I am the equation to other people's problems, because every problem having an equation indicates that a solution is also possible.

Since I have lived on this planet for a while and have gained certain experiences, I am not a new creation; rather, I have been born again. Since I receive my instruction from the Almighty God here on earth, I'm confident that I will be completely enlightened to the point that they would refer to me as a siren. Rules only serve to increase people's defiance, and it seems I'll never be cooperative to all because sometimes rules are meant to be broken.

There is much more to it than just a strategy for thinking, and the time has come for me to start working toward what I have in mind for the future. I reclaim all opportunities and blessings that I lost because of my attitude at one point in time, and I inherit all blessings that I have already received but are yet to start working. My signals are loud and clear, and I am aware when the timing is right to break the matrix. I am also aware that the mind is capable of trickery and I would not go astray.

I make sure to maintain a healthy weight balance and refrain from getting carried away with my aspirations and these are the aspirations of a king.

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️❤️

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
+ 1
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

Perfect. I'm above some people and some people are above me. That's humility and it's important to know where we are positioned to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful way of seeing things, it is a great perspective, I loved reading this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago