Freedom

6 115
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

my name is freedom which means A unfastened- spirited individual has the capacity to achieve massive in life💪. I'm a student of university of Lagos quantity surveying which is also recognized as cost engineer. I live in Lagos with my grandma, though I have my struggles however I nevertheless control to paintings my manner out in reality with God help. Basically I'm an introvert but that doesn't make me not to enjoy and have fun 😂

MY HOBBIES

1. drawing

During my unfastened time I love drawing however not superb at it,however as a minimum I'm trying.is some thing that offers me consolation and enables me relax. I attempted drawing after getting into college. At first, it turned into a touch stressful, however then I started learning more, it allows me relax.

These are some of my drawings I saved on Pinterest

2. Football

no argument I'm exquisite at soccer 🤣🤣 however I actually have lots a pals that I know that are far better than me. however my fashion of play is specific which distinguish me from others.

withinside the direction of vacations I can play soccer anytime, anywhere to show you how important soccer is to me.

I actually have attempted following soccer as a profession I went for trials in different state in Lagos however I wasn't that lucky. the ultimate one I went become in lekki Lagos I was almost selected however I had injury so I was told to select a player from my team to represent me at the last trial match,so I selected my friend who's now a professional at Czech republic. he turned into chosen due to the fact I become asked to selected a participant from my team due to the fact I could not play withinside the final trial match. we nevertheless get in contact until now.

These are some of our pictures during last match

3.movies

I enjoy watching movies with my cherished ones however maximum instances I decide on to observe alone. I love going to the cinema on weekdays simply to go away domestic at least

4.video games

I experience video games all through my unfastened time soccer,PUBG,cod, however my satisfactory online game is without a doubt pes due to the fact is set soccer

THINGS I NEED TO LEARN:

There are many stuff I must study and need to study. The first factor that I need to study is

1.cooking.

The quantity of factors I could make withinside the kitchen is limited. However, whilst making the ones matters, I realise the happiness and pleasure are get from cooking. aleven though I can prepare dinner dinner a few primary food Which help me save money sometimes.

2.diving

Two greater matters that I need to examine are scuba diving and sky diving. I love doing adventurous matters due to the fact they make deliver a sense of thrill. I need to do expert guides in each the journey activities.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

3.Learn the way to play an instrument

When I was a child I attempted to discover ways to play piano however I stopped because of a few motives which I do not know individually however now I'm very keen to study.

my private aim is to reap my goals in existence make cash be satisfied make everybody round me satisfied and sooner or later my Ultimate aim as a christian is to make heaven and convey alongside human beings with me

14
$ 9.97
$ 9.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-22
+ 3
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Hello @Freedom007 We have some similarities, like drawing , cooking, watching movies and playing video games. I even made an Article about my Digital Arts. If you want, you are free to check it out.

Also, I could tell that you are really into soccer, suck that you get injured though.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy your stay here and have fun, I’ll be looking forward for your next Article. Thanks for sharing some piece of information about you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we really have some similarities thanks for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Freedom. It's a pleasure to have you here. Stick to the site rules and you will surely enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to be a part of this group. Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago