Examination malpractice

26 32
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

let us be truthful, we have all cheated on exams in school before, at one point or the other, it might just be asking questions from your friends while the exam is going on. and if you haven't cheated before I'm certain you don't exist πŸ˜‚ you can't know it all. sometimes you get caught and sometimes you get away with it.

there was one time we had a mock exam for physics, mock exam is done for the preparation of final exams in secondary school. to be honest I knew nothing for the examination however I had this self assurance that I might byskip due to the fact that my preceding physics examination I knew nothing however I nevertheless handed it and I were given suitable grades. so I changed into making plans to do the same for my mock examination however I additionally began out doubting it might not work out and I do not need to take risk of going to the examination hall without understanding anything due to the fact our grades might be pasted at the doorway of our class and my juniors could see it.

so throughout that day before the exam, I was really worried about the exam and at the same time I wasn't practicing any questions, so I hoped that the questions should be simple and I would do what I know.

that very day had arrived, I went to school early to solve some past questions on getting to school I was surprised I met most of my friends in school and it was weird they don't come to school this early on a normal day. so I approached them and asked why are they around so early......they said they were waiting for the head girl because she said she have something to give everyone.

few minutes gone I looked back behold it was the head girl running towards us , she was shouting she have the mark scheme and I questioned her..... how did you get the mark scheme few minutes to the exam?.... she was so confident and she said we should trust her it is 100% correct.

I was like alright cool, let us all make a copy then and we all did.

so finally the exam had started, the school took it seriously and invigilator were much. so before 10 minutes I saw everyone writing already but I couldn't start yet because a teacher was behind me and I had to wait till she left.

finally she left, I brought out my copy if the answer and I started my exams I was done with questions 1 to 9 because I was just writing the answers directly without checking questions and I was doing that quickly because I was afraid of getting caught.

so I got to the final answer so I checked the questions I noticed that it was calculations that was given but here in the answer I was seeing definitions. I was shocked at that moment so I went through all the questions and compared it with the answers behold they were all wrong. none of them had something to do with the question.

the head girl gave us the wrong mark scheme, the whole time I was writing a different answer to a different question of different exam which was not similar to my exam. now the invigilator said we had 20 minutes to the end the exam and 9 out of 10 questions are completely wrong and not making sense.

.PLAN 1 for me to pass now I have to start the exam again and I just have only 20 minutes and I don't even know anything PLAN 2 I should just cross everything out and fail the exam or PLAN 3 not to submit at all and go home with my question paper and answer sheet.

I finally went for the 3rd option though, when it was the time to submit, I didn't..... I went home with my paper

so few days later my teacher was handling out our marked script but I didn't receive mine because I didn't submit it, so I went to meet her and I told her I didn't get my script and she was like am I sure and I said yeah.

so she tried looking for it and she told me she might have mixed it with another paper because she had marked other exam papers. so I asked her can I help her to look for mine and she agreed and we both spend over 3 hours looking for something I never submitted.

so we finally gave up and she pleaded she was sorry and I told her I spent over 3 hours in the exam hall and now I'm not going to see my grades, so I told her it's okay she shouldn't worry.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for reading ❀️

It was fun writing my examination experience

Have you ever been caught cheating in the examination hall?

Have you ever cheated in the exam hall?

Feel free to drop your answers in the comment section.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

One of the main reason I'm still writing till today, kindly check out my awesome sponsors

11
$ 3.74
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 10
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

I had fun reading this πŸ˜† It was our exam day in Calculus but our professor knows the cheating practice of the class so what she did was, she separated my classmates whom she thinks are the source of the answers in front so we were left crying our hearts out at the back πŸ’”πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if that had happened I won't escape that definitely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find this hilarious.. more astonishing thing is thst you did not get caught lol.. next time though, don't cheat lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ if I were your teacher, I would have asked to take the test again πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that won't be fair after I had wasted 3 hrs in the first place πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, what have you done, lol! You even wasted 3 hours hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I recovered with good grade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once gave my complete exam to a classmate I was in love with. LOL. I had to do it again running because time was running out and I was not going to be able to finish it. Hahaha, I didn't want to do it anymore after that big scare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you did that for love. I don't think I have been in such situation before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See your scope sha.. that third plan looks better than a prison break plan.. you are really smart.. but did you get to do it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually she game me good grade since she doesn't want the principal to hear about it. Thanks for the upvote I really appreciate bro πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…werey ni boboyi sha, you con dey disturb your teacher on top something wey you no submit. God will catch you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I pay school fees Sha, na her work she dey do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you want to outsmart your teacher when you didn't submit your script. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Did you later submit at the end or that was the end?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't submit at all, she gave me good grades though although I'm sure if I had submitted I wouldn't get that grade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a clever guy,πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚but do they let have another exam or do they just give you a good grade?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was given a standard grade because most of them that user the answer copy failed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just really funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ how'd you do that, it's exciting how you were not caught but it's a good deal bro, you pulled it off right well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it wasn't easy but I escaped it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smart guy hahaha, I couldn't have thought about doing that. I won't advise you to try it again though, it might not work that smoothly next time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Since that time I haven't been involved in examination malpractice. Thanks for the advise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never cheat for exams before I no Sabi Wetin you dey talk oh bros πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you never ask questions for examination hall πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no be that one you talk na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh. I think you should tell her that you really don't submit your paper. That's bad bro πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know but I had no option left πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago