Misfit Neighbors

14 42
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Happy day dear friends of this great Community, praying that every day we have health to continue advancing in life, that people who have some difficulty improve quickly, in order to keep us united with great joy, peace and love.

Today's story is due to a situation that happened two days ago in the urbanization. Our urbanism has 39 houses and 5 streets, 2 of the streets are entrance and exit, it is very quiet, it is totally enclosed, on one side there is a drainage channel that reaches the Manzanares River, we are divided by a wall of stones and near wires, on the other side is a company whose land covers the entire urbanization, it is also delimited with a wire fence.

Origin of urbanization

Our houses are very comfortable, spacious with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, garage for 2 to 3 vehicles, patio. These houses were built from the union of a group of educators, who created an association for the purchase of the land and subsequent construction of it.

Our urbanization has 22 years of construction, with a lot of sacrifice, immediately after completion, we moved to it, that is, we have 22 years living here. The streets were initially dirt, but over time we achieved asphalting.

Our neighbors are wonderful, they are always helping, exchanging dishes, sweets, all in harmony. Some neighbors never occupied their homes, others have sold, these sales were made mainly to other educators, but there was a house that the neighbors left the country and simply sold to the first bidder, at first the house was rented, these new people were very respectful until they bought the house.

Offense and Conflict

It turns out that the house is number 1, that is, it is at the entrance of the urbanization, the first rule they broke was to park 3 trucks in the streets, in our meetings this situation was raised, but as time went by we were getting to know our new inhabitants. We do not know where these people came from, they have a lot of money for their sale of merchandise, but these people are not polite, to talk they shout, they are offensive, for this reason many were afraid to apply the corresponding rules. A neighbor said: "it is better to have them as friends than as enemies, with them there is no middle ground"

The waste collection service passes once a week through the urbanization, these people have been seen throwing garbage into the canal, please why not wait for it to be collected. But we all shut up out of fear.

Our new neighbors like dogs, they had a Rottweiler dog, very meek, but she lived on the street, some neighbors (fearful) supported that the dog was the guardian of the urbanization (this dog died), after this they acquired 2 dogs a Pincher and a Pitbull. The pit bull bit a person, there was no complaint, almost killed another pet of another neighbor who left him fractured (they locked the dog), but the Pincher who is also aggressive, lives on the street, has bitten several people, but they do not care, because the dog is small and does not hurt.

About 20 days ago a neighbor was leaving the urbanization, as usual the puppy goes behind to bite, this angry neighbor says: "until when, shitty dog" and goes on his way. There was no one else on the street, only the puppy. 3 days ago, the owner of the puppy, very politely tells him

About 20 days ago a neighbor was leaving the urbanization, as usual the dog goes behind to bite, this angry neighbor says: "until when, shitty dog" and goes on his way. There was no one else on the street, only the dog.

3 days ago, the dog's owner mrs. very politely tells him Owner:

Owner mrs.: Mr. You know that I love my pet, I know it's annoying, but you have to treat the animals well.

Neighbor: I agree Mrs. but the puppy must be locked in your house.

Owner mrs.:my annoyance is because you have offended me and offended my children, calling my pet a "shitty dog" in front of me, I know I'm a bolera (Rude woman, vulgar, disrespectful, doesn't mind fighting in the street, offensive)... there began the screams and offenses, glamor doesn't last long.

Neighbor: You are the only ones who have had problems with animals in the urbanization.

Neighbor's wife: that puppy has bitten several people, he bit me on one occasion.

Owner mrs.:I wish I had bitten your vagina, I'm going to release the other dog to bite your penis ... these expressions were with shouts and threats in a very vulgar way, which many neighbors went out to see what happened, but all backed down.

The lady's husband also said a few threatening vulgarities.

This gentleman, I talk then with one of the representatives of the association of neighbors of the urbanization and I tell him, that he feels that people in urbanism do not want them and reject him, that he feels very bad about all that.

But what neighbor is going to want someone like that, offensive, accumulates the excrement of his dogs in one of the squares, does not respect the rules of coexistence.

I don't want to imagine if the puppy was from another neighbor and had bitten this lady who was so offended.

Looking for images I found this:

Why is my dog ​​aggressive?

¿Por qué es agresivo mi perro? | ElMundodelPerro.net

"Loneliness, lack of entertainment, poor socialization, poor education..."

I could not find a better qualifier for the owners of those dogs

Thanks for getting here, I hope your opinion on this situation, have a happy day

All content is original 

The information obtained from the Web is indicated 

The photos were taken by me 

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me. 

February 25, 2022 

9
$ 2.46
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 5
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

As usual the minority spoils it for the majority. YOur house and urbanization seems really great apart from those neighbours at number 1. I wish that you could get rid of them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The urbanization is great, but someone like that is never missing, I haven't seen them for several days, I hope it continues that way. Nor did he see the animals in the street again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can assure you that I don't like to visit them anymore just because of those pets, I don't know if one day I arrive on a trip and those dogs bite me, I will be really furious, but nothing will happen and that will make me feel worse, how is it possible that I can't visit my parents for fear of a neighbor's pet? Where I live there is only one pet loose which is Dug, a giant cat and really loving, he is a very sweet cat. Sometimes there are some dogs loose but they are loving and playful and it's only when the owner goes for a walk with them. There are also a lot of cats that don't have homes, but they are also loving, not mean. But your neighbors' pets are terrible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The terrible ones are not the pets, they are the neighbors. After those shouts, the Neighborhood Association spoke with them, apparently some rules were applied. The animals have been locked up for several days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it stays that way, the pets are not to blame, but the neighbors are very aggressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate neighbors who only cares about themselves, I hope they can move to Mars and live like they own the world, hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that sending them to Mars, they would still be very close, hehe... it should be to another galaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope there's a better way to deal with them. We really should be mindful of others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These types of people are the ones who buy everything, education does not matter to them. As long as your pets are locked up, everything will be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of people are present everywhere. It's difficult to mingle them. It's better to avoid them or else we would become like them. This article reminds us we should be open to one another and share love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have rules of coexistence, but they do not abide by them, at least those days the dogs have been locked up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow didn't know you're from Spain. Amazing.

And yeah I had my bit with rude neighbors. Wrote several articles abt them here too. Good thing that's finally all in the past. God is good. ❤ Hopefully your neighbour problem will end soon too.

Usually you have to involve the government or the police in this situation before they behave themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting, I'm from Venezuela, the problem here is that if you involve the police and the aggressor is the one who has money, then you lose, they won't do anything to him and the police will say, leave it at that, but you already have a full pocket. In Spain the law is applied and they would impose a very high fine for having the animals loose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh OK. Better to stay in Spain then? 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago