The First Ten Days to read.cash. My Mistakes and Conclusions

10 36
Avatar for Frank.1in
2 years ago

Hello everybody! I know that few or no people will read this article. But today I decided to take stock of my activities on read.cash. At the moment, it has been about 10 days since I registered my account.

This is not the first time I have been writing articles on decentralized projects. I am a supporter of decentralization and I believe that it will change our world for the better. I believe that decentralization is the religion of modern times. This statement is fully substantiated.

So, it's been about ten days here on read.cash. What do I have at the moment? Nothing. Of course, this is not entirely true, but let's talk about the results and what I'm going to do next.

Conclusions of my stay at read.сash

As I said above, this is not the first time I have participated in decentralized projects. But the result that I have so far received on read.cash is the worst. This is probably due to the fact that my content is complete nonsense and I do not deserve attention. Maybe.

At the moment, the most popular article has received a small amount. I get the impression that my blog is not interesting to anyone.

But I am a supporter of constructive criticism. I love being criticized. People who criticize me are doing me a favor - they make me smarter and show me my mistakes. It is impossible to get better without criticism.

At the moment I want to analyze my mistakes. I need to understand what I am doing wrong and find ways to rectify the situation. I see many bloggers who achieve great results in the first days. But I'm not one of them. So it is necessary to analyze the situation ...

What am I doing wrong?

I support the posts of other bloggers. I am interested in receiving new information and sharing my thoughts with other people. I really like what to read.cash makes it possible to exchange information with people from all over the world. The number of blogs is growing daily - that's great.

I get helpful tips from popular bloggers who have been successful. I prefer to draw conclusions. One of those who helps me is CryptoMax (I don't use @ to avoid misusing it with attention). With him I am familiar with the time of the first popularity of Steemit. He was always quick to gain popularity in blogging. This is a good example for everyone else.

What conclusions did I draw?

The main thing that all successful bloggers do is quality content. What is quality content? This is the text that you write from your head. Any thoughts you should draw first from your personal thoughts, and not the Internet or other bloggers. Remember - No plagiarism.

Another important factor in the success of reading cash is the amount of text. In order for the algorithms of the search engines to recommend your text, you must observe the correct amount of text. It is best for your readers to spend about 6-10 minutes on your text. This is the optimal time. Minimum 600 words of text.

Increasing the word count in the article hasn't given me any results lately. The same as the quality of the text. Although, I'm probably just wrong. For this reason, I intend to continue to work on increasing the words in my articles and improving the quality.

The next thing you need to do to run a successful blog is feedback. Feedback is very important. You should understand that your upvotes for other users motivate them to make quality content. In addition, your updates help the platform read.cash. In simple words, you are interested in the development of bitcoin cash.

Cool community Bitcoin Cash Hub (0cd1)

During my time at Read.Cash, I became a moderator of the Bitcoin Cash Hub community. This community was created by the light-hearted CryptoMax. He made a community for all crypto enthusiasts. I see the Bitcoin Cash Hub is growing daily. The number of participants is getting bigger.

I see a lot of smart people joining this community every day. I am delighted to be part of the Bitcoin Cash Hub (BCH). It motivates me to develop. When I became part of BCH, the number of users was around 230-250. At the time of this writing, the number of users has grown to over 300. This is an excellent result.

I am not a prophet, but I can say with confidence that this community has great potential for development. I am sure that the number of users will be over 1000 in the near future.

My goals for the future

The basis of all social interactions of people is communication. This is an axiom that will be relevant at all times. Read.cash is no exception. The first thing to do is to increase the number of interactions between users.

Thus, I plan to support other users with a comment and an upvote. My upvotes cannot be large, but as I earn, I want to increase the number of upvotes. Any new user will be pleased to receive an objective comment and an upvote under their post. I'm not an exception.

Who is the main Motivation?

Obviously, everyone wants to get extra money. There is a bot here that supports quality content. However, the attention of a local bot is not always attracted by good content. Its algorithms are not always clear to me. I have seen research posts that prove that plagiarism gets support from time to time. Undeserved.

That being said, I see a lot of young artists who don't get the attention they deserve. Although I am confident that as the popularity of read.cash grows, these problems will be eliminated. The platform is constantly evolving, and its users become smarter - this is a place of progress.

English is not my native language. I'm sure there are stylistic mistakes in my posts, but I try to work on quality. I will continue to work on my mistakes and create quality content. I thank everyone who supports me!

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of Frank.1in
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frank.1in
2 years ago

Comments

Till now I'm still trying to find out what my mistake is, i registered on this site over 3 months ago, went for my school exam and came back, since then I've written few stories and articles ...all not getting enough attention, I have to share my link to reddit,twitter,Noise.cash and even WhatsApp to get that much view I have at the moment. But the painful part is that when I comment on people's post ,it shows as Spam (most likely this will show as spam too). I've sent mail ,I've complained to the chat head on Noise.cash, but all seems to fall on deaf ear. How do one correct himself when he doesn't know his mistakes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I don’t think they check emails since I did the same thing. No response whatsoever. My first account is also marked as spam and comments will be hidden. That’s just so sad. So now I made a new one and see how things go from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Using the same phone/device? Or another device?... I don't want a situation where I will be tagged spam again for having multiple account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also experienced the same thing as you if not worst. This is my second account since my account was flagged as spam and I don’t know the reason for it. My comments were hidden and I don’t get much views despite boosting them. That just discouraged me a lot.

I’ve asked around what I may have done wrong and I’m told I should have interacted with other authors before publishing my first article. I’m back to square one and I don’t know what I’d do if the same thing happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your content @Frank.1in, but because I follow too many writers on read.cash I often have very little time and may have skipped a few posts. The problem is not your content but the views you have. To improve this you can connect your social media with read.cash, you will see a twitter and reddit icon next to your name, inside one of your posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support. I appreciate it. I will follow your advice. I didn't get to see your initial comment (before editing). Here in Eastern Europe, twitter and reddit are rarely used. VKontakte is popular here, many more use telegram. You are doing a great job. You support many authors, write interesting posts and fight against plagiarism. Cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually I am doing it with enjoyment. But at time the joy disappears at times when you see these social media platforms being all about the self interest and when you see admins censoring and then calling out names on others. Reddit for example with /r/bitcoin and r/cryptocurrency is a disgrace. Also what you said about Twitter and Reddit is correct. In fact nobody is using them outside of the USA. I only use them for the reasons to promote my content and nothing else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're right. But I read that the Reddit community can influence the market. for example, an example with gamestop. Initially, no one really counted on income. They wanted to ruin the lives of the big uncles, for whom it was profitable to bankrupt the store. Although I may be wrong. I like your position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course it can influence the market. There is a million users there and most of them are acting like sheep, asking for financial advice from a random at reddit that could even be a 15 year old kid in pjs. And probably you think I overreact with this statement. Do research on the XVG Whale.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the kingdom of the blind the one-eyed is a king... Of course, there are many users out there who act like sheep. Such people do not turn on their brains. Thanks in part to the is, dogecoin is so expensive. I could be wrong. But we live in a time when fictitious money can have real value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago