Why i left noisecash?

6 45
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Just few months back I joined noise cash and story is interesting that first I was using read cash only and I was not available on noise cash then after interacting on different articles I got to know that there is another website which is specially for short content and that is known as noise cash. So many users who are working on those guys and some of them are posting really good content I really want appreciate their effort that they are doing great and one who is doing heifer is receiving good response but there are some users who are doing great but they are not getting response and they get demotivated and depressed and at the last they just leave the website

Reasons

There were basically three reasons of lefting out noise cash

1_spammers

2_short of time

3_no response

Spammers

On noise cash there was no proper regulation for content There were so many people who are just copy pasting the content of other people and they are doing nothing creative so in this environment I don't want to grow up I just wanted to leave the noise cash but no doubt in the initial days of my cash it was really good and everyone was trying his hundred percent in posting any content I really miss those initial days I just want that the starting days should come back and I will again go to noise cash I'm just hoping so. When I joined noise cash it was in routine that after getting up in morning I just open noise cash not read cash but now I am not interested in noise cash I can say that it is the end of noise cash era.

Short of time:

The second main reason was short of time if you have observed than it is clear that I was not active from so many days even weeks it was actually my exams for going on so I was busy in preparing for my exams and in this routine I couldn't get time to manage my online post on noise cash and on read cash so I was at break from all the sites. I think it is my good habit that whenever my academic studies disturbed I just close other all activities so that I can focus tomorrow towards my studies because the main purpose of my life is only to get study and then become a good person. So due to short time I couldn't give time to websites like no is cash and read cash even to Instagram which is my most favourite. Studies should be priority of every student because study is the important weapon for a person to carry on his life but now i am done with my second semester so in free time i will post on read cash and aldo i wanted to grow my youtube account there i have 6k views which i have received in previous two weeks and my channel is growing tremendously i am happy over it and want to thank all the viewers

No response:

The third reason is a no response from both of the side whether it is a from users or from noise cash so it was demotivating me i was loosing my interest in noise cash because obviously anyone who is spending time is only for money so when i was not receiving money from noisecash i just wanted to leave the platform

Which one i will prefer?

For hundred times i will always prefer readcash because it is most interesting to work on read cash . Here your earning is good as compare to other sites and it supports me so much that i can shop different items from salary which i receive on read cash i dont know where should i take start for saying thanks. My journey on the dude cash by so smooth and I really learned so many techniques too right only increase my knowledge and it helps me a lot in different things I can say that the knowledge which I am learning from University I am applying that all techniques on read cash and it helps me to gain experience in professional life.

Sponsors of Fizza1
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 🙏

7
$ 0.47
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
+ 1
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The system itself got wrecked and not gonna earn a lot according to time spend on this platform..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you know i joined noise cash and readcash at the same time just two days back and till now my experience is so good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still on noise.cash but I have spent lesser time their since I have many things to do. Noise.cash is different now, some of my friends also left noise.cash with same reason as yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nadin ako active sa noise wala kasi ako free tips nahihiya ako sa iba wala man lang akong maiiambag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also not using noise cash due to same reasons which you have narrated i.e short time etc

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still on Noisecash since I started more a year ago... but I agree with you in all your reasons. I have less time and I prefer to focus on here Readcash and Hive, so I don't post so frequently as I used to... Many friend are gone and I get almost nothing even I have many subscribers because in January Noise decided to take aways my freetips, although I always posted my own original content, so no good, not fair. Probably soon I leave also me. It's really a pity, Noise is dying for many of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago