My New Wallet

7 24
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

My virtual friends are really inspiring. They motivate me to stay positive and keep going. Being surrounded by people with same goal as you changes everything.

I read sis @bbghitte 's article about what's inside her bitcoin wallet and intended for her daughter Yuri, caught my attention.

It inspires me so I made another wallet and named it "self-love". I want to challenge myself by saving $1 a day for my self-love wallet. What's with the name? No special reason actually hahaha. It's just that saving some for yourself is a kind of self-love isn't it?

What will I do to my self-love wallet?My wildest dream is to own a land near mountains, beach or even lakes. I love nature so much but I was born here in the City. It's not a big deal before, but as I get older I want to be around with nature most of the time but my adulting responsibilities don't allow me ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น. Or if time will come that I need money and I have no choice I don't have to sell my hodling coins (I can't think of the right term sorry ๐Ÿ˜…)

As I made this wallet, Random Rewarder keeps on upvoting my past articles for the very 1st time. I'm so overwhelmed and happy because of that. I transferred $1 immediately to my self love wallet. And others on my readcash wallet for hodling purposes. I will work very hard and think of other ways to earn BCH so I can achieve my 1BCH goal this year and the $1 a day.

I also created short term wallet. It's for buy and sell purposes. I bought BCH worth of $10 yesterday and will sell it when the price is high, so I can spend some while hodling. I will share the earnings of this short term wallet to my parents.

So that's my goal with these additional wallet of mine. Not sure if I explained it well. I apologized, I'm really not good in explaining things except with my emotions lol.

I'm so glad to be surrounded with positive and inspiring people. โค

6
$ 1.46
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of Firenze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Firenze
3 years ago

Comments

this is inspiring ๐Ÿ‘

now I can see other people doing things like this, it makes me think about my life decisions more ๐Ÿ˜…

also I came here to your profile from a sneaky advertisment/article ๐Ÿ˜† lol just kidding. but am glad to see another person join the #Club1BCH movement ๐Ÿ’ช

you might see me more in the comments someday... if so, just blame @bmjc98 ๐Ÿ˜‰winks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe, thank you for dropping by. I'm just super new in crypto world and realized it's harder than I thought lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAH and you're welcome. Now, I'm excited to see your first wallet soon. Please, if you can do it tomorrow, why not now? hehehehe.. Seriously, I would love to see you posting about your BCH journey and inspire more people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will do that, just need to get a few real life issues in order.

SAH-LUTE!!! salute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Together we will achieve our goals. We just need to inspire and motivate each other. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sis, let's keep inspiring one anotherโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the name, sis.. self love.. sakin sobrang haba.. paikliin ko nga to.. hehehe.. anyway, galingan pa natin, sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago