You and me (story)

7 14
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

I was standing, smoking a cigarette and thinking, when will I have a lover? This life without love no longer feels good. I know how it feels bitter Thinking about all this, I smoked another cigarette. But the same! I could not take the poisonous smoke inside I took a cigarette from my lips and saw the burnt part of the cigarette cut off. Suddenly a sweet voice came from the side. ~ Every day I stand on the porch and see you eat this rotten thing while standing here. Why eat all this? Don't you know that eating these is not good for health? A rotten man.

I looked at the girl and listened to her The girl is looking at me angrily with scissors in her hand. Today, for the first time in my life, I saw someone who is angry but looks impossibly beautiful The girl said again, ~ Why are you silent? Say something.

I'm actually looking at the girl. A very beautiful teenage girl. I don't even want to think about the approximate age Nowadays, the age of girls is not understood. But he will be younger than me. Of course I'm not that big either. Impossible Maya in the girl's face. Where I am supposed to be angry, he is showing me anger. The girl said again, ~ Say and eat all this?

I don't shake my head quickly. This time the girl's eyebrows became a little simpler. Then he said again, ~ Then if you never see these rotten things to eat then you have news.

The girl nodded and left. I encountered a turbulent storm a little earlier However, she is quite a Mayawati teenager. I was more impressed by her sudden attack than by my surprise. Maybe she will be the princess of a beautiful city. The unfamiliar girl went inside his building. I'm just watching her leave. If he hides his eyes, come back to reality Sadh's cigarette died. He wants to give the status of martyr to the poor He had to be martyred for me. What else can I do? I have to buy another cigarette But this time I could not buy cigarettes. Here again, there is a beating on the forehead after smoking cigarettes The mood got worse. This was a place far from home. No one knows me. So cigarettes can be smoked comfortably. But it was not for the girl

I am saying goodbye to my uncle and going home. No more cigarettes from him. As I was walking away, I came across another cigarette shop. Of course a little smaller. So maybe it hasn't caught my eye for so long. Let's finish tuition every day from tomorrow and smoke cigarettes here This shop is a little far from that girl's house. So he will not see again. Haha. Don't make me smoke. I smoke a cigarette every day If you don't play, you can't sleep at night. This intoxication has been for friends. Iron floats on the fault of the so-called company. I can't leave now. I used to eat a lot. Now I only eat one I am going home with happiness in my mind. I will smoke here from tomorrow. The girl will never see me again. I was thinking while walking, then the girl had been following me for a long time. But why? I can't find the answer But the girl liked it a lot I came home thinking about the girl. As soon as the bell rings. A: Rihanna, are you here, Dad? Why is it so late? - That's why I'm out a little late.

Oh! Well, wash your hands and face and take a bath. Then Khabi. - All right. I went to be fresh like my mother said Oh! My identity was not given. I am Rihan Khan I live in Dhaka with my parents and a younger sister. My father works in the government. So we are middle class family. Our desires are limited but very beautiful. Wishes of limited size can be easily fulfilled. Dad has fulfilled all our wishes. I am also studying to fulfill my father's wishes. He wants me to be a senior government official. I have come so far by studying according to that. I am now in Honors third year. It is impossible to study, but it is not. Not too bad again. Who says in the middle. I am always between 1-10. I do some tuition besides studying. All my expenses go to that. Now I know how to reach out to my father. Maybe that's why I grew up so much. My younger sister is now in college. He is very talented and stays with studies all day long.

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.85
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow so much unique and amaizing story. Like to read your writing article. Thanks for that. Keep it up... Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written this story so well, as it was interesting to read....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smoking is injurious to health.. Don't smock dear😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago