Everything happened suddenly

7 39
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

The whole body of the mind is burning with anger, he can't think how to spend these five days now. What Avi has started doesn't make his life unbearable in five days. The man is not going to be tolerated for a moment. The mind quickly walked inside.

Muna came in and said with annoyance, Bappu boy was singing a very beautiful song, I could not even hear why he left?

Muna replied with red eyes, I will not go around the boys who come to the house to get married. I will not go to sing or dance at all.

Muna cried and said, remember when Bappu? The boy sang well so I wanted to listen. And how older they are than me, my brother is everyone. Okay and I will not go around anyone.

You don't have to have so many brothers, you have two sisters, that's enough and what will happen with a brother? Now that the girl has gone and called Munia, her face is sullen all the time, let's turn around from outside.

Muna ran to fetch Munia. Her mind sighed. She kept her sisters in strict control and made a big mistake by herself. She fell in love with the wrong people.

The mind does not think if her father Irfan Saheb can know something about this, what will happen to the girl. Surely you will not cherish such a cherished girl that day. Coming here.

The mind wanders around the whole house with the two sisters. Such a big house can be called a palace.

Hanif Mama is two brothers. Hanif Mama is older and younger Hamid Mama. Hanif Mama and Hamid Mama's wife Rahela Mami and Kali Mami are both very good. Hanif Mama has two sons- daughter, Anik and Anika. And has become a mixer. And Hamid Mama's only son is Plavan.

It seems to me that on that day, Plavan and Muna used to fight and quarrel because they were the same age and how quickly they grew up. However, the quarrel between the two has not stopped yet.

Seeing the mind remain silent, Muna asks where Ray Bappu got lost again!

I was wondering when the quarrel between you and the flood will end! Muna, but this time you have gone too far. In this way, I will not quarrel with the flood at all. You have grown up, Banu, mama-mamira used to say what you think. And the flood will also feel bad.

The mind could not finish saying the words and the flood came in front of them.

Seeing the flood, Muna smiled with the rest of her lips and said, "You have seen that the devil has come to take the name of Bappu Shaitan."

The mind looked at Muna with red eyes, Muna became silent. Flood gritted his teeth and said to his mind, Bappu, look how your sister called me Shaitan, you tell me who is the real Shaitan?

Muna quickly said, don't call me Satan at all. And you are calling my Bappu Bappu with no courage.

I say Bappu from a young age, I think I learned by watching you. You learned by watching us because you are younger than me.

Muna and Plavan started arguing about it. The mind got angry with them and walked away with Munia. Muna ran after Plavan talking to her.

Mann came and sat by the pond next to the house with Munia. Then he asked Munia again, what happened to you Munia? Don't tell Bappu too?

Munia bows her head and says softly, Bappu gave the pickle to my little aunt. Shall I bring the pickle? You can sit here and eat.

The mind smiled and shook its head. Munia got up and went to fetch the pickle. Munia clearly understood that Munia had avoided him. Suddenly what happened to the girl that she didn't even think of avoiding her own Bappu.

The mind was sitting alone by the pond. Suddenly a familiar voice came to the mind's ear. What are you looking at with so much attention, madam?

I turned my face and saw Avi standing there. The mind quickly got up and started walking.

Obi called from behind, is this madam going to see me or not? I'm leaving you sit down. The mind did not look back and went straight inside the house. The mind does not think what it is that avi! If that's the case, how can he be so normal and so unfamiliar?

How people are so cruel! Or the mind may be thinking it is wrong, it may be another person, but it will not be wrong for him to recognize this person.

Of course, if you don't recognize the person you made a mistake in from the first day, nothing will happen.

But if Ovi can behave like a stranger, then the mind will treat him as normal from today, the mind promises itself in its mind.

After eating and drinking at night, Anika called everyone and took them outside. They lit a fire outside on a cold winter night and told everyone that it would be cold. They also took away their minds by force.

Anika suddenly said, how is it when brother plays Truth Dare? Anik nodded to Anika and said, "All right, start."

At the first donation, the bottle turns and falls on the mind and the direction of the question goes towards Abir. Avi smiled and sighed and said, Truth or dare?

The mind said naturally, Truth. Muna is very happy, this is the first time that Mann has agreed to play Truth or Dare, but he has taken Truth again. Muna said to Avi, Avi Bhaiya would like to know something special, Bappu doesn't play these things in his life either. Didn't come back I used to ask questions.

Avi laughed when she heard Muna's words, then addressed everyone and said, can I take help from my sister? Muna, but a discount can be given for the youngest here, right?

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's very nice story, keep on my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article just touched my heart. Thank you so much dear for sharing with us such wonderful story related articles all the time. I really appreciate it. Keep up your good work. Looking forward to your next article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story dear. Also heart touching. I love the way express your all word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't know about upcoming future. Anything can happen in a moment. We can't change this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago