Colour of henna

7 20
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

I am a newly married wife. For the first time I am going on a long journey with my husband. Not on honeymoon. It has been two days since the 2nd year examination. Suddenly the marriage was consummated according to the wishes of the family. Shovan has to stay in Dhaka due to his job. However, his parents live in a village house. After marrying the boy a few days ago, they went back to the village. Now I am going to the village with my husband Shovon. At the father-in-law's house. As the family is married, the understanding between the two has not improved yet. Is it possible to get married in the midst of a busy schedule? I am very serious about studying again. However, I urged Shovon to book a train ticket. The main reason is that I never made a train journey. This first opportunity came again with her husband. So I did not miss.

Shovon booked a beautiful room. Shovon sat me down and went out a little. You have to travel all night. So you have to arrange some food in advance. I also mentioned some of my favorite foods.

I have been watching Shovon for 1 week. I think I got a good husband. He gives a lot of importance to my desires. I was wearing a purple sari. The color of henna on the hands has not yet gone. A very bright diamond nosepin on the nose. I look very different. Many are staring blankly. It means new wife.

The woman sitting opposite me is watching a little more. The young woman can be called e. She had a small baby on her lap. What a sweet looking baby! Many are wanting to take her in their arms. I am a stranger, why give it to me? I am looking at Jalana. And I think, one day I too.

It's time to leave the train. Why isn't Shovon coming yet? - "I bought more diapers for Farhan. Put them in the bag."

The throat seemed quite familiar. As soon as I turned my head, I became speechless.-Jahid? How is this possible? Anamika's eyes met Zahid's. She is in the same situation. - Zahid said something but closed his mouth.

In the meantime, Shovan has come. - Anamika, I took the scratch for you. You have to make a long journey If it feels bad on the way. Trying to give a little artificial laughter, I took the packets of Anchar.

I was drowning in a sea of ​​thoughts by then. The train is running. I looked at Jalana and thought. Those old words. How many memories are involved. With this Zahid. Who is this Zahid? Seeing that, my smiling face also became sullen

Why not? My insides are twisting. I'm having a hard time breathing. My hands and feet are gradually becoming like. I can't hold myself back. Even if it was not seen in this way, it could.

Zahid was my first love. And he was more serious about our relationship than me. A very tidy boy. How to do? I always thought about how to fulfill our dreams There was a lot of quarreling between us. There were quarrels over ridiculous things. Baby is already very dear to Zahid. Little babies would tell me with a pick of dresses. Look, this is our baby. If I ever tell you to fall face down. This is my baby. Still quarreling. Baby, are you alone? I also used to tell him to get angry Yes, I am alone. Busy. A heated argument. He would give me up to the block. Never talk to me again. I have already said that He was more angry and jealous. I would not say anything else. But, after an hour, he would call himself again and say, "I love you, honey"! I can't help but talk to you.

Everything would be normal again. This boy could have been arrogant for a few hours. The boy, however, was arrogant, and would argue if he was late for a call, or if he did not say "I love you" just before the call was cut off.

In the midst of so many quarrels, our relationship was much better. The first day we go out to date He was more ashamed than me. That was the day, one of my most beautiful days. I wandered around all day. Holding hands was also forbidden. Because, the two of us don't like these touching things before marriage. But, still unknowingly I grabbed his hand. And I said, please never leave this hand.

Although the love was not physical, it was very deep in mind. But we were always scared of the two of us. Don't get lost.

That time Zahid told me, it is a sin to make love like this. It's not right that I'm talking to you. Let's secretly do the registry. Keep it a secret until I get a good job. Then, the two families will be notified. I did not pay attention to this issue. However, some conditions of Zahid. As a rule, talking on mobile, informing everything in advance about what I am doing. Etc. The family was caught in a short time of the relationship while observing the matters. And forced to confess to them. Yes, I love one.

Bab-ma relationship did not look bad ৷ Rather, he said, whatever it is Meet us. Zahid did not listen to him. I said a lot. My parents are no longer ignorant. If you meet him, he will tell you to get married now. They also understand that you do not have a job.

Zahid also used to say, "I am not a boy disliked by your parents." Then there is no question of not accepting.

Then that time was the worst time. Some unspoken chapters of my life. On the one hand, Zahid will not come to meet his parents. On the other hand, my parents do not want me to have any relationship with Zahid. What else to say? They are parents! Was scared. Zahid really loves me! And if it is good, then what is the problem to come and meet? Then they assumed that Zahid was cheating on me.

To be continued.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very lovely story dear, waiting for next.💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep blasting dear.. Waiting for next part. Release it soon😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago