1200+ points!!

92 129
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guy, Good morning. Hope everyone is doing well. I'm also well by the grace of almighty Allah.

Today I'm going to show you my highest payment in readcash. That I got yesterday. I'm so happy today.

I noticed that my points increase so high at about 12 am! I didn’t see my points before.

It's almost 1000 points! Worth $2.4 .

Then again I checked it at morning about 6 AM. Then I saw it reached 1200+ points! Worth $3.12

I reached first time at much points!

I think readcash takes some fees and give me $2.99

That is my highest payment eveer!

Thank you everyone for supporting me!

Love you all❤

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

55
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congratulations Dear friend.. Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Keep it up. 1200 point is really a record. How much time do you spent here? By the way, best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ummmm, about 3-4 hours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for you. If you stay here honestly then you will get paid. Glad to know about your achievement. How long time are you here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I open this account for 2 months, but I started my works few weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations, you're good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, please support me. I am new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, support me to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck, go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😊 I am new in read cash. Kindly support me to get more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure., you support me, I'll do too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrulation dear..its all your hardwork and focous on work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really impressed in your gained points here in readcash. By the way, i am new here Can you give some tips on how i gain more points. What should I do and what should I prevent. Hope you recognize me. thank you so much and also congrats you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write some quality content and get upvote from power user, there is no way to gain points without upvote from power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok. thanks for piece of advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhuh my heart hurts because yesterday iv e got 52 only I so jealous. Haha I hope me too. I hope tomorrow I've got that point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now it’s tough to get upvote from power user. If you get that upvote I think it will increase again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But my problem is I don't know who is power user and I think there are no power user that upvotes me huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are almost 500+ power user available. But power user don’t know that he is a power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup you don't know that you are the power user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are a power user so can you like my comment for sure haha wag na nga.that is my opinion because the power user don't know so our need to do like the comments of your supporter because if you are a power user you can help some people hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, I liked you comment. I'll be glad if you get points from that😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for your achievement. Keep hard working. You will get more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😊 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for that big achievement madam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's really great. Hope I may be able to reach that points in a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give your effort, you can do it too❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear.it show your hard work in this platform and a bit of luck also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thank you for appreciate❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear. I think you are a power user. would you please help me dear? please subscribe back & like comment. I don't get any points from last 15 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, no one knows who is power user. But I know that, I'm not power user. Sure I'll try to support you, support me also❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation you have done really hard work because 1$ is a huge amount in read.cash and continue working and keep amiling always hehe and have a nice day dear and thanks for sharing this article with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate 😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you. Congratulations 🎉 continue what make your Points boost that much and perhaps you can share that to everyone 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I'll try to share that, thank you for appreciate 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations! Kintu ami amar point barate parsi na kisu tips den kivebe korbo 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boro boro comment korben, sathe article nije type kore likhben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh banglai boro boro korle ki hobe 😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mybe na, English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear, keep soaring higher dear... You are really doing well 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation.. I'm so sad today, yesterday i have some points but its gone, why is that happen i dont know 😥😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owho, that's so sad. You mail the supporter Through the email address below

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations 🎉 It was my second day here and I got around 160 points the last time I checked around 12 am. When I logged in to my account in morning I found that I was paid around 0.66 which was great from my first day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's not bad. You'll gain more, just give your effort❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly, this is the best platform I ever came across. Thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a big wow, congratulations , your an inspiration here in readcash to put more and more efforts that someday we will achieve the achievement you experience here in this kind of platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you for your appreciate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. You are lucky person..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I think I deserve it becouse of my efforts on it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..you are great...Please support me sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, keep support me, I'll support you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. I will done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! The most ponit lives seen..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that you will earn that much points one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you got 1k points. I can't even reach 200 pts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, also me. But yesterday it get so higher, even I get shocked to seeing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo...congratulations... You nailed it bro... 😍 I wish you good luck for future too....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤, by the way I'm not bro😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... I hope that you earn more and more for the days that'll past on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wishing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Some users didn't gain any points even though they're putting efforts. You're so lucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was one of those who hasn't getting any points 😥 been posted quite a lot of stories but still didn't make any points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True! That's why I am waiting for read cash to get back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I think so! But I also giving my efforts on this platform, so I'm getting my results 😅, I hope they will get the same❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! Congratulations dear 😍😍 How dear?? If you boost this article you can earn more.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Really? I don’t know! Suddenly noticed that, my points get so high at night. Thank you so much for appreciate❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, You can boost it. My maximum points was 1450+ but now points still 0.0.😔😔😔 Totally disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t worry, It will back in normal❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. congratulations dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago